MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 17:02 · For: One-shot
Loved the story, especially the ending. Beautifully done.

Name: Foxy Wolf (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 11:19 · For: One-shot
Very sweet story. I simply loved the ending, it was almost as if I could feel the electricity going through my body ;-). I must admit that I'm not a big fan fan of the whole 'Mione thing, but you fitted it in very well. See you on the forum:-)

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 17:12 · For: One-shot
Great story. It's really, really sweet.

Name: rons_hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 21:42 · For: One-shot
Please continue with this story! Even though it is a one-shot its really really good! I love it!

Name: SLUGCUBMEMBER (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 11:51 · For: One-shot
great story- some minor typos take away from the story slightly. I can just see Ron saying that last line to Hermonie. Great job for your 1st fic. looking forward to more from you.

Name: lunafish (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 18:21 · For: One-shot
You know, everyone has acted like Ron and Hermione were a done deal in HBP, but I feel like there is actually so much left unsaid and undone between these two characters before their relationship can be real to me. I like that you've taken that step to show them realizing how much there is between them that they need to address and addressing it. And how appropriate that it's Harry that pushes them into it. A pleasure to read!

Name: Captain Obvious79 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 13:33 · For: One-shot
very very nice! i love it! i hope harry and ginny get back together! but i love the hm/r thing, its awesome!

Author's Response: I hope they do, too. They haven't told me one way or another yet :)

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 13:36 · For: One-shot
flippin sweet story!!! oh my i love it!!!!!!!! it is definitly going on my favorites list!! it was so romantic, and so beautiful. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks very much. These two (R/HR) have been really plaguing me lately, LOL! There's a continuation to the story if you care to check it out: Last Peaceful Days.

Name: musicfan147 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/05 21:52 · For: One-shot
WOW. And this is your first fanfic? Its awesome. I want more more more more. You have to continue I need MORE!!!! Its one of the best I have read in a long time. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Working on more...

Name: YouKnowWhoHBPrincess (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 0:01 · For: One-shot
LOVE IT! Sounds like there should be either a second chapter (though it's a one-shot) or a sequal. Your decision. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Good call. The sequel is in progress and will have more of Harry & Ginny in it as well. I decided to make this a stand-alone story because these guys never seem to get any time to themselves :)Thanks for the feedback.

Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 14:26 · For: One-shot
Love it, I really like the ending which i don't usual say as a lot of fanfics fail in the last few sentences. yours was great though. looking forward to reading more of your fics in the future!!! keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it :)

Name: Iam4Ron (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 0:31 · For: One-shot
I must say this is one of the best fan fics I've read in a long time! Your portrayal of all the characters are so true to the books... absolutely fabulous. Please continue writing... I'd love to read anything you write. Honestly.

Author's Response: Thank you. Ron and Hermione are actually talking to me again, so there may be another one on the horizon :) Wish me luck!

Name: acidgreenquill (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 14:14 · For: One-shot
really great stuff. Your characterazations of Ron and hermione are really faithful to the books. I had no problem believing they would do and say those things. Your writing style really brought out the character's thoughts and feelings in a thoughtful and honest way. in short, one of my favs.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate your kind words and am very glad you liked it!

Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 7:17 · For: One-shot
Hey! You reviewed mine, so I'm reviewing yours. This is the first fic I've read that picked up where HBP left off, and I think you did a splendid job. It was good that Harry didn't divulge any of his plans to Hermione in a letter; very wise, as you never know who might have intercepted it. I'm also glad that you took the time to describe exactly how Hermione and Ron were feeling during the 'moment of truth'. Ron and Hermione are also my favorite pair :) Excellent job over all, and I hope to read more of your work soon! *10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm waiting for you to finish your sequel so I can read the entire thing at once :) I'm too impatient to leave myself hanging!

Name: mystical me (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 0:37 · For: One-shot
WOW a ten on ten for that one! it was brilliant i just loved the way you described the whole scene, especially the part when ron kisses hermione awesome! hope you write more such stories!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, glad you enjoyed it. I'm working on another more general fic right now! But R/H are so close to my heart, I'm sure I'll be revisiting them soon :)

Name: Provrb1810meggy (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 10:28 · For: One-shot
This is a definite 10. Wow! You are a great writer. I love how you described them trying to tell each other. It was just brilliant, and so real.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: thechosenone (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 10:25 · For: One-shot
Good!! 10 I really support Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny and even though this is just a little Harry/Ginny I Love it (after all it is under the R/Hr Catagory!)

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the support! It started out with a H/G basis, but it didn't feel right to go with it. I guess I'm much more of a R/H fan :)

You must login (register) to review.