Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meet the Boys

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/23/12 4:12 · For: 1
Poor Ron!!!!!!!!!! That's all I can really say after reading this. I love this story, though! What a great series!


Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/12 22:06 · For: 1
I absolutely agree with Severus re-pruposing, seeing how formal of a man he is! I must say that you must have a wonderful marriage! Two Potterheads in love! I can only imagine!


Name: kittencat (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 21:52 · For: 1
You are absolutely amazing and Lockhart the wedding planner is absolutely pure gold and fits his character so well.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 21:19 · For: 1
This chapter had a lot of wonderful humor in it. I laughed out loud when I read that Gilderoy Lockhart had turned into a wedding planner. I laughed even louder when Ron just found out that he had a wedding planner and who it was:D I liked that Harry and Severus were able to shake hands as Harry offered his congratulations. I loved that Severus paid a visit to his dragon great aunt and she gave him the Snape family engagement ring for Hermione. It sounded lovely. Great story.


Name: severus_sirius_draco_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 20:50 · For: 1
Lovely! I love the idea of a spontaneous proposal followed by a later, formal one with the ring. It's kind of my fantasy to have it happen like that. This was great.


Name: snapeluvr13 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 14:31 · For: 1
Haha I love Ron's reaction to his own wedding plans. And I love the fact that Snape proposed again. Keep up the amazing work!!!


Name: Eldrid (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 21:21 · For: 1
Bravo, once again you are incredible.

And your Slytherin husband ranks right up there with you.
PINK DOVES!


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 14:10 · For: 1
Again.....


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 14:10 · For: 1
Again.....


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 20:33 · For: 1
That was completely beautiful


Name: Elita (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 16:17 · For: 1
One word.....Beautiful, its really quite something, deffinately one of the best yet, but wait, im not finished reading, thankyou!!!


Name: Leeike (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 21:01 · For: 1
Absolutely perfect. PLEASE keep writing, it's really very good!

Author's Response: I plan to keep writing, thank you!


Name: fairlywitchy (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 1:35 · For: 1
You're good you know!!! The formal proposal after the informal is how my husband did ours as well.

Author's Response: Awww, how sweet! Thank you!


Name: Slian Martreb (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 20:44 · For: 1
Brilliant as always. I loved the 'Boy who Lived and Lived and Lived." Hilarious. Going to read the wedding now....


Name: Jenna Black (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 20:45 · For: 1
As i've said and i shall say again... wonderful!


Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 5:41 · For: 1
10/10 As always . . . love your stuff.


Name: Gloria (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 3:37 · For: 1
(Sorry for the double post earlier.) Just read "Nobody Told Me..." and wow. Love it, can't wait for the rest! Woman, you should do this stuff as a living! :)

Author's Response: Hi, Gloria. I wish I *could* do this stuff for a living; that would be beyond awesome! Bless you!


Name: Gloria (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 3:21 · For: 1
Miss, once again you have written something lovely! I have recommended your stories to so many people! I've emailed them and posted the links on message boards. (I hope you don't mind) I just think they are so well done. It's hard to find a fic you just fall in love with, and this is truly one of them. I read your stories while I was reading HBP, and I have to admit, it was very hard for me to remember which Severus was which! Thanks for the great stories. I'm heading over to read your next installment (Meet The Beetles) now.


Name: Gloria (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 3:21 · For: 1
Miss, once again you have written something lovely! I have recommended your stories to so many people! I've emailed them and posted the links on message boards. (I hope you don't mind) I just think they are so well done. It's hard to find a fic you just fall in love with, and this is truly one of them. I read your stories while I was reading HBP, and I have to admit, it was very hard for me to remember which Severus was which! Thanks for the great stories. I'm heading over to read your next installment (Meet The Beetles) now.

Author's Response: Hi, Gloria! I'm so glad you enjoy the stories; I certainly enjoy writing them. Also on Ashwinder is a sequel called Nobody Told Me There'd Be Days Like These, which is about what it's like when the honeymoon's over, and life begins to settle down a bit. Let me know what you think of them! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review more than you can know.


Name: spazeen (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 19:18 · For: 1
i've read all your stories and they are simply AMAZING. i love them all, you are an outstanding writer. really really great story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. There is a new sequel in queue now, called "Meet the Beetles," which about the wedding. Let me know what you think of it!


You must login (register) to review.