Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Letters

Name: pensivegirl (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 20:50 · For: Home At Last
HeY! tHiS iS mY fAv F.f. So FaR! kEeP wRiTiNg! p.s. ive been waiting for u to update 4ever! i neva review but i thought if i did you might start writing again!


Name: glamorgrl111 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 14:32 · For: If Only She Could See
plz please plz please write more i love it so so so so so so so so so so so so much -glamorgrl111


Name: lils9229 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 23:20 · For: Home At Last
It totally fits! I couldn't stop thinking of that book while I read it. I even got the book out to check the stuff.

Author's Response: I'm glad you can see the connections!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 23:13 · For: If Only She Could See
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! i feel really bad because i havent reviewed for anything in AGES!!!! i was on holiday , then i was really busy with school and stuff..... sorry!!!!!!!!!!! and i want moooooore!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: LilyJamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 3:53 · For: If Only She Could See
Your story is the best you know
The letters are soooo cool
But wish you could update faster.You arl JKR you know.I know its difficult writting,bit i can't wait.please update faster!!!!


Name: sweet_harry (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 17:59 · For: If Only She Could See
HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPPIE!
*puppy dog eyes*


Name: Maat (Anonymous) · Date: 05/28/06 1:09 · For: Home At Last
What's up with all the spaces? It takes up space, people!

Author's Response: Yes I know. I have tried to get rid of them, if you know how please enlighten me and I will be forever greatful.


Name: Maat (Anonymous) · Date: 05/28/06 0:57 · For: Home At Last
What's up with all the spaces? It takes up space, people!


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 12:18 · For: If Only She Could See
well, i just started reading this story and i must say that it has a really good plot, but there are a few things i might change. i am not trying to mean, kay? i think that the mauraders, lily, and her friends sound childish. they don't sound like they are 6th years. they sound like 3rd or 4th years. that can be fixed easily though. also, i don't know if you have a beta, but i think a beta would help. i noticed a few grammer errors, but nothing bad. Other than that, this is a great story. i like where it is going, and this is a totally original plot. well, this story is going on my fav's list now too. hooray! update soon!


Name: lils9229 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 15:08 · For: Home At Last
Did you get this idea from the book Love Letters: Perfect Strangers by Jahnna N. Malcolm? It's great so far, keep it up!!

Author's Response: Yes I did! I thought I said that in the begining chapter, but to answer your question ,yes. Do you think it follows the story?


Name: LilyJamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 8:37 · For: Home At Last
HI ther megan
i loved ur start cant wait to move over to the next chapter.
no offence but u overlooked one Irene while u wer changing the name so make sure u change it.Its ther be4 the 1st part ends in this chapter
cheers!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll make sure to change it.


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 22:38 · For: If Only She Could See
Luv it! Keep writing!


Name: lillede (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 3:25 · For: If Only She Could See
i luuuuuv your story. i read the beginning of it ages ago (like last summer I think, was it your story?) but i just got on again today and u finally have more chapters (if that was your story of course) so i am happy. they are really good, cannot wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it again! For everyone: my next chapter is with y beta. I have written the next three, she just needs to look at them. I'll get the up ASAP!


Name: tisha (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 19:06 · For: If Only She Could See
i luv this story, but please update!!!


Name: hopelives4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 11:03 · For: If Only She Could See
Oh my goodness bring on more I love the fact their inner"ness" is coming out and their becoming friends I wonder what happens when they find out who's who. will James find Lily out or will Lily find James out? Will Lily fall in love with James in reality or through the journal? Will James fall for Wisher and be so confused about who he cares about when actually they are the same person ? ! Do me a favor just get the next chapter written and excepted soon before I annoy you to death with my questions.
Love you for the next chapter its great!


Author's Response: I'm glad it gets you thinking! You will like how it turns out, trust me. But I like questions, they are good, as are reviews. :)


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 10:06 · For: If Only She Could See
Ok, you have to update, like, now!!!! I can't live without this being updated (how many chapters are there going to be anyway?) PLEASE!!!! *dies from lack of fan fiction*

Author's Response: I am so happy you like it! Thanks for reviewing for every chapter! I am very greatful.


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 10:00 · For: Bullying Toerag With No Heart
*gasp*! It wasn't Lily that James was aiming for, was it??? Or am I just being thick..?! Update soon, PLEASE!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 9:56 · For: Undergoing A Serious Change
Lol! Poor Lily!!!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 9:50 · For: Leading The Circus
That serious Sirius joke is so overused, yet it's still funny! Anyway, love the chapter, is Lily's inner buddy James, or is that a red herring just used to completely throw us off the plot?!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 9:43 · For: The Not So Perfect Letter
Good! I'm writing a short review because I want to move onto the next chappie! Oh, and when you submit a story, how do you get the italics?


You must login (register) to review.