Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Descent

Name: Ktbug (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 16:34 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
Holy Fuck! that was wild!! I loved it though. I loved it.


Name: Nathan Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 16:21 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
This is a very good fan fiction in my opinion and sorry if my review sounds stupid because this is my first review that I have done.


Name: iLoveHarryMoreThanU (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 22:07 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
i dont really get this...

no offense, your a good writer and all

but this kind of scares me...


Name: weasley_is_my_king8 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 7:25 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
uhhhh that was interesting


Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 5:18 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
aww. i dont usually like this pairing, but... aww!


Name: vicdragonchild (Anonymous) · Date: 07/21/06 21:00 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
Thsi story is so meaningful. It gives a sense of true madness, while keeping on to the fact that Harry has his sanity only for her. It goes teh sam efor Hermione. A deranged person, only seeing Harry clearly, and when she doesn't see him it tears her up from inside, slowly and painfully...I'm sorry, I'm terrible deranged and insane. Don't ask.


Name: vicdragonchild (Anonymous) · Date: 07/21/06 20:51 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
Thsi story is so meaningful. It gives a sense of true madness, while keeping on to the fact that Harry has his sanity only for her. It goes teh sam efor Hermione. A deranged person, only seeing Harry clearly, and when she doesn't see him it tears her up from inside, slowly and painfully...I'm sorry, I'm terrible deranged and insane. Don't ask.


Name: Ravynwood (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/06 12:14 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
Okay, it was heart-wrenching. And painful.

But I haven't decided if I like it. Not that you see any writing on here by me.

At least, not yet.


Name: LoverGurrl411 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 18:44 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
I loved this story. This may be a one shot but it was one hell of a shot! Hahaha. I am eagerly awaiting more like this. This peice was very original and very unexpected. Loved the ending. Some gramatical errors need to be corrected but besides that, it's all peachie.


Name: xxMalfoy__Mistrissxx (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 19:18 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
omG...wow....the love of my life...the one IO just gave all my re-biult trust form a previous bad realtionship, jsut dumped for my best friend...sio this made me cry...such powerful love...I've never read anything like it....You are an amazing writer!!!!!


Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 22:02 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
That was amazing.

You didn't include any background information, unnescessary details, etc. and that was what made it so good. Besides the way you have with words, that is.


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 2:47 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
That was just sooo beautiful! My gosh that is definitely a powerful story! Excellent!


Name: cottoncandles (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 3:28 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
i remember this story! i read it ages ago and it still haunts me. You really have a way with words, you rock my sockS!!!@@@


Name: potterlurvesginny2 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 20:27 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
oooh

creepy

not knife-wielding, but verry creepy

good writing tho!


Name: 180goddess hotline (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 13:26 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
that was both beautiful and scary


Name: Kissthescene (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 19:13 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
wow. dark. mad.
i love it


Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 12:52 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
i don't even know what to say......i agree with everyone else......amazing, mind-blowing, powerful, deep, just plain awesome!!!


Name: Sapphire Solace (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 19:26 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
I don't really know what to say that hasn't already been said, just that I really liked this story and I love how unconventional it is.


Name: SomberBallad (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 22:34 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
Wow Seren! This is completely incredible, one of the best H/Hr stories I've ever read, I'm so impressed. The way they so naturally fall into madness is brilliant, the descent is so flowing and real that it makes you believe that it could actually happen. Also how you describe what is happening around them makes everything makes sense, when it's not supposed to. (I hope you get what I mean.)

There was only one thing that seemed to interrupt the flow of the story and that was Hermione's mention of quidditch. It seemed abrupt somehow, I liked your allusion to how while his feet were on the ground he was hers though. Perhaps there is some other way to fit that in, because Quidditch seems to arise out of nowhere.

I am very in awe of your writing ability on this, it's completely believable on a subject most people would not touch or dare to believe. Your story is convincing and quite original, nice work. ~Ashley


Name: ravenclawgoddess (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 21:31 · For: Descent (One-Shot)
Mind-blowing! Powerful! Amazing! Deep! Exciting! Beautifully written! There just isn't enough words to describe this fanfic.


You must login (register) to review.