MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lost and Found

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 15:16 · For: Hermione's Suggestion
This is a great story!!!!!!!!! When I read "Sincerely, Harry James Potter" I begged for a sequel and/or companion and here it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are the best!!!!!!!!!!:) hermione and Ron were perfect!!!!!!!!
Great job!!!!

Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 22:40 · For: Hermione's Suggestion
Love and love. But where is Luna? Or did she die? While keep up the good work. 87837538/954545455421454540

Name: Dominique444 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 22:19 · For: Hermione's Suggestion
LOVE IT 10/10

Name: SpyfiTheHPLuver (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/05 19:42 · For: Lunch With the Grangers
wow this is a great fic u should update asap cuz i really like it its really good and i think its really awesome. i like it

Name: ron_weasley_rox (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 21:16 · For: Lunch With the Grangers
more more more i likeie :)

Name: ron_weasley_rox (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 19:40 · For: A Statement
i really like it. u should do more. and like the other ppl said what was with harry? but keep going i like it. :)

Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 23:54 · For: A Statement
Love the story.what's with Harry?Rating:10

Name: bookaholic_au (Signed) · Date: 07/23/05 21:39 · For: A Statement
It's great! Keep up the good work!

Name: MarauderingMadness (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 23:08 · For: A Statement
Hey, wow that was really good. I liked the way that Ron and Hermione weren't acting all corny like some people make them. What's up with Harry though? Will we find out what happened to all the characters? Update soon!!! *10*

You must login (register) to review.