Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Severed Souls

Name: allie8809 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 21:30 · For: The Fall
aww good chapter i love maeve and severus together...what happened to Hogwarts!!!!!!! update much faster then you did for this last chapter i was getting really nervous that you might abandon it or something! dont scare me like that!

Author's Response: Sorry for the scare! I've updated again and am already writing the next chapter, so updates should be comig along more regularly now. And thanks for the review!


Name: Breeze (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 8:23 · For: The Fall
great story. Keep gong

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Elaine Lahey (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 19:48 · For: A Gathering Storm
I always love it when this story updates. This made my day.

Author's Response: Glad I made your day! And thank you for reviewing. :-)


Name: ccsahplvr1 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 17:08 · For: A Gathering Storm
Have you stopped writting this story? If you have, please don't.

Author's Response: As you can see from recent updates, I haven't. I hope to have it finished before Deathly Hallows comes out. :-)


Name: MrsViktorKrum (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 7:58 · For: A Gathering Storm
I think this is my third review, but who cares. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! This is numero uno on my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews! Hope you enjoy the updates. :-)


Name: ardentharlequin (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 16:42 · For: A Gathering Storm
Mauve.. this was the first fic i have ever read. DON'T CUT ME OFF.

Author's Response: Sorry! I really stepped away from the story for awhile there. Back now and updating regularly. Thanks for the encouragment to continue. :-)


Name: ccsahplvr1 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 11:53 · For: A Gathering Storm
OMG! This is like seriously the best story I've read so far, and I so cannot wait for it to update!

Author's Response: Thank you. :-)


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 16:58 · For: The Fox and the Raven.
This story is great! J

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it and thank you.


Name: MrsViktor Krum (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 12:40 · For: A Gathering Storm
I have read all your fics, and I love them, especially this one. I love your writing! You capture the plots and the settings of your stories very well. Keep up the good work, and pretty PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review.


Name: ice_dragon7 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 11:42 · For: A Gathering Storm
Quite a nice chapter there! But it wasn't too short as you suggested,And Please try and come up with the next chapter fast Its a really frustrating wait (though) I have to say the end results are gr8

Author's Response: Sorry to keep you waiting. Thank you for the review and the updates are coming faster now! :-)


Name: anAnachronism (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 11:13 · For: A Gathering Storm
Hooray! An update! I'm so relieved that you haven't abandoned this story, and it wasn't short at all. It is indeed the calm before the storm.

I'm curious about Severus and Maeve only being able to have one child, because I read another one of your stories where they both die and you mentioned several children. Then again, I may be misinterpreting.

And I'm glad Neville is around. I missed him. Anywho, I have to go, but I loved this chapter and hope you post another one soon!

Author's Response: You're not misinterpreting. The other story wasn't meant to be a real indication of what happened to them according to the main stories - if that makes sense. :-) It was just a one-shot that was more of a 'what if...' Thanks for the review and I'm glad you're enjoying the story.


Name: surrypotter (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 16:40 · For: A Gathering Storm
1) It's not short ... 2) All good things come to those who wait ... albeit ... Impatiently. 3) Another fantastic episode!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 14:40 · For: A Gathering Storm
It is really cool to see everyone getting together. I'm glad that Remus was able to lead Neville to Harry and Maeve. I am wondering if anyone is going to treat his snake bite. He had seemed in kinda serious condition, but when he got to Snape and Maeve it got ignored! It was very cool seeing Lugh again. He always shows up at the most interesting times! :) I look forward to see what happens next.


Name: ardentharlequin (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 0:10 · For: The Heir of Gryffindor
oh no. don't leave me in all this suspence..
gosh, you are one fantastic writer.. really creative as well.


Name: Eleanor_Prewett (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 12:32 · For: The Heir of Gryffindor
That's quite a twist. Not Severus being the heir to Gryffindor, which I have suspected since the incident with Filch in the Headmaster's office, but the reconciliation between Harry and Severus. It's something a long time coming, most assuredly, and something I wasn't bold enough to hope for. However, the way Maeve has learned of her husband's lineage came downright unnervingly as well as unexpectedly. This also seems to suggest that sometime in the not too distant future, Maeve and Severus will have a child, a son, and I'm starting to wonder just how much of The Potions Master of Azkaban will play into Severed Souls. A wonderful chapter.
~Ellie


Name: potteronpotluvhim (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 15:23 · For: The Heir of Gryffindor
wow i just eal severed souls and its pequel and i just have to say wow this is good cant wait for the next chp


Name: anAnachronism (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 16:40 · For: The Heir of Gryffindor
Please, please update. It's been over a month and I'm on tenterhooks about what happens next!


Name: Eleanor_Prewett (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 15:00 · For: Confrontation
The sense of urgency in this chapter, along with a delicate hint of panic or perhaps chaos makes me even more concerned for Harry. I was also impressed by the innumerable details you added to the potions. The thick aroma of boiling beetles and harpy's blood must have been quite putrid and there is a dull ache in the center of my forehead which I imagined into existance by those precise ingrediants. Mind over matter.

I was a little put off by Remus' reaction, or lack thereof to the news Harry that probably (as far as he is concerned) died, and also by his distance, as Maeve observed. I suppose Remus is my hope for Harry, that he may yet have a father in a man, though I realistically know that he must face these trials alone. Maeve's violent outburst and Severus' confession both made me grin wickedly (as my brother can attest) and I am thrilled to have returned to such a wonderful chapter. On to chapter 23!
~Katie


Name: lvckimmi (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 12:55 · For: The Heir of Gryffindor
Hi. New, well, silent reader here. I have been digging around the stories and I ran across your first, the Daughter of Light, and I thought it was fabulous. You have such a great talent. I probably won't review too often but I look forward to reading more of this story.


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 16:42 · For: Unearthing the Truth
Oooh oooh, fun fun fun. These last few chapters have been delightfully fast paced.


You must login (register) to review.