MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 22:06 · For: Padfoot's Pain
You have no idea how angry I am right now. That's a compliment by the way. Good fanfics always make me either very angry or heart-wrenchingly sad. I found this fanfic from megan_lupin's list of favorite fanfics. I hate James. Why didn't he let Dumbledore be the Secret-Keeper? There is no way Voldemort could've tortured the information out of Dumbledore. No matter how unlikely it would be for Voldemort to find out it was Peter, Dumbledore would still have been a safer option.

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 10:10 · For: Padfoot's Pain
Wooooow. Very nice - very, very powerful. However, one small thing - I think it would have taken Sirius a much shorter time to find Peter, as he told Hagrid to take his bike - he wouldn't need it any more. If it was going to take him a few weeks, he would have used the bike to find him faster. Sirius knew that Ministry wizards aswell as Dumbledore thought he was the Secret Keeper, so he knew he had to act fast, and find Peter quickly. However, I still love this story, it was very well put together. Thank you!

Author's Response: You're welcome. Actually you're the first to voice something I was thinking about changing. That's just how it came out when I was writing it but I think you're right, I'll probably change it when I get the time. Thank you for confirming it for me! :-D

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 9:59 · For: The Power of the Dark Lord.
Wow...excellent. Far better than the first chapter, not that that one wasn't good. Creative use of Rowlings words and your own to great effect - I am touched. Well done!

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 10:09 · For: Padfoot's Pain
Poor sirius *sob*

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 10:06 · For: The Power of the Dark Lord.
Sirius is coming. so is hagred. am i right. i am still crying.

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 10:03 · For: The Fatal Mistake
Ohmygosh! you are an amazing writer! Poor Sirius. :'(

Name: Seer (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 12:06 · For: The Fatal Mistake
I cried it's just so sad!

Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 15:15 · For: Padfoot's Pain
That was such a sad story. Made me cry. :S So sad...

Name: padfootprongs (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 20:18 · For: The Power of the Dark Lord.
Tear. Sob. Tear.

Author's Response: Awwwww! *Hugs* :-P

Name: megan_lupin (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 19:42 · For: Padfoot's Pain
Just a short review. Great story! Also, I think the ending was perfect.

Name: Aquira (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 23:01 · For: Padfoot's Pain
I love it! The way you wrote it flowed so well. Your version seemed like that could really be the way things went. It was really believable

Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 17:51 · For: Padfoot's Pain
Keep on writing, hurry, hurry! Or is the story finished? I love it, though.........poor Sirius! *cries*

Author's Response: Lol, actually that is supposed to be the end. I could write some more if you give me some ideas of what to write. I just thought that Sirius being thrown into Azkaban was a natural place to end. But if you want more then I could easily carry on. Just say the word. :-)

Name: WeasleyChica (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 13:17 · For: Padfoot's Pain
Oh my god it was great!I was crying,actually,and fanfics never make me do that!5 stars!

Author's Response: Thanks. It made me cry when I was writing it I always felt sorry for Sirius and Harry and what they had to go through and writing it made it more real. I actually wondered if thats what JK felt when she killed off Sirius. Ooops! I'm assuming everyone who reads this has read OotP. If not... SORRY!!!!! :-P

Name: x2pttrclue32 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 11:38 · For: The Fatal Mistake
i like it! it's very interesting!! Now to shamlesly advertise my story: a day ikn the life of cornelius fudge! Please read/review

Name: Chesley (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 15:54 · For: The Power of the Dark Lord.
I realy love your story. For once I realized that Harry had parents.

Name: Vegnagun (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 6:01 · For: The Fatal Mistake
wow, james really wasn't too bright, was he? lol, i like the story, keep it up.

Author's Response: Yeah I suppose you could say that. I reckon he just trusted Sirius just a little bit too much. His trust of his best friend blinded him so much that he couldn't see the dangers in what Sirius was suggesting. Thanks for your response! :-D

You must login (register) to review.