Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meet the Parents

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/23/12 3:57 · For: 1
Those darn boys will have to keep waiting too, right? *grins wickedly*
This made me laugh! What an uncomfortable situation, and I cannot believe how fast do many authors jump to the conclusion that Dumbledore is a meddlesome matchmaking fool! But I love it anyways!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 20:40 · For: 1
It looks like Severus and Hermione did a good job of convincing the Grangers that they should be married. The very best part was hearing about Dumbledore and McGonagall "preparing" the Grangers for the engagement:D Great story.


Name: severus_sirius_draco_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 20:35 · For: 1
I think I'd make the boys wait too! Sev is TOO delectable. Great one-shot!


Name: snapeluvr13 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 13:55 · For: 1
Another wonderful chapter. your writing never seizes to amaze me.


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 13:52 · For: 1
Again, loved it.


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 22:56 · For: 1
Awww. how sweet. i can see the objections that mr granger may have because of severus' age, but who cares about age? they love each other!!!!


Name: Leeike (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 20:49 · For: 1
Sneaky Dumbledore...Once again, I applaud you. Well done


Name: xserenity_potterx (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 14:37 · For: 1
very good very good as always love it xxx


Name: xserenity_potterx (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 14:34 · For: 1
very good very good as always love it xxx


Name: fairlywitchy (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 1:21 · For: 1
OH, I love it!

Author's Response: I was kind of fond of this one, too.


Name: Slian Martreb (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 20:35 · For: 1
Serves the boys right, doesn't it? Spectacular story as always. When can we excpect a sequel to 'Nobody Told me there'd be Days Like These?" (I know, I know, I should have read them in order. But...*shrugs*)


Name: Jenna Black (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 20:44 · For: 1
Again Awsome story!


Name: DementorsKiss (Signed) · Date: 09/08/05 13:48 · For: 1
I love it! This is cute and funny. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I'm so pleased you have enjoyed it. There is a sequel called "Nobody Told Me There'd Be Days Like These" in queue now. Thank you for leaving a review!


Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 5:43 · For: 1
10/10. Oh no, I think I've finished them all (sob). As always . . . love your stuff.

Author's Response: There will be more! Thank you for the lovely review =)


Name: ronandhermione (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 13:02 · For: 1
I dislike anything other than R/Hr, but that was well written

Author's Response: I certainly was a Ron and Hermione shipper, before I read my first SS/HG story -- then I was swept away. Thank you for taking the time to leave a note.


Name: Bookworm Tonks (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 2:48 · For: 1
aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahahaha. that was hilarious. your a great writer keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! There are 2 more stories in the series already posted on Ashwinder, if you wish to go there: http://ashwinder.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=11059 and http://ashwinder.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=11282


Name: x_beyond_the_veil_x (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 4:37 · For: 1
this is really good :) Go Hermione! woot! I'm a fan of the whole -gryffindor/slytherin scene, I do Hermione/Draco :) Can't wait for another story/chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying them. Meet the Boys is in queue here, and already posted at Ashwinder, if you don't want to wait. Find the link here: http://ashwinder.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=11059


Name: darkness_falls (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 12:01 · For: 1
*giggles at the ending* Oh, what I would give to be in hermione's place. I read Master of Enchantment, and Bast: Operation Kitty but just short of Master of Enchantment, this is second best.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it! I would not mind being possessively pawed by Severus, come to think of it! Meet the Boys is in queue now; you'll have to tell me what you think of it. Thank you for staying to leave a review!


Name: Lizzy k (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 16:46 · For: 1
I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Lizzy k (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 16:46 · For: 1
I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for staying to leave a review! There's a new story in queue, called Meet the Boys -- let me know what you think of it!


You must login (register) to review.