Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Riiroo (Signed) · Date: 04/13/12 14:05 · For: Chapter 9
Please Please Please PLEASE!! you have to finish the wonderful story - without knowing the ending i might go insane and put my self in St Mungos!!
xxx ♥ so please finish it!! xxxx ♥


Name: pathseekerme (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 10:43 · For: Prologue
WHO is the baby? What a great story!! You had me from the very start to the very end! You are a wonderful writer!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 20:05 · For: Chapter 9
Wow, what a situation. It does sort of make sense though doesn't it? How Hermione is such a powerful witch. I'm hoping the four of them put their heads together and find a way out, a loophole in the prophecy. Anyway, Dumbledore said himself that Professor Trelawney's prophecy about Harry was only proven true because Voldemort acted upon it. Not all prophecies are fulfilled. If Voldemort hadn't heard that their would be a child who'd have power enough to destroy him, he wouldn't have gone after Harry, marked him and set the whole sequence of events in motion like a line of dominos. I think they should all just ignore the prophecy and get on with their lives. And I really hope Harry and Ginny get together too. Can't wait to read on about how things went with Hermione and Minerva.


Name: tilakbenith (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 3:35 · For: Chapter 9
Great story! Please finish it soon! The suspense is killing me!!


Name: unregisteredanimagus (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 9:41 · For: Chapter 9
"I received a few reviews after the release of HBP asking me to not abandon this story because of the new canon. I want to assure you it won't happen. It may take a little while, but I'll finish this story.""

It seems to me that it did happen and you abandoned your story... Same because it had what it takes to be one of the tens.. Great story, original idea BUT..


Name: MustLoveTheTrio (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 14:23 · For: Chapter 9
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this story! poor poor hermione! poor RON! and poor harry too!! oh my gosh..im so excited to see what happens next please update soon!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 12:04 · For: Chapter 9
hurry up!!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 12:04 · For: Chapter 9
hurry up!!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 21:46 · For: Prologue
i bet you anything that her daughter was hermione. Am i right!!!


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 1:06 · For: Chapter 9
I love this story! I really hope you haven't abandoned it because it is so original and very good writing. Keep up the good work!


Name: thephoenixfeatherquill (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 1:22 · For: Chapter 9
I love your fic! It's one of the best romance fics I've ever read! Please update!


Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/06 11:21 · For: Chapter 9
Really enjoying your story and looking forward to the next chapter. Don't take too long to update!


Name: beautyhunter (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 20:07 · For: Chapter 9
this is absolutely a great story! I saw your site--I hope you're feeling better. My friends and I aren't at all into fan fiction, but we all agreed that what you have here is a well thought out and intriguing story line (and also, great writing style). Keep it up!!


Name: diamonddust1414 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 1:38 · For: Chapter 9
Wow. Great start to your story. Sounds like the story will be lasting much longer. I can't wait until your next update. You 're a really good writer. Keep up the good work, and keep updating!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 10:36 · For: Chapter 9
Good update. Glad to hear you won't be abandoning this one; it's an original idea, even if it can't happen. Keep up the great work!


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 0:17 · For: Chapter 9
thank you for updateing again plase agin i want more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):) ps look at the going left to right or they look sad not very SMILY!!!


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 17:19 · For: Chapter 9
At last! A chapter! No worries, though, as long as you're not abandoning the story, I'm alright! This was a good chapter, though I suppose it will be better once we see Hermione's POV of this morning and have the sort of flow between the chapters. Hopefully update soon!


Name: Harly (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 23:12 · For: Chapter 9
I really, really, really love this story. I love the whole prophecy idea and I can't wait to see what is going to happen next! Update soon!


Name: AnnaDeBoullans (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 17:29 · For: Chapter 9
Wow! First reviewer on a chapter! Cool! Okay...here it is... I love your writing. The way you describe the character actions, expressions, etc. gives a clear view of their emotions without going into a three page long description of their emotions. Wonderful! And your concept is amazing! What kind of rabbit was your rabid plot-bunny and where can I find one?!?!?!?! 9/10 ~Anna de Boullans~


Name: hpfreak18 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/03/05 20:57 · For: Chapter 8
oh wow. this story is really good. i have cried so many times during it. it is really well written and i LOVE the plot. its so original and awesome. plz update soon


You must login (register) to review.