Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Letters

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 18:37 · For: Chapter 7: Done With the Male Race
i forgot to wright this in my last review:
really well done. i love your charecters and ur versions of JK's charecters and this is the start of a really great plot! seriose congratulations (pun intended)

ps. please write more. ur a brilliant writer :)


Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 18:34 · For: Chapter 7: Done With the Male Race
cool. its so funny. i wonder how lily will react when she finds out that jep is potter.

ps am i right in asuming that jep are james initials
J ames
E (somthing)
P otter


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 20:41 · For: Chapter 7: Done With the Male Race
FINALLY!!!!!!

that was like the longest update in history, i totally forgot about this story!

but it is a great story, i had to read the whole thing again to remember, but it was great! I loved this chapter, it's so sweet with sirius and julia! woderful job! please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you liked it. I'm so sorry about the long wait, I have to admit I completely forgot about the story...rnBut I am back and ready to finish it with a bang so hang in there!


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 17:08 · For: If Only She Could See
Amazing!
Only I'd appreciate it if in future chapters there were more letters. HTe letters themselves are a really cool part.


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 20:41 · For: If Only She Could See
Update soon please, this seems like an interesting story! =)


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 20:33 · For: Undergoing A Serious Change
This was because I was a humongous, yellow canary.
oh my gosh...that would b SOOOOOOOOO embarrassing!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 20:29 · For: Leading The Circus
“How about this,” she proposed, “The next time Sirius makes a serious joke, Julia gets to hex him. And Sirius,” she said, turning to him, “the next time Julia rejects you, you get to kiss her. Got it? Good.”
Julia simply said, “Sirius Black, if you come within a foot of me I swear I will hex you into the next century. Ok? I’m serious.”
“No you’re not! I am!” he said.
Julia smiled at Lily. “I knew he’d say that.” She turned towards him, wand raised, and said, “You asked for it. Rictusempra!”
lol! that wuz SO funny! sirius is such a goof! but hes HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Tori2010 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 22:30 · For: Home At Last
Oh I love this Book: Love Letters Or Perfect Strangers... is sooo good! I could tottaly tell were you got the plot from once i read the first letter! Good job though


Name: lillys fairy (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 16:13 · For: If Only She Could See
you really need to update your story its really good and i would like to know what happens


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 22:14 · For: If Only She Could See
Niceee. Can we have more letters please cause they are so interesting? It is such a good story and so romantic. I loved the pranks.. =D


Name: Merla (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 12:37 · For: If Only She Could See
I love the plot so far, keep writing or I might have to do it myself...great ideas, more chapters please!!!!


Name: LilyJamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 23:33 · For: Home At Last
UPDATE plsssssssssssssssssssssssssss


its been so long


Name: sailor gal (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 19:05 · For: If Only She Could See
I love the book: Love Letters, Perfect Strangers and I haven't read a story like this on mugglenet before. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep going and keep up the good work:-)!!!


Name: HpJp (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 10:51 · For: Home At Last
ARGGGG.... tell me what happened what did he do to her update !!!!! Pweeze......Ilove this story soooo much pretty please with a tom felton on top? UPdate


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 17:34 · For: If Only She Could See
awww that whole 'incident' was so sad cause James didn't mean to hit Lily. I wonder when they'll figure out that they're writing to each other?


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 16:54 · For: If Only She Could See
oh i didn't realized i reviewed before. now see this makes three! update!


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 19:13 · For: If Only She Could See
update pretty please. your story is very different. Totally a good thing.


Name: Lizeypoo (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 18:37 · For: If Only She Could See
I love the whole idea. I love how they both want to change what others see of them, its great. Your very talented... but please, oh please, UPDATE!


Name: charlotte_thwaite (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 9:19 · For: If Only She Could See
I love this story so much i think its a gr8 idea. love to hear more of it though, please update soon.xx


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 22:26 · For: If Only She Could See
Love this story! Update soon. It's really different. I wish i had thought up that plot line but alas... nope.


You must login (register) to review.