MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: OnceBitten (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 21:20 · For: Ch 1
As a good writer, you wear your Invisibility Cloak very well, indeed! That's the way it's suppose to be...I never felt you; only Harry slapping Hermione's hand away from the candy; the mystery of his determination to bogart as many of his chosen sweets as possible; the insecurities of teenage attraction; the "oh yeah, I forgot about that rumor" feeling when the reason for him stashing green m&m's was reminded to us; and the softness I felt as Hermione grabbed some greenies for Ron. I felt it all...and I remembered "when"... Thank-you for your subtlety and allowing a muggle lady her long-ago memories. I just had a moment of a lovely, misty smile...

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked this. It is one of the things that I have written that I like the most. Glad I could give you a good moment in your day.

Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 22:57 · For: Ch 1
Okay, you've given me sweaty palms from reading this! This was really, really creative and I love the green M&M storyline. There really is nothing like a first kiss and you captured that so well. Excellent job!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for taking the time to review this. It was a lot of fun to write, and I'm glad you liked it.

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 13:18 · For: Ch 1
He he he! I loved this story! Harry saving the green m&ms for Ginny! That's so great! And I love how Hermione states that it's a rumor, but takes some to Ron anyway. You are so creative!

Author's Response: Thanks. This was fun to write, and you never know there is usually just a little bit of truth in most myths. Hermione says so herself, that's why she takes a few of them to Ron.

Name: hogwarts8294 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 11:43 · For: Ch 1
Hey, that was a great story, very well-thought. You are a great author. Keep writing, I want to see how the story progresses and how you grow as you write it.

Author's Response: Thanks, but as this is a one shot, you will have to read Blood Traitor and Unlocked mind to see how I do with a bigger story line and plot.

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 07/23/05 3:45 · For: Ch 1
That was SO sweet, filled with fluffy goodness. lol I remember hearing that rumor in intermediate school.

Author's Response: Yeah, sweet and fluffy. What can I say. Thanks for taking the time to read/review.

Name: mediwizard (Signed) · Date: 07/18/05 19:48 · For: Ch 1
Very sweet and quite original. Thanks for the pick-me-up.

Author's Response: You're welcome. Glad you enjoyed it.

Name: blisskiss963 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/05 11:37 · For: Ch 1
very sweet! loved it *10*

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Name: KenF (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 14:48 · For: Ch 1
Nothing like a nice one-shot for an afternoon break.

Author's Response: Thanks

You must login (register) to review.