Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: zainy0309 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/12 13:21 · For: Out In The Open
I liked the slaping bit!


Name: clarealexandrea (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 14:42 · For: Out In The Open
where is chapter 3?

It has been ages.


Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 2:41 · For: Out In The Open
ooooooooo! update soon!


Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 19:47 · For: When Words Can Hurt
OMG!! It cant really be luna! Its suppose to be a Harry and Ginny! Agghhhhh


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 13:00 · For: Out In The Open
I reaqlly like it! I hope Ginny is ok. Wait, I thought Harry had to find the Horcruxes? It's still really good.


Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 19:12 · For: Out In The Open
Come on chappie 3!!


Name: SeKoE_GiRl (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 15:59 · For: When Words Can Hurt
Hi there! Good job! But... there wasn't any romance between Harry and Ginny in his 6th year in your fic, was there? It just confused me a little... excuse any mistakes, I'm not a native speaker :p keep on writing!!! ;)


Name: UltimateAuror (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 22:29 · For: Out In The Open
Wow, good job fooling me on your age. I am a 22 year old going for an English degree. I am also going to submit a story to be a Beta. You don't have to know how someone older thinks or feels. It is probably exactly like you would. Would you tell your b/f "I love you with all my heart and soul, and think you are my deepest and truest love?" No, you would just say "I love you." You are a great writer, so remember that you don't have to make things so complicated...keep it simple! :-) You are doing a wonderful job.


Name: UltimateAuror (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 22:40 · For: Out In The Open
For the most part, I love this story. Great plot, and tone. I am eager to see what happens next. The only part I am not a fan of is the dialouge between the foursome. There is too much fluffiness and wordiness to it. (ie. when talking to Voldemort: "you hurt my parents, godfather, and now my true love...") I just don't think 17 year old kids talk like that, and I find it distracting. I see that you are trying to express their feelings, which is great and necessary, but keep in mind that it's not totally realistic. You can get your point across just as well by keeping it simple and not so dramatic or "poetic." Please don't be offended, because I really do like the story. I just wanted to share, so do what you like with my critique! :-)

Author's Response: i'm happy to know you love the story. I do understand what you are trying to say about the dialogue though. I should probably rephrase some of them or something...the only problem is that I'm fifteen not seventeen...i don't really know how a seventeen year old feels or acts so I guess i'll have to use my imagination. After re-reading it after a long period of time, the mistakes in tenses and punctuations pop out. I want to thank you for not only reviewing to say "it's great, next chapter please" or "i love it. write the next chapter soon" but for reviewing to express your opinion on a certain part or parts in my story. I will take your 'criticism' seriously and put it to good use.


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 18:04 · For: Out In The Open
Ya, good chapter. Good thing Ginny is still alive! Now since it's over they'll be gettin together!

Author's Response: thank you...chapter 2 is done so you'll see..


Name: HPFan9211 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 21:26 · For: Out In The Open
man...that was one BIG cliff hanger...i am dying to find out...l8ly all the good ffs i am reading there are a lot of BIG cliff hangers!! You should deffinetly keep on writing b/c this is great!! i am so psyched bout Ginny and Harry..they are great together!! but anyways KEEP ON WRITING!!

Author's Response: LoL..I unintentionally put that cliffhanger there...I totally agree with you*sighs* Harry and Ginny are great together..oh chapter 3 has already been submitted, so check it out once its posted..


Name: HPFan9211 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 21:24 · For: Out In The Open
man...that was one BIG cliff hanger...i am dying to find out...l8ly all the good ffs i am reading there are a lot of BIG cliff hangers!! You should deffinetly keep on writing b/c this is great!! i am so psyched bout Ginny and Harry..they are great together!! but anyways KEEP ON WRITING!!


Name: 9fawkes9 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 21:51 · For: Out In The Open
um i really like it. i mean its sort of odd since it's not that "harry potter-ish" but other than that- you write really well

Author's Response: err..thanks..I kind of wanted it to be a little different from Rowling's style...Thanks


Name: 9fawkes9 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 20:56 · For: When Words Can Hurt
HURRY!!

Author's Response: LoL...I like it when readers are anxious to know what happens next..


Name: Reading Fool (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 4:51 · For: Out In The Open
I liked both chapters and can't wait to see what happens in the next.

Author's Response: thanks...chapter 3 should be posted up this coming week

Author's Response: thanks...chapter 3 should be posted up this coming week


Name: Head Hufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 6:31 · For: Out In The Open
Talk about a Cliff hanger man. i must know what happens. it was awesome you write really well. like every good writer you left us with a cliffhanger. Nice job. i cant wait for chapter 3.

Author's Response: Me neither LoL. *sighs* i've submitted the 3rd chapter already. I hope it gets posted up soon.


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 6:01 · For: Out In The Open
I KNEW it!! Harry was lying! Good for Harry, he deserved both smacks across the face!! Tormenting Ginny like that. I hope she pulls through. I wonder what was the curse?

Author's Response: yep..he deserves it after what he's done...haha you'll see


Name: CWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 0:36 · For: Out In The Open
Very nicely done... I'll keep an eye out for the next chapter

Author's Response: yea keep an eye out..LoL


Name: Christy_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 14:23 · For: When Words Can Hurt
This is really good,although with some mistakes.The dialogue is very realistic, definetely seems like the things the characters (especially Ron) would say.Please update soon, it was really good!

Author's Response: I tried hard to make the dialogue sound like them..i hope they weren't a little ooc...


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 07/23/05 3:20 · For: When Words Can Hurt
Luna?! Please tell me Harry was lying to Ginny! Please!

Author's Response: LoL, you'll see soon enough!


You must login (register) to review.