Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Kidnapped

Name: no_potter_haters (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 9:31 · For: Prologue
PLEASE UPDATE NOW ITS BEEN LIKE THREE YEARS PLESEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE UPDATE PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/07 16:44 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
Ah well her reaction is only what one could expect! So don't worry, a bit of angst never hurt anybody :) I can't wait for the next chapter, when she meet Snape.


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 15:31 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
ok, i know you talked about the next chapter, but it's GOT to come soon! It's been so long!
PLEASE UPDATE THIS FABULOUSLY FANTASTIC FANFICTION!
xxx mrs_weasley xxx


Name: lycanlover (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 16:28 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
even though it was short it was good/interesting i can't wait for the next chapter please write more.


Name: Angua_rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 16:19 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
Excellent stuff. More please!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 8:31 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
cool story, i'm looking forward to chapter 3.


Name: padfooot_emmy (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 16:43 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
please right longer chapters it cant possibly be that hard and please update very soon. 10/10


Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 16:32 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
PLEASE, please, write more!


Name: ominous_black (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 23:07 · For: Prologue
plz write more!!!


Name: RebeccaO (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 8:54 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
Please write more, this is very good.


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 18:41 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write more!! I love Snape! I want to see more of him!


Name: Snowflake_Dove (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 1:20 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
This is a great story. PLEASE update soon!!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 20:13 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
i agree with snapefan1, angst=good. lol i cant wait to see what happens next!


Name: snapefan1 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 19:12 · For: The Malfoys' Broom Cupboard
Well, I didn't think it was too angsty. This IS a Harry Potter fanfic, and the books are filled with angst.. Plus, angst=interesting. I really LOVE your fanfic so far, please keep writing! I love snape-Hermoine pairings, and yours seems like it will be awesome.


Name: snapefan1 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 16:46 · For: Prologue
I like it so far! For a first timer at Fan Fiction, it's great (well, it's great anyways). You obviously are a great writer. I too was oblivious to fan fiction until mugglenet. Ain't it grand? Please keep writing, it sounds so promising!

Author's Response: You're my first reviewer! Go you! Thanks so much for your encouraging comments. I'm writing Chapter 1 right now; it'll be up by tomorrow evening at the latest! ;-)


You must login (register) to review.