Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Severed Souls

Name: zakbut (Signed) · Date: 08/09/16 3:44 · For: The Darkest Night
This is very nice one and gives depth information. Thanks and keep posting! Thanks again for the blog article . Much thanks again. Great. hotmail sign in


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/30/16 7:01 · For: The Confessor
Ron going off by himself sounds like a bad idea. But who knows till the next chapters what will happen. Hanging off every word.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 18:16 · For: The Missing Weasley
How it will all turn out is up to the author. What I do know is the quality of the writing is excellent.


Name: Whenpigsfly (Signed) · Date: 09/08/13 0:37 · For: A Journey North
There are a lot of plot lines to clear up. Leaving us scattered for more than a year seems a bit much. Your dialogue and character development is rich. Would like to see more.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 21:56 · For: The Darkest Night
Hello world! What terrible things have happened to make you stop updating this story???? Give us a clue..


Name: nachliele (Signed) · Date: 07/04/11 12:29 · For: A Journey North
"It had once been a warehouse filled with large wooden beams, raucous men and tonnes of tea. With the march of progress the beams and tea had gone to be replaced with sleek chrome and cocktails, but the men remained." I love this sentence! Your writing is, as usual, excellent. I don't trust this Jenny- she sounds way too conniving. She'd better not betray Snape in the end! Whatever the case, I beg you to do me one favor- do NOT kill Snape off in the end. I don't think I can stand it a second time... Keep up the superb work!


Name: nachliele (Signed) · Date: 07/04/11 12:15 · For: A Journey North
Maeve- the last time I read one of your stories would have been around 4-5 years ago. I don't come here often, but when I did (to escape real life for a bit), I was so pleased to see an update from you. Your pen name has stayed in my mind as an excellent source of writing and I love your characters and story line. You can be sure you still have readers- I think lots of us will be really excited to see this one to the end! I will be on the lookout for more updates soon and- if I promise to review this time around, will that give you an incentive to update quickly? ;) Maybe I'll even reread the chapter now and review this one, to give you a first taste of what you're getting yourself in for...


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 8:41 · For: A Journey North
Good update. Thanks for the excellent read.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 06/14/11 11:45 · For: A New Appointment
I last read this story when it was stalled at chapter 35. I just checked up on a whim and find you are writing again. Wonderful. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review - it's very encouraging that someone is still reading after such a long gap. I'm quite determined to finish this story - the end is so long overdue.


Name: carcarius (Signed) · Date: 06/16/10 13:53 · For: Twist
Are you ever going to finish this????


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 15:46 · For: Twist
Why is this story dead? It and its predecessor where brilliant and I have waited ages to see if it will ever be updated. I am in deep despair!


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 19:24 · For: Twist
I want to see how they work this out. Severus to the rescue.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 19:11 · For: Pussy cat, Pussy cat.
Wonderful. Please keep writing. I know I shouldn't but I love Roderick.


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 10:55 · For: Pussy cat, Pussy cat.
Yeah, you've updated! Thanks, Jennifer M


Name: Natida (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 10:00 · For: Twist
Yay! A new chapter! But now I'm extremely worried about Maeve and Draco...


Name: Natida (Signed) · Date: 01/29/09 12:16 · For: Pussy cat, Pussy cat.
Wow! I can't wait! Please update soon!


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 01/20/09 20:21 · For: Pussy cat, Pussy cat.
I'd love for you to finish this fic. This and the previous one have been some of my favorites. JM


Name: Auntie Breeze (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 14:15 · For: The Missing Malfoys
I just realized that this story isn't finished yet. Please please please tell me that you are going to finish it soon.


Name: irishlake (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 7:18 · For: Pussy cat, Pussy cat.
I'm so happy to see Maeve back!


Name: Ginnilini (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 10:39 · For: The Darkest Night
Great! Please update soon! very soon!


You must login (register) to review.