MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 15:46 · For: She's With Me
woah!!lol hmm i wonder???=D

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 11:50 · For: Heart Failure
a snake??? draco that is a pet u dork!! eugh i hate it eugh!! welli guess someone having a new crush *laughs*

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 11:42 · For: Slithering
lol very funny hermione!!!=D

Name: ShippersUnited (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 15:26 · For: Gate-Crasher
That was cute, i Really enjoyed it. Hope you have more material cause i love your writting style!

Name: Samantha_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 23:57 · For: Fancy meeting you here
I really would like to read this story because it seems like it would be good, but I literally can't because of the way you've written it. One single paragraph makes reading incredibly difficult. So you might want to think about changing it to proper structure. Because like I said, I really wanted to read this fic, but the spacing makes me want to tear my hair out...
I promise I'm not saying it to be mean, and the first chapter was very good.

Name: Clads (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 10:15 · For: Gate-Crasher
WooohoooO! Good story overall!! ^.^ I enjoyed it a lot. Thanks.

Name: beatle92 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 13:00 · For: Gate-Crasher
very good !!! very romantic at the end, so cute!! and a bit of action. brill!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 1:33 · For: Into the Dragon's Lair
woah!!! well...lets see what happens...

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 1:24 · For: Your Place or Mine?
what the heck???????????? great story

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 0:43 · For: Boom!
woah dang!!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/25/06 12:21 · For: Slithering

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/06 20:46 · For: Into the Dragon's Lair
i love it

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/06 20:03 · For: Your Place or Mine?
i love it i can't wait until they are in draco's place!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/06 20:00 · For: Boom!
yes! awesome chapter! i love it! great fan-tabulous!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/06 19:55 · For: Fancy meeting you here
ohhhh! im starting to remember what happenes next! they end up in the hospital and then....wait i dont want to ruin it for others!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/06 19:51 · For: Prologue
yes it all about draco isn't it! i guess it just cuz he is so damn sexy! jst kidding! great chapter... or is this considered a chapter... well any ways good prolouge

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/06 19:47 · For: Gate-Crasher
That was beautiful! i love this story! i just never realized that i didn't leave a review! im sorry! i really love your stroy it was very good in fact i think im going to quickly reread it so that way i can leave you more reviews!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 16:11 · For: Fancy meeting you here
o gosh!! they r done for anyway good story

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 15:43 · For: Prologue
good prologue

Name: harrys_gal731 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 16:34 · For: Hissing
ummm...and this is h/hr how?

Author's Response: It isn't. This is the DM/HG section.

You must login (register) to review.