Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Truth Be Told

Name: MissBean (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 0:10 · For: One-shot
omg, that was so funny. I loved how the Gryffindors just happened to have every single class with the Slytherins...
And "I think you're very shagadelic, but it's Ron who gets me randy." great job!


Name: Akhenaten (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 3:45 · For: One-shot
Hmm, in all honesty, it's not what they say, it's how you has them say it.


Name: Kantaka (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 20:22 · For: One-shot
it was hilarious!! trully, and the mastercard detai:! sť magnific!
too good to be truth...


Name: halfblood1313 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 17:47 · For: One-shot
lmfao. i think i screamed from laughing during this story more then i do anytime. i luved it!!!!!! keep it up and i hope u write another one too.


Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 15:35 · For: One-shot
this is great!!! i've read this story SOOOO many times that i've practically memorized it!

can i ask you something? ok i guess i will....if you were at school, or whatever, what confessions would come pouring out of YOUR mouth?
just curious.


Name: Lady Alanna (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 17:59 · For: One-shot
This is SUPER funny! I loved it!


Name: siriusaboutlupin (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 16:09 · For: One-shot
Terriffic!!!!!!!!!!!! :o)


Name: Pence (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 10:22 · For: One-shot
SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

GOOD!!!


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 15:43 · For: One-shot
Hehehehehehehehe! I read this, like a really long time ago, but I couldn't reveiw because I wasn't a member! WAH! It's still as funny as EVER though! I laugh everytime I read it! O-M-G! I love it. I'll have to read "Revenge is a Dish Best Served to a Weasley", now!

9/10


Name: beapar243 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 1:33 · For: One-shot
Hee Hee!! that story was great!! I just looove funny one-shots!! Thanks for the laugh!!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 20:32 · For: One-shot
LOL!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 19:57 · For: One-shot
That was SO funny! I love the teachers' confessions; they're the most, er, revealing. Although I must say, Malfoy, Harry, Ginny, Ron, and Hermione's confessions are nothing short of pure genius either.


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 19:33 · For: One-shot
Well...now we know so much...truth. A little scary, in my opinion. And Draco loving a muggle-born? His father must be vomiting. So many loves to be revealed, so little time.


Name: swmrchik44 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 12:20 · For: One-shot
I LOVE IT!!!! It made me laugh out loud.


Name: angel_in_ink (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 19:05 · For: One-shot
i have to compliment you thoroughly. I have been scouring all the stories in mugglenet this weekend, and the few truly funny stories i found were yesterday. I spent ages reading horribly boring fanfics, until i found this one. I laughed so hard, i was told three times to keep it down. You're an AWESOME humor writer!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/06 18:09 · For: One-shot
OMG!!!!! that was SOOO funny! at some points I just gasped out loud (which gave me some funny stares)! you are one of the best humor writers ever!! :o) ~~ _Dumbledores Girl_


Name: Harrystruelove (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 15:45 · For: One-shot
i dont remember if i reviewed this or not before, but i just reread this story and wanted to say it is one of the best i've read! its so funny!! ^_^


Name: harrysmine (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 18:19 · For: One-shot
FUNNY


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 21:38 · For: One-shot
all i can say is... THAT IS SO F***IIG HILARIOUS, DUDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Lady GP (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 12:42 · For: One-shot
It was not that funny, infact it was quite bad.


You must login (register) to review.