Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Severed Souls

Name: sevylicious (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 7:18 · For: The Deathly Hallows
Hey i jus finished the book early this mornin (sunday 2am here)-wow! Your story is totally dif bt so kewl and im jus as anxious to see ur outcome hope ur updates are soon and long..


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 9:31 · For: The Deathly Hallows
I read you update last night as I was not silly enough to stand in line for DH, but waited until this morning and got it at Wal Mart. Did enjoy it and am anxious to see how it plays out. J


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 16:19 · For: Roderick Tries Again
I do so hope you are able to finish this story! I read both of them twice. J


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 16:18 · For: Roderick Tries Again
I do so hope you are able to finish this story! I read both of them twice. J


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 3:45 · For: Like a Dagger in the Heart
Finally!!!!! Pls upd8 quicker nxt tym...
n dis is 1 hell of a cliffhanger!!!

Author's Response: Well, I managed a quicker update and I'm already working on the next chapter! We might get this finished soon. :-)


Name: sevylicious (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 7:41 · For: Like a Dagger in the Heart
Your stories are excellent! I cant wait 4 the rest. Jus wanted to offer some encouragemnt to hopefuly finish this superb story befor deathly hallows is released at the end of the wk! good luck :)


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 20:39 · For: Like a Dagger in the Heart
Oh dear.


Name: Poppy (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 11:28 · For: Like a Dagger in the Heart
Welcome back!! Great Chapter


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 19:09 · For: Like a Dagger in the Heart
It was great to see this story updated. Wow, Draco killed his own mother? I would have never suspected that. Interesting, very interesting. I hope you are able to update this story before too long. Cyns


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 1:09 · For: A Friend in Need.
I love Roderick calling Snape the Black Gloom-- which he is! But u betta stop worrying about other stuff and update a story which longs needs to be completed~ lyk, sumtym b4 DH Release! Pls Pls Pls update, I've been reading this for almost 2 years now (I think)... 4give me if i exagger8 but i think i'm ryt. Pls Pls update... ur pulling it out too much~ dere's sooo much to do!

Author's Response: I am so sorry to keep you waiting for updates. Real life has been a bit of a nightmare recently. I'm working on another chapter right now! And thank you for sticking with the story!


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 2:53 · For: A Friend in Need.
Excellent chapter as always. I have a question. When Snape said "I received an owl from them half an hour ago to inform me that Ginny was safe. It was meant for Harry... why would anyone send an owl to Harry? Ginny was told he was dead. Ron & Hermione were told he didn't die at Hogwarts however they were told moments before leaving & they didn't have time to tell anyone else. There could be a million reasons I just was wondering.

Author's Response: Ah, very perceptive... You should now have your answer! It's good to know that my eagle-eyed readers pick up on stuff like that. :-)


Name: jakgarden (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 15:07 · For: A Friend in Need.
Thank you for updating!!!! I love all of your stories, your charactors are very real.

Author's Response: Thank you! Thanks for reviewing and I hope you continue to enjoy the story.


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:44 · For: A Friend in Need.
So glad you finally updated! I hope we don't have to wait for so long for the conclusion. I do like the Severus persona. We all hoped he wasn't so wicked!

Author's Response: Glad you like Severus. I'm dreading what Jo will do to hin in DH. ;-) Thanks for the review!


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:43 · For: A Friend in Need.
So glad you finally updated! I hope we don't have to wait for so long for the conclusion. I do like the Severus persona. We all hoped he wasn't so wicked!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:17 · For: A Friend in Need.
Wow, and the plot thickens!! I look forward to the next chapter. IT was great seeing this story updated! :)

Cyns

Author's Response: *hugs* Thank you. Hope you like the new chappie.... and I'm working on another right now!


Name: Phoenixette (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 7:19 · For: At the Sign of the Green Dragon
I have just finished both of your stories, daughter of light and this one up till now. I'm DESPERATE for another update. I've had a chapter or two to read every day and I"m sadly spoiled. :(


Name: Celeste Dawntracker (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 20:07 · For: At the Sign of the Green Dragon
I love this story and the Daughter of Light. I love seeing Severus in love. It's amazing how you can keep Severus, Severus yet in love at the same time. Wonderful character work.

Another cliff hanger! Update soon please!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 22:14 · For: At the Sign of the Green Dragon
Roderick gets more and more mysterious. I really hope that Ron and Maeve don't get in too much trouble at Hogwarts, but your warnings seem to indicate otherwise. I look forward to reading more! Cyns


Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 17:57 · For: At the Sign of the Green Dragon
Wow! This chapter was great!!!!! Loved it! But what's the chapter called? :o Any titles? Very good though! Great quick updates ;D!


Name: The Half Blood Prince (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 8:11 · For: At the Sign of the Green Dragon
Tension. And what a cliffhanger: what on earth is this "disaster"?

And of course, Roderick is as mysterious and intriguing as ever. His knowledge on the Deathly Hallows adds to his incomprehensible character.

That said, I love your interpretation on what--or who--the Deathly Hallows are; it goes a little away from the general opinions on what / who they are, and yet it seems just as possible.

Lovely work in the two latest chapters. Jan. Keep it up. :)


You must login (register) to review.