Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imperfect

Name: Squishilicious (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 23:54 · For: Imperfect
Yet again you have amazed me. Your one shot stories seem to be some of your best!


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 11:05 · For: Imperfect
You've impressed me yet again, annie!! This story is soooo beautiful...


Name: Tonks93 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 9:20 · For: Imperfect
I loved our story it really is good because Ms.Rowling leaves us hanging about Remus/Tonks


Name: LiliRose (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 10:20 · For: Imperfect
I got goosebumps when i heard the title of your story because just some days ago i wrote a text about imperfection as a homework... wow, that really touched me, it is so true about imperfection! *10*


Name: spilled ink (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 22:06 · For: Imperfect
That was so good! It was really well written, but I can't believe that Tonks pulled out her hair. *10*


Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 10:08 · For: Imperfect
Fantabulous! Loved it, it was so wierd when I was reading HBP, I wanted to cry because DD was dead, but Remus and Tonks SQUEEEE lol...well I'm sure all the R/T shippers know what I mean. Again, excellent fic. ~10~


Name: kinaya_aqua (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/05 2:46 · For: Imperfect
wow! This was so good! I cried at the end, more than I did for DD dying!


Name: gotfins (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 18:56 · For: Imperfect
I loved this story!! You explained everything so well, everything was in character, it was wonderful!! ^_^ Recommending this fic to all my HP friends!


Name: thechosenone (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 12:48 · For: Imperfect
THAT WAS SOOOOOO GREAT!!! I read this story before and then i wrote a story on the subject. It's not out yet but keep an eye out!!!


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 21:32 · For: Imperfect
Awww, that's sweet. I really like it. You have an excellent style, very true to character. Keep writing!


Name: straylamb (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 16:22 · For: Imperfect
it's sweet... hope you will be comin up with more scenes.... perhaps until the day of dumbledore's funeral?


Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 14:10 · For: Imperfect
OH my gosh, you're like my best friend for writing this. *wink* Ha, everyone said Remus/Tonks shippers were wrong, but we knew the truth! *cough* Anyway, I also liked the way you made Tonks's hair the color of Remus's hair, and how it turned back to pink in the end. That was so cute! I also liked the way you incorporated the officially canon stuff into the story -- sometimes that can be a drag, but you explained why the characters said what they did in the book. And, of course, this 'ship always makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside. All in all....a 10 is in order, I do believe. P.S. In case you're looking for more stories like this, I'm going to be putting one up soon called Missing Scenes. No need to review, just thought you'd enjoy it when the time comes.


Name: gilly (Signed) · Date: 07/23/05 23:05 · For: Imperfect
oooh!! I liked it! I thought you did a great job at showing how hard it was for Lupin... I thought the Tonks-looks-like-Lupin thing was interesting ,too. Great Job! ; )~


You must login (register) to review.