Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Behind Blue Eyes

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 14:59 · For: --
This was a really powerful piece, you made me feel sorry for Draco too. One thing, don't the Malfoys have grey eyes?

Author's Response: True, they do. For the purpose of this story though, they have blue eyes. I thought I'd put that as a sort of warning. I'll go put it in now. Thanks for the review!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 12:34 · For: --
even though draco has gray eyes this is good.

Author's Response: True. He does have grey eyes. It's all in the good of the story, though. Hmm...I should put a warning or soemthing about this. Thanks for the review!


Name: Velvet Tears (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 13:00 · For: --
Wow. I love it. I've always had a soft spot for Draco, but no one has ever challeneged the so called power he had. I congratulate you on such a brilliant peice of writing... xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very happy you enjoyed this!


Name: Vorona (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 1:36 · For: --
Wow. This was really powerful. The song fits the story really well.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! Thanks for your review!


Name: sinktheships (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 13:57 · For: --
That was a brilliant one-shot. It has alot of emotion and feel to it.

Author's Response: Glas you liked it! Actually, the emotion was what I was going for. Thanks for the review!


Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 20:18 · For: --
Wow, you brought tears to my eyes, and I'm not a very emotional person. I never thought of Draco in that sense, but since you've brought it up, I've started to reconsider. You brought Draco Malfoy to life, congrats! Keep up the awesome work. -K.M.

Author's Response: Wow thanks! That's one of the best compliments I've ever gotten! Thanks for your review!


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 17:43 · For: --
I never really thought of the song this way. I think you did Draco very well. This is the first fic I read under this catagory and I'm glad this was it. Very well writen. Now whenever I hear the song I'll most likely think of this story. Good Job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review! I'm glad you enjoyed the fic!


Name: HELENz (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 21:48 · For: --
I think this is really good. I like the "regret" stories... They seem to always be very good!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it.


Name: FlurpleHippo (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 7:14 · For: --
that was heartwarming....in a cold way....im sorry im not making sense but...u made Draco seem sort of lost and confudsed......WONDERFUL JOB

Author's Response: Erm, thank you? OK, seriously though, thanks for the review. And that was just my point, to make Draco seem lost ... emotionally, But I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Undividable410 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 16:41 · For: --
I read your story once through and then once again while listening ot the Limp Bizkit version of the song. I felt that the story had even more meaning when you felt the mood of the song while reading it. I had never really liked the song too much before, but i now really understand the meaning in it. I feel that the way you had draco act is exactly how he would respond. Great Job...

Author's Response: Thank you! Very glad you liked and even more than that ... understoond it!


Name: wandwood (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 8:01 · For: --
omg i cried so so so sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good i loved it 1000000000/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you ccry, but very pleased you liked it! Thanks for your review!


Name: lunafish (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 10:15 · For: --
Followed the link from the ff forum, & I'm so glad I did. This is such a powerful story. I've always loved the Who's version of "Blue Eyes," but I never thought of it in relationship to Malfoy. While it's so easy to dislike him, this story is such a greater reminder that we can never truly see what people hide behind their own faces.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. The song is very powerful and ever since I heard the first version, my thoughts went to Malfoy. It is so easy to dislike, dismiss, ignore, or even hate a person, but there is always much more to people than we see. Thank you for your review!


Name: Dethen1 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 9:57 · For: --
I loved it. Well done. Ten for having "The Stuff"

Author's Response: My first review! Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.