MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 7:34 · For: Chapter 5
Wonderful. Wonderful. This was kinda a sad chapter (ok so the whole story so far has been kinda sad), but it was an excellent chapter. I loved it. Please update sooner! I'm dying to know what happens!

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/05 5:46 · For: Chapter 5
At last! Excellent chapter but please don't take so long to update the next time!

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 22:59 · For: Chapter 5
aww thats so sad please update soon i may be first to review but pleasepleaseplease update as soon as you can please

Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 7:37 · For: Prologue
Please Update Soon!!!

Name: weasleys_king (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 23:39 · For: Chapter 4
O.M.G. this is a wonderful story but u better have more of Ron in it!

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 18:19 · For: Chapter 4
thats sad and exciting and intresting but she better get with ron or this would not be right so i have faith that everything will be alright please update soon

Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 15:18 · For: Prologue
It's been about a month and a half...oh...Please Update Soon!!!

Name: yummyweasley001 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 10:15 · For: Prologue
Love this story but you seem to take for ever to update!

Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 16:16 · For: Prologue
I don't want to be a nag...but I need a new chapter soon!!!!! Please????

Name: Greta_Prewett (Anonymous) · Date: 02/07/05 16:24 · For: Chapter 4
heyy!!! I just read it!!! PLEASEEEEEE UPDATE!! It's the very best i've read so far!!really!!!!PLEASE!!!!

Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 16:54 · For: Chapter 4
Yay! A new chapter!!! And it was wonderful. A little heart breaking but sweet. Harry is such a loyal friend. And poor Hermione. Poor Minerva. I can't wait for the next chapter. Update as soon as possible.

Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 21:35 · For: Chapter 4
First reviewer... ::dances:: Yay!! That was sooo sweet, the ending. I just completely feel for all the characters there, it's just... it's so beautiful. And Harry going out to check out how Ron was reacting. You were absolutely right, the loyalty there is just... woo. Great chapter, hope the mods let you update soon!

Name: PadfootLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 0:09 · For: Chapter 3
OMG! Update, like, now! I'm totally hooked. That was sooo good! Poor Ron and Hermione.

Name: Virginia Drewster (Anonymous) · Date: 01/24/05 17:17 · For: Prologue
Please, I'm in agony. Update soon!!!

Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 22:06 · For: Chapter 3
Amazing. Truely... amazing. Everyone was in character, reacting how they would react... and it was so well written, it was just... amazing. Really amazing. Update soon! Please!!!

Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 13:04 · For: Chapter 3
I would really love an update. Please? Pretty Pretty Please? With Sugar Quills on top?

Name: Potterfreako101 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 23:17 · For: Chapter 3
Kind of a cool story. it weirded me out though. you haven't added on in forever though, so please keep adding!!!

Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 17:39 · For: Chapter 3
This is a truely amazing story. The way the characters act (and react) are exactly how I would imagen JK would write. This chapter was heart breaking and I felt for all the characters. You must update as soon as possible. Please.

Name: Theater_Kid (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 1:47 · For: Chapter 3
This story is amazing. If it really was in the book I think I would cry. I hope this turns out for the better in the end. I am trusting you. Update asap!!!!!!!

Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 16:42 · For: Chapter 2
great story so far update it really soon please!

You must login (register) to review.