MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letting Go

Name: myah (Signed) · Date: 10/19/14 15:40 · For: Letting Go
good job wish it was longer though :)

Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 05/16/10 12:42 · For: Letting Go
i like your story =) you made it pretty realistic, although Hermione and Draco are a little OOC. if Draco was a little more demanding, and Hermione more reluctant with the kiss, it would've been totally in character i think. it's not very in hermione's character (the goody goody) to kiss another guy so willingly when she has a boyfriend: she's pretty darn moral. neither did i think she would suggest ron dying (it almost sounded like she suggested that draco killed him 0.o !!!) besides this two little things, it's perfect. i like this so much. awesome story for dramione. like like like like. write more, okay! =D

Author's Response: Thank you for the lengthy review! It's appreciated on my part. I do agree, H/DR is OOC, but i got intrigued when i wrote it, because an image popped in my head and i had to write it down. I'm not a huge fan of H/Dr, to be honest, but like i said, I got an image in my head and the rest is history. It's been a while since i wrote that story, so i might have changed it up now. It's a smaller story line, and i like it. Anyway... Thanks so much! I have tons of unfinished stories, and one day i'll post them all. :) Cheers! :)

Name: annabelsmith (Signed) · Date: 04/26/10 17:34 · For: Letting Go
yeah this one's more realastic

Name: I_love_dramione (Signed) · Date: 06/22/09 23:38 · For: Letting Go
Your fic is very good, althought the end is sad and I, um, don't like it. Anyway, you are good writer and I look forward to reading your next fic. Dear.

Name: slyslytherin1314 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 16:29 · For: Letting Go
I really loved this story alot!!!! But it would be even better if it had a sequeal to it. But you don't have to do it, i'm just suggesting=)

Name: slyslytherin1314 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 16:28 · For: Letting Go
I really loved this story alot!!!! But it would be even better if it had a sequeal to it. But you don't have to do it, i'm just suggesting=)

Name: ZippyWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 6:05 · For: Letting Go
Cool. Not too bad, but (sorry! ;)) I usually love alotta fluff in these stories, if you know what I mean. If you write another fic and make it more fluffy, I may just give you the best review I could give you.

Author's Response: I think the trick with my story is that i'm trying to create a canon draco/hermione story... or something closest to it. I'm usually all fluff myself... but when i wrote this story, it was just a challenge to see if i could create a realistic love story between the two of them. Thank you for your honesty, i really appreciate it. :) And thank you for reviewing!

Name: GusGus93 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 19:08 · For: Letting Go

Name: Nilary (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 22:40 · For: Letting Go
WOW!!! When do we get the story of when they hook up?! lol

Author's Response: lol, thanks. I had a sequel somewhere, and it got lost this summer. I'll update sometime and let you know when i will post it... after i re-write it and all. :P Thanks for the review!

Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 14:44 · For: Letting Go
meow, this would be so much cooler if it was so much longer, you could totally enlongate the story and continue it by having ron find out then loads of problems and it all ends with hermione in draco's arms.... YAY!!!!!

Name: Phoenix3 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 23:52 · For: Letting Go
You must have a beautiful muse, or maybe you are one yourself =), to have dreamt up such a lovely story. It really is the most realistic Dramione, too bad JKR took Draco down the dark path in HBP. Still, there's hope he'll end up a decent person with some happiness..... Thanks for the fic, i really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, thank you so much! Your review has totally made my day! I dunno about Draco being totally dark, he couldn't kill Dumbledore, and that says a lot. Ahhh... 7th book must come out now! Haha, anyway, thank you so much for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: GillyWeedEater2006 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 2:36 · For: Letting Go
I LOVED it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: gryffindorgodess101 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 2:31 · For: Letting Go
I liked it.

Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 14:00 · For: Letting Go
i liked it. it was cute...good job. :)

Name: Rachiie (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 11:32 · For: Letting Go
that was really good and actually quite realistic-nice job!

Name: dracos_ 1_ girl (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 18:39 · For: Letting Go
you should have a sequell. it be interesting

Name: MudBlood999 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 15:15 · For: Letting Go
it was fab story! and to be honest, i really wana see wetha hermione and draco get togetha, and wether ron dies in the second war or not. please reply to be and tel me wetha ur carrying on and put me out of my misery XxXxXxXx

Name: Shannon Black (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 2:42 · For: Letting Go
I know this hasn't been reviewed in a month, but I had to tell you that this was... beautiful. Yes. It really made me believe that there might be a chance for Draco and Hermione. And I'm going to search in the hopes that you have written a sequel to this. *clasps hands in silent prayer* I hope there is a sequel on here somewhere!

Author's Response: Your review made me very happy! I do have a sequel, and i got your email so you should have a response back. Anyway, thank you so much for your review. They're always soooo encouraging for authors. :) I read it this morning, and it's made my day! Thanks again! Lauren

Name: erudite_me (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 4:02 · For: Letting Go
That was excellent, as in wonderful, great! I loved it but this is just too good to be a one-shot fic. How will I ever know what happens to them next? How will I know if that Ron dies in the second war? Please continue, please but if you absolutely can't, make another story. You are really good at this.

Name: Mikaela (Signed) · Date: 08/20/05 20:40 · For: Letting Go
I LOVED it!!! I'm normally a R/Hr shipper, but sometimes i just feel like reading a good D/Hr. And your's is one of the best i've read so far!!!

Author's Response: aww! yay! i'm so happy you enjoyed it as much as you did! *happy dance*

You must login (register) to review.