Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Severed Souls

Name: Fadil (Signed) · Date: 01/29/17 9:10 · For: The Darkest Night
Nice information keep writing a great words
Download YouTube Videos


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/15/16 16:03 · For: Harry's Pensieve
I wonder what that's all about. I'd be horrified too if Narcissa threw herself at me. What is so wrong that Narcissa would turn to Maeve for consolation. It hasn't quite sunk in yet that Dumbledore has died. With the focus on Maeve the story takes your attention away from some of th3e other characters.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/11/16 13:20 · For: An Uncomfortable Alliance.
I think I'd be very frustrated if I were Maeve. I know she'd like to talk to Severus and the sooner the better. And I know what it all looked like to the outside observers. It looked like Severus just outright killed Dumbledore. I hope Maeve has some way of proving otherwise.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/09/16 14:11 · For: The Darkest Night
Roderick is kind of a nosy busybody isn't he? And Maeve hit the nail exactly on the head. She understood from the transcript what was really going on. Very good chapter.


Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:26 · For: The Darkest Night
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outletĀ 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet onlineĀ 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: zakbut (Signed) · Date: 08/09/16 3:44 · For: The Darkest Night
This is very nice one and gives depth information. Thanks and keep posting! Thanks again for the blog article . Much thanks again. Great. hotmail sign in


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/30/16 7:01 · For: The Confessor
Ron going off by himself sounds like a bad idea. But who knows till the next chapters what will happen. Hanging off every word.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 18:16 · For: The Missing Weasley
How it will all turn out is up to the author. What I do know is the quality of the writing is excellent.


Name: Whenpigsfly (Signed) · Date: 09/08/13 0:37 · For: A Journey North
There are a lot of plot lines to clear up. Leaving us scattered for more than a year seems a bit much. Your dialogue and character development is rich. Would like to see more.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 21:56 · For: The Darkest Night
Hello world! What terrible things have happened to make you stop updating this story???? Give us a clue..


Name: nachliele (Signed) · Date: 07/04/11 12:29 · For: A Journey North
"It had once been a warehouse filled with large wooden beams, raucous men and tonnes of tea. With the march of progress the beams and tea had gone to be replaced with sleek chrome and cocktails, but the men remained." I love this sentence! Your writing is, as usual, excellent. I don't trust this Jenny- she sounds way too conniving. She'd better not betray Snape in the end! Whatever the case, I beg you to do me one favor- do NOT kill Snape off in the end. I don't think I can stand it a second time... Keep up the superb work!


Name: nachliele (Signed) · Date: 07/04/11 12:15 · For: A Journey North
Maeve- the last time I read one of your stories would have been around 4-5 years ago. I don't come here often, but when I did (to escape real life for a bit), I was so pleased to see an update from you. Your pen name has stayed in my mind as an excellent source of writing and I love your characters and story line. You can be sure you still have readers- I think lots of us will be really excited to see this one to the end! I will be on the lookout for more updates soon and- if I promise to review this time around, will that give you an incentive to update quickly? ;) Maybe I'll even reread the chapter now and review this one, to give you a first taste of what you're getting yourself in for...


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 8:41 · For: A Journey North
Good update. Thanks for the excellent read.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 06/14/11 11:45 · For: A New Appointment
I last read this story when it was stalled at chapter 35. I just checked up on a whim and find you are writing again. Wonderful. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review - it's very encouraging that someone is still reading after such a long gap. I'm quite determined to finish this story - the end is so long overdue.


Name: carcarius (Signed) · Date: 06/16/10 13:53 · For: Twist
Are you ever going to finish this????


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 15:46 · For: Twist
Why is this story dead? It and its predecessor where brilliant and I have waited ages to see if it will ever be updated. I am in deep despair!


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 19:24 · For: Twist
I want to see how they work this out. Severus to the rescue.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 19:11 · For: Pussy cat, Pussy cat.
Wonderful. Please keep writing. I know I shouldn't but I love Roderick.


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 10:55 · For: Pussy cat, Pussy cat.
Yeah, you've updated! Thanks, Jennifer M


Name: Natida (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 10:00 · For: Twist
Yay! A new chapter! But now I'm extremely worried about Maeve and Draco...


You must login (register) to review.