Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: boyluvr250 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:54 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
What the.... Please tell me that piece of trash did not kill Ronnikins?! And he didn't get to say I love you to Hermione? This story had me on the edge of my chair. I didn't' even review a few chapters because I didn't want to stop reading. Please finish the next chapter soon! It's a great action and hopefully romance story!


Name: boyluvr250 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:54 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
What the.... Please tell me that piece of trash did not kill Ronnikins?! And he didn't get to say I love you to Hermione? This story had me on the edge of my chair. I didn't' even review a few chapters because I didn't want to stop reading. Please finish the next chapter soon! It's a great action and hopefully romance story!


Name: boyluvr250 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 19:56 · For: Sundry Intentions
Not feeling well? Craving for pickles? Mrs. Weasley isn't pregnant is she? Oh boy how will the family take that lil tibit of news? I love how you have George and Fred stick to their hilarious comedy routine. I'm more and more intruiged with this story.


Name: boyluvr250 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 19:37 · For: Bogies and Orderly Lessons
Yeah! Girls rule! Ron is so clueless. Another excellent chapter. I wonder what's going to happen in the next one?


Name: boyluvr250 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 19:12 · For: Confusion 'n a Tin Box
Women's intuition eh? Right. Anyway, you know how to right comedy very well. I actually fell of my chair laughing. Another great chapter.


Name: boyluvr250 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 18:50 · For: Burrow Goings On
Hmm. I wonder who the letter was to? Probably that dude Krum. Great start! I can tell it's going to be a good story. Can't wait to read the rest.


Name: dragon_heartstring (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 5:28 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
I have resorted to re-reading this chapter over and over!!!!!!!! PLEEASE update... pretty please...
Don't make me beg... its not attractive.
I NEED AN EPILOGUE!!!!!!!!!!!!
ARGHGHAKKFKj ...
I think that says it all.
XXX


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 0:58 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
Aw come on, don't kill him, that'd just be wrong.

But heh. Unless I'm doing too much wishful thinking as I reread these last few details, he's not dead.

...


Name: kanksha (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 3:54 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
oh my god!!!!!!!!!!! why won't you update??????? i read this chapter over a week back and i'm dyyying to know what happens............................................................................ updaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate soooooooon pleeeeeasee!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Giveintolove (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 16:31 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
I hope he's not dead, lol. That would be horrible. I just read the whole story and I thought it was really good but I do think that this chapter was entirely too drawn out. It seemed that the same thing was explained over and over. And also I thought that Ron and Hermione were called "The Red Head" or "The Brunette" too much. It was like every other paragraph. But besides that I thought it was really good and the writing was done well.


Name: Giveintolove (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 19:41 · For: Burrow Goings On
I liked this first chapter, it was very good. The only thing that confused me was that it was lunch and supper at the same time! It was early in the day and time to eat lunch at noon then suddenly it was the end of the day. Besides that it was great.


Name: qwerty123 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 7:40 · For: Burrow Goings On
why did u have go nd kill ron- dont get me wrong, im pretty sure hes guno die in the HP books, but still!!
anyway, amazingly writen once again!
nd i cnt wait 4 the final chap..oo nd wot happened mrs wealey?
anywho, keep it up and update soon!
xx


Name: qwerty123 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 7:39 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
ooo hold on!!! wot ws that "second crackreverberated in the air, louder than the first roar"?
is he still alive?!?
dammit nw i dnt no wot 2 think!
dear god u av to update before i start goin crazy! =D
update soon pls
xx


Name: qwerty123 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 7:35 · For: Burrow Goings On
why did u have go nd kill ron- dont get me wrong, im pretty sure hes guno die in the HP books, but still!!
anyway, amazingly writen once again!
nd i cnt wait 4 the final chap..oo nd wot happened mrs wealey?
anywho, keep it up and update soon!
xx


Name: rachellia (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 1:29 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
Oh great... now i'm depressed, I was starting to think that everything was going to be fine, than Ron just had to die. Don't get me wrong, the story was great, but holy crap! I'm all sad now.......


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 10:47 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
I developed a whole theory, with scientific evidence, proving that Ron is NOT dead. and I can't remember any of it.


Name: vv_the_author857 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 22:08 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
noooooooooooo! he cant die! neither can hermione! i am crying now. please tell me theyre ok.


Name: FordPrefectZaphod (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 20:53 · For: Burrow Goings On
Whoops, thought this was a canon consistent fic. Sorry but must toddle off. Percy for Minister?


Name: vv_the_author857 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 12:22 · For: Just a Little Less Than Charming
It's a great chapter, but there is just one flaw. If Ron had only been home for 2 hours (120 minutes), there's no possible way he could've been looking for his Charms book for 156 minutes.


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 1:45 · For: Blood, Sweat, and Tears
He died!!!! No! ROn can't die!!!!He just can't . No No NO NO NO NOOOOOOOOOOO.... Not before he ..... no he cant die!


You must login (register) to review.