Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lily_ Evans (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 7:58 · For: Chapter One - Reflections
Is the story going to have a sequel?

Author's Response: It is yes. At some point, I find myself without much time to write these days, but as soon as I can, I will, and i'll post it ASAP


Name: loch_nessa (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 13:18 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
Wow, I loved the story I really want to know what happens to Harry and Ginny :(!


Name: Viv (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 20:33 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
Hey there! I want you to know that I liked your story a lot! I think it's the first one I read on MNFF, but I couldn't leave a review back then because there was a problem with my account. Ginny/Harry is indeed my OTP and I think you did a great job writting their love story. I was so happy when Ginny said yes to Harry when he asked her to marry him for the second time! Your intrigue is well developped, it was a good idea to use Malfoy, I'm pretty sure he would want revenge if Harry had put him in Askaban. Nice dialogues too! If there's one thing "bad" I can say is maybe the fact that sometimes Harry and Ginny were, in my opinion, OOC. You had warned us about it though... but still, Harry's attitude sometimes was a bit... well not him! Anyway, don't worry about it, that's a very good story you wrote!


Name: harry potter girl12 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 15:05 · For: Chapter Fourteen - Seeking More Than the Snitch
finlly you got them back together


Name: harry potter girl12 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 13:48 · For: Chapter One - Reflections
whats with the squares


Name: HarrysGirlJLN (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 15:12 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
Very nice story. One of the better one's I've read. I liked your ability to write a full story, even when that means writing chapters from a different point of view or about different events. You did a nice job of keeping the characters as they have been in Jo's stories. I also liked that everything was not all tied up. It was a pleasure to read.


Name: HarrysGirlJLN (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 12:00 · For: Chapter Three - The Heart of a Hero
I think you're doing a nice job staying pretty true to Jo's characters. Also nice that things don't work out right away, as that wouldn't be very realistic.


Name: HarrysGirlJLN (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 11:45 · For: Chapter One - Reflections
This is a great start to a story. You have caught my attention and I want to read more.


Name: mrsginny_potter (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 22:13 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
***gasp***


Name: Mika (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 20:45 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
Is there going to be a sequel!? Huh huh!?


Name: Bellatrix9 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 12:18 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
I like it but i felt as though you rushed a little bit at the end but as you said it was a long story so maybe you had to. But anyway it was great I liked it very, very much! I hope you write another one like this. And I loved it that it was long because it felt more like a book! Anywho just keep rocking on!


Name: fasterfreddie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 20:37 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
good story,thanks for the effort
CD


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 4:09 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
and happily ever after..OR IS IT? wow u sure know how to put cliffies EVEN at the end of the story. the suspense!!!


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 17:10 · For: Chapter Twelve - A Christmas Wish
So sad : ( *tear*


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 16:55 · For: Chapter Eleven - Fall of the Father
I held my breath through that chapter.


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 12:19 · For: Chapter Eight - The Rodent Revelation
Cliffhanger!!


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 11:35 · For: Chapter Three - The Heart of a Hero
*Tear*


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 11:28 · For: Chapter Two - Birthday Surprise
I knew he was in the invisibility cloak when it just burst into flames. Great so far.


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 11:19 · For: Chapter One - Reflections
Poor Harry, he always hated publicity.


Name: yippiee (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:17 · For: Chapter Seventeen - Dinner at Hogsmeade
woo that was very unexpected :)


You must login (register) to review.