Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Truth Be Told

Name: _MissHermioneG_ (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 16:15 · For: One-shot
That was a MASTERPIECE!!!!!! freakin hillarious!


Name: ruby_slippers (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 13:02 · For: One-shot
ok so this story LITERALLY made me laugh out loud. Like.. I'm practically positive I'm looking like a total loon sitting in class laughing my brains out while I'm supposed to be taking biology notes. Thank you for the good times. :)

KEEP WRITING !!!


Name: hufflepuffjewel (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 7:40 · For: One-shot
omgomgomg that was soooooooooooo funny!!! i just reviewed BARBIE GIRL. i think this was much better. though sickening at times, it was good. -hufflepuffjewel


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 16:14 · For: One-shot
OH MY GOD, this was hilarious! Could not stop laughing. Pure genius, really. Honesty is really funny, lol. Major kudos.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 10:01 · For: One-shot
lol i like this fic cuz they have my fave ships H/G and Hr/R!!! HURRAH! the parts about McGonagall and Dumbledore were a bit odd though. very humerous..


Name: Prilla (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 10:49 · For: One-shot
lol, hilarious. i luv the thing with malfoy and hermione. keep up the good work.


Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:51 · For: One-shot
oh my god that was the best story ever


Name: LaurenPotterWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 23:51 · For: One-shot
OMG! This is great! Probably the best humor fic I've read so far! Awesome Job!


Name: hermione_dabitch (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 8:42 · For: One-shot
i totaly agree wid mrs weasely it iz da best 1 evaaaaaaaa! where do u gt ur ideas!?


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 7:27 · For: One-shot
hahahaha
awesome
however, I want more, I'm addicted!
lol
xx


Name: loony_lily (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 23:40 · For: One-shot
That was bloody hilarious... I couldn't stop laughing the whole time!!!


Name: magicalmuggle911 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 16:30 · For: One-shot
lol professer mcgonagall a lesbian? i burts out laughing about 7 times and i keep getting weird looks from my mum lol 10/10


Name: WeasleysRule87 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 2:23 · For: One-shot
i loved it. very funny. it was too bad fred and george were not there to see what happened. that would have made their lives a lot more fun.


Name: OOTF gurl (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 21:40 · For: One-shot
O M G THAT WAS FAN-FUCKING TASTIC (sorry for the laungage) anyway great one
xoxo*


Name: Bonnie de Winter (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 22:54 · For: One-shot
HAHA, this was so funny, I actually laughed out loud a handful of times. Great job!


Name: Paygen (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:47 · For: One-shot
omg. i dont usually read the humor fics infact this is the first one i read. very VERY funny. could you imagne what would blurt out of your mouth if that happened to you. Quite emarissing the next day. lol


Name: Paygen (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:46 · For: One-shot
omg. i dont usually read the humor fics infact this is the first one i read. very VERY funny. could you imagne what would blurt out of your mouth if that happened to you. Quite emarissing the next day. lol


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:04 · For: One-shot
Happy Holidays and happy Deathly hallows day!


Name: harrysmine (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 15:00 · For: One-shot
Um... Snape is not a pure blood. It's said so in the sixth book.


Name: ncarp91 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 9:14 · For: One-shot
i loved this story. well done xbyebyex


You must login (register) to review.