MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 23:49 · For: Always and Forever
YES!! UPDATE!! *happy dances with Hot48* Awww... Harry saw his parents, Sirius & Dumbledore. I actually liked that you didn't go into detail with wedding, you just focused on their vows & true feelings for each other. And awww... just one more chapter and you're done?

Author's Response: yup.. but im most likely doing a sequel and a couple one-shots or what-not

Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 21:05 · For: Always and Forever
*happy dance* first to review!!! I love your story....it is amazing! I can't wait to see the ferret's POV!!!! Good job.

Author's Response: haha thanks! You'll be surprised by the last chapter... i promise

Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 10:10 · For: Connections
hey dude your story... Its amazing!!! Great job! when do you think your next chapter will be up? I love the way you wrote Malfoys part too. keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, the next chapter is up! the next one is going to be submitted tonight! Its the last chapter!!!!

Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 7:26 · For: Connections
(singing) I love you! You made them be 'the Ones' for each other! I just read the whole story! I can't stop singing! And I'm over-using my exclamations!

Author's Response: Haha I love you too!!! thanks for the review XD

Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 16:16 · For: Connections
Ewww, the details were gross.. but I loved it, heehee. Yeah you've got a crapload of work, but please try to update soon! =)

Author's Response: Yeah I jsut updated... the next chapter is up!

Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 11:22 · For: A Different Point of View
Whoa, this fic is so touching! It's so SWEET!! I really hope Harry gets back ok.. Kepp writing, I can hardly wait until I find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Actually I've been writing the next chapter during history class (While i'm supposed to be taking notes) so now the only issue is typing it... because I can't read my writing :P

Name: HPchicA (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 10:40 · For: Connections
is the next chapter almost done? im waiting for sooooo long!!!

Author's Response: sorry sorry sorry sorry but im SWAMPED with homework!!! GRR

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 22:27 · For: Connections
Great chapter. that sectumsempra spell is just sickening...that might just be as bad as crucio! anyway, update soon.

Author's Response: i agree and ill try :P

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 3:46 · For: Connections
HURRAY! Update with more details! Just what I hoped for more detail from Harry's POV, especially with the ring connection. Although I wouldn't having a peek at Draco's POV too, but how would you work that into the story when he's dead? *scratches head*

Author's Response: I'll try :) Well Draco's pov I'm plannin on doin... its gonna be good if i do say so myself

Name: Innovelle (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 18:49 · For: Connections
This is such a great fic! I love it so much! This chapter was great! You need to update more often, I can't stand waiting!!! So, update really soon!

Author's Response: like i said... im going to boycott school :P not really but I'm going to type really fast (hopefully)

Name: patronous (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 15:02 · For: Connections
more, more, more!

Author's Response: I'll try! darn school! we should all boycott school just kidding!!! stay in school kidz :P

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 11:41 · For: Connections
I really love this fic, after this review I am so going to put it on my ''Favourites List'', I agree with Hot48cricket, I really like the two P.O.V, 10/10, update soon if you can, au revoir.~*~

Author's Response: O thank you so much! These kind of things are what I live for... you all have made my totally crappy day sooo much better! I'm not even joking!

Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 9:54 · For: Connections
I love your story! I like that you are giving 2 different POV for things that happen.

Author's Response: Thank you! I like where this is heading, too :)

Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 18:23 · For: Lost and Found
Oh thank goodness he's alive! I was worried there! This is a great story, please update soon!

Author's Response: ok ill try... darn school! I try to type it during computer class, but I had a quiz today... :(

Name: Hogwarts_Witch (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 19:55 · For: The Mission
I think this is one of the better series I have read, and I have read many fanfics. Please, keep up the great work! ~Hogwarts_Witch

Author's Response: Thanks! its so awesome to get this type of review! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/05 21:29 · For: A Different Point of View
I am like in total awe, I cannot believe I didn't read this fic earlier, oh, it is so, luvvly-jubbly, I really enjoyed it, 10/10.~*~

Author's Response: thanks I take these compliments to heart :)

Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 12/24/05 19:56 · For: The Mission
Interesting! Very interesting! I have to read more before I offer any criticism or anything ;D. Great job! óJade

Author's Response: Thanks :) hope u like it!

Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 2:01 · For: A Different Point of View
This was great, I love having the different point of views. This chapter was short, but still good. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! i submitted the next chapter!

Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 1:59 · For: A Different Point of View
Very good, I really enjoyed, so pls update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will, hopefully

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/05 22:13 · For: A Different Point of View
great chapter! can't wait to see where harry and ginny's relationship goes now that he is free.

Author's Response: hopefully I can get the next chapter submitted by thursday... if not i'm afraid you will have to wait until the end of the christmas break to see their relation ship :(

You must login (register) to review.