Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Truth Be Told

Name: chasing_willow (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 20:51 · For: One-shot
ohmygodno.. Not entirely tasteful, but hilarious nevertheless.


Name: dumbledoresgirl3 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 21:42 · For: One-shot
funny, I think it ended quite suddenly though. Very Funny


Name: Neville_Is_My_Hero (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 20:40 · For: One-shot
loved it it was soooo funny two thumbs up


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 22:23 · For: One-shot
WOW greatest story ever and very hillarious 1000000000000000000000000 stars


Name: Ice Cream Eater (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 15:13 · For: One-shot
Haha. Nice story. I loved it.


Name: HarryFan24 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 15:21 · For: One-shot
Very funny! A wonderful read!


Name: mia2223 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 5:18 · For: One-shot
It was gr8
consider writing a sequel


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 19:55 · For: One-shot
this was the best ever oh my god i laughed so much you have no idea


Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 8:41 · For: One-shot
its very good and funny (though i'm not quite sure the people in question think so too.... )I like it:-) I also read the sequel, or whatever, and it was also very good... Fred and George got what they deserved...


Name: x5xbillabongx5x (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 21:57 · For: One-shot
i want to ride on the Malfoy Express! haha.


Name: gr8human (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 6:56 · For: One-shot
dta was so totally cool!!!! loved it!!!!!


Name: UrbanLegend (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 0:58 · For: One-shot
Very Hilarious! I especially loved the Malfoy parts- But I'd take up that offer for the Malfoy Express! I loved this story, and keep up the good work!


Name: kandipants (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 20:43 · For: One-shot
This was awesome! So funny I was bursting out laughing every few minutes. I love to hear Hermione talk so differently, its great!


Name: Shortone (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 17:44 · For: One-shot
THAT WAS THE FUNNIEST STORY THAT IVE READ!!!!! it will definitly go on my favorites, u should definitly keep writing humor!!


Name: EmStar202 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 9:06 · For: One-shot
That was brilliant! I laughed so hard, I nearly cried. Best humor fic I've ever read, and probably ever will!


Name: LoveStory815 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 20:47 · For: One-shot
Freaking hysterical! The AD/MM ship was clever and witty, the Malfoy coming on to Hermione and Luna was a big laugh, and the Ron-Hermione banter was genius!


Name: obsessed x3 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 20:33 · For: One-shot
hahahahah omg this is sooo funny i was basically falling off my chair laughing =D lol


Name: sqweezethecheeze (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 19:01 · For: One-shot
Hilarious :D the ron & hermione stuff was awesome


Name: blackat188 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 0:13 · For: One-shot
this was sooo funny! good laugh. thanks


Name: Helen_Porter (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 17:19 · For: One-shot
WOW AMAZING


You must login (register) to review.