Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 15:08 · For: Chapter Twelve - A Christmas Wish
Oh No why does Ginny have to be so stubborn?!!


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 15:01 · For: Chapter Eleven - Fall of the Father
Tell me what happens?!


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:55 · For: Chapter Nine - Schoolgirl Crush
what do they do huh?


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:50 · For: Chapter Seven - A Family Affair
I love the chapters where it tells what's happening else where!


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:46 · For: Chapter Six - The Professors Aide
I had suspisions about the subsitute but not this!


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:43 · For: Chapter Five Return to Hogwarts
I liked the part when Pro. Lupin comes back!


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:38 · For: Chapter Four Escape from Azkaban
Interesting... I look forward to the next chapter!


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:36 · For: Chapter Three - The Heart of a Hero
OMG who are you and when do you publish your first book?


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:32 · For: Chapter Two - Birthday Surprise
I just loved the way you sprung the Harry surprise on everybody!


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:29 · For: Chapter One - Reflections
Nice way to end the chapter I really liked it! Can't wait to see the answer!


Name: Sun (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 9:46 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
I LUV YOUR ENDING!!!


Name: harryandginnyxx (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 4:27 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
hehe, great story, I love the ending! ^_^


Name: PeskipiksiPesternomi (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 19:21 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
is there goin 2 b a secual
well there better be
luv the story
~PP


Name: pottylurvesloony (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 7:29 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
Wonderful! One of the best I've read here! Marvelous, excellent, brilliant (the list goes on... :D)! The story would be greater if it continued though but other than that, bravo!


Name: Girl marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 15:47 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
I've just finished your story and I think it's wonderful - it has drama, love, friendship, and a bit of humor. I love the way you describe emotions and events at the same time. As Ron would say: 'Bloody brilliant!' ;)))


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 13:06 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
I have really enjoyed this story. You left it wide open at the end...do you plan to do a sequel? I for one would be very interested if you were.


Name: Hermyone (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 6:03 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
Just finished reading your story and really enjoyed. I was surprised that Harry kept running off but it all worked out in the end. I look forward to the squel, but fear you are going to put Harry and Ginny through more pain befor the end. It's a good story though so keep wrighting and good luck.


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 20:52 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
Sequel Please!!!

Author's Response: These things take time, i'm working on one. Patience.


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 19:58 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
Sequel Please!!!


Name: hpgal4993 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 18:17 · For: Chapter Twenty - A Question Without An Answer
My second review... I read the story over again and I really REALLy REALLY hope you write a sequal. *note the cliffie ending* Although we wait..and wait..and wait for the seqal I sit here typing this review begging you to write a sequal. This time I wl not yell cause I got ver the shock that the story was over. :-( But please pLeAsE write a sequal because your faithfull readers sit here waiting. I do love this story and i am on my hands and knees BegginG for you to write a sequal. Please I beg you! Or just write another story please! Still a fabulous story on my favorite list!!!! *~10~*
~hpgal4993 :-P

Author's Response: Fear not, I am working on a sequel, but its hard work, I've got a bit of block at the moment, so forgive me for that. As soon as I make any reasonable progress on it I will post the sequel, until then, have fun everyone!


You must login (register) to review.