MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imperfect

Name: ashleighhlovesharrypotter (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 17:29 · For: Imperfect

So sweet!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 19:32 · For: Imperfect
Aww! I had tears in my eyes at some points! Remus always knew that she loved him, he just had to admit it outloud to himself! A very lovely version of Remus and Tonks' tale!

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 10:05 · For: Imperfect
that was really cute!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 23:48 · For: Imperfect
That was a great story i really liked it.

Name: werewolfs_fan (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 14:22 · For: Imperfect
Lovely. I especially love the last paragraph.

Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 18:42 · For: Imperfect
Congrats! This was the first Remus/Tonks fic that I have actually liked, since I don't like the ship. It was very well written, and the emotions were portrayed very well. I never realised why Tonks's hair was mouse brown...

Name: ___RACHEL (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 4:10 · For: Imperfect
I love this story! I wasn't a Remus/Tonks shipper before Half-Blood Prince, but I do support it now. I love how you smoothly (wow, talk about sounding like a real critic) put the parts from HBP and explained/described that. You really almost made me cry, beacause Tonks is described better then she would be in the books (also the mood you created for the fic) because Harry's the main character. I read so many romantic fan-fics right before this with kissing and such, but this doesn't need all that because words are enough. Great job, I love it.

Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 19:56 · For: Imperfect
I... am... so... in... love... with... this... story

Name: catalina792 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 14:05 · For: Imperfect
ooh yay. i really liked this fic. i wanna read more of yours!

Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 17:27 · For: Imperfect
yayy! her appearance was fixed! yayyy. It was so nice... I love this fic

Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 7:55 · For: Imperfect
Eeeep I've read this fic so many times and never realised that I hadn't reviewed!! This is oh sooo sweet! I really like the way you've adapted the hospital wing scene to add this bit in. And you've made it so realistic!
I love the picture you've created here...wooo Remus/Tonks rule :D :D 10/10 definitely!!! Well Done!!

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 19:42 · For: Imperfect
Awww!! yay Tonksand Remmy!

Name: GabriellaJenkins (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 0:35 · For: Imperfect
This is such a beautiful story! As I read it, I cried! As though I was feeling every emotion Tonks was emmitting. Fantastic! I'm favoriting this one for future reading! 10/10!

Name: GabriellaJenkins (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 0:33 · For: Imperfect
This is such a beautiful story! As I read it, I cried! As though I was feeling every emotion Tonks was emmitting. Fantastic! I'm favoriting this one for future reading! 10/10!

Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 15:58 · For: Imperfect
I love your story. I put it in my favourites list and it was an excellent story.

Name: Cordelia Graham (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/05 19:20 · For: Imperfect
ooooo i so loved that well I love Remus/Tonks they are so great together. and you really bring that out fantastic story

Name: UnnamedElement (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 13:31 · For: Imperfect
I liked it! Nice job. It was definately fluffy, but just to the point where it was enough fluff. Perfect. ;) Anyways, cheers~

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/05 16:49 · For: Imperfect
:) That was great! I loved it! It was a little fluffy, but an ok fluffy. I must be insane, I have never read romance fics before this summer :) Oh, well.

Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 22:56 · For: Imperfect
I've always favored the R/T ship, and love how you portrayed how it came to be. You made everything fit together perfectly, no loose ends. Absolutely spiffing work!

Name: ravenclawslion17 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 17:31 · For: Imperfect
I dunno what to say beside that it was fantastic!!! You made unexplained canon make perfect sense (her hair, eyes, clothes...)! Yet another great job! Keep up on the one shots, they're so touching!

You must login (register) to review.