MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 4:48 · For: Woes of a floundering shipper
ha ha ha ha ha LOL that was so funny! I love it! i

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/15/06 4:01 · For: Woes of a floundering shipper
That poem was awesome! I shipped H/Hr until book 3 and now Im totally against it but this poem was awesome! I really like it and its goin in my favorites!

Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 17:44 · For: Woes of a floundering shipper
That was great. I was never that into shipping, but I was slightly dissapointed. If I can forgive JKR for killing Sirius (which took a while. How dare she kill off my favorite character!), I can live with R/Hr. And I rather like H/G anyway. Very funny.

Name: lupinsgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 19:40 · For: Woes of a floundering shipper
very funny, and I am glad to see you have kept a sense of humor through the whole H/R ordeal. Great poem!

Name: Weasel King Fan (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 19:44 · For: Woes of a floundering shipper
This poem made me laugh out loud! I loved it!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 12:21 · For: Woes of a floundering shipper
That is hilarious! Well done, great idea btw, wish I'd thought of it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know I sound like I'm relentlessly thanking every reviewer, but its because I mean it, not because it's necessary.

Name: CreeveySister (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 19:25 · For: Woes of a floundering shipper
lol Very funny! True, the use of "kipper was a tad odd... Good job! *gives you a juice box*

Author's Response: "juice box". *sniggers*. Empty or full? O, yeah, thanks for the review! Jolly Good! Care for a pineapple?

Name: Rob Matthews (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 7:51 · For: Woes of a floundering shipper
lol, jolly good! Jolly good! I was never really a true 'shipper, I really could care less, and I was always drawn both ways (Harry/Ginny; Harry/Hermione). I personally thought Ron/Hermione would occur and then Ron would croak. Ah well. Harry/Ginny is fine with me. Enough of my story, I loved yours! Great job, it was all very fluent. Great rhymes, it all simply seemed very natural. Not much more to say...

Author's Response: Thanks! Constructive criticism is always appreciated. P.S.- By the way, you have infected me! 'Jolly Good' is now my most unintentionally used adjective!

Name: herm_own_ninny_rox (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 9:20 · For: Woes of a floundering shipper
OMG I completely love it. Although I am still in complete denile that it is not Harry and Hermione. That was an awsome poem and almost a recount of what happened at my friends sleep over. I loved it!!!!!!! Besides the fact that I am just waiting for Ron to die, no offence if you like him! but that poem, to me anyway, is perfect. (By the way I liked the way you used 'kippers!' LOL

Author's Response: *Grins*. Boy, I'd better get my ego deflated after that review, else I'll do something stupid. I don't like Ron much either - I'm patiently waiting for him to mature. Thanks for the review, and the time you spent on it!

Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 5:52 · For: Woes of a floundering shipper
Being a Harry/Hermione fan whose ship was left in ruins on the rocks at the end of book six, Vader has to say he got a good laugh out of your poem. Particularly, he liked the part about jumping under a car. Your rhymes schemes all seemed to work well and the meter was good too, which can be tricky with limericks. Overall, you’ve done a very solid job! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: *Jumps subtly in seat*. I was hoping someone would notice the meter, and I sincerely appreciate your constructive criticism. By the way (I don't mean this rudely), is speaking in semi-third-person your little nuance or something? Sometimes you do it, sometimes you don't (I'm a fan of your work - you're a brilliant writer).

You must login (register) to review.