Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Truth Be Told

Name: ruby_slippers (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 13:02 · For: One-shot
ok so this story LITERALLY made me laugh out loud. Like.. I'm practically positive I'm looking like a total loon sitting in class laughing my brains out while I'm supposed to be taking biology notes. Thank you for the good times. :)

KEEP WRITING !!!


Name: hufflepuffjewel (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 7:40 · For: One-shot
omgomgomg that was soooooooooooo funny!!! i just reviewed BARBIE GIRL. i think this was much better. though sickening at times, it was good. -hufflepuffjewel


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 16:14 · For: One-shot
OH MY GOD, this was hilarious! Could not stop laughing. Pure genius, really. Honesty is really funny, lol. Major kudos.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 10:01 · For: One-shot
lol i like this fic cuz they have my fave ships H/G and Hr/R!!! HURRAH! the parts about McGonagall and Dumbledore were a bit odd though. very humerous..


Name: Prilla (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 10:49 · For: One-shot
lol, hilarious. i luv the thing with malfoy and hermione. keep up the good work.


Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:51 · For: One-shot
oh my god that was the best story ever


Name: LaurenPotterWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 23:51 · For: One-shot
OMG! This is great! Probably the best humor fic I've read so far! Awesome Job!


Name: hermione_dabitch (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 8:42 · For: One-shot
i totaly agree wid mrs weasely it iz da best 1 evaaaaaaaa! where do u gt ur ideas!?


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 7:27 · For: One-shot
hahahaha
awesome
however, I want more, I'm addicted!
lol
xx


Name: loony_lily (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 23:40 · For: One-shot
That was bloody hilarious... I couldn't stop laughing the whole time!!!


Name: magicalmuggle911 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 16:30 · For: One-shot
lol professer mcgonagall a lesbian? i burts out laughing about 7 times and i keep getting weird looks from my mum lol 10/10


Name: WeasleysRule87 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 2:23 · For: One-shot
i loved it. very funny. it was too bad fred and george were not there to see what happened. that would have made their lives a lot more fun.


Name: OOTF gurl (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 21:40 · For: One-shot
O M G THAT WAS FAN-FUCKING TASTIC (sorry for the laungage) anyway great one
xoxo*


Name: Bonnie de Winter (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 22:54 · For: One-shot
HAHA, this was so funny, I actually laughed out loud a handful of times. Great job!


Name: Paygen (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:47 · For: One-shot
omg. i dont usually read the humor fics infact this is the first one i read. very VERY funny. could you imagne what would blurt out of your mouth if that happened to you. Quite emarissing the next day. lol


Name: Paygen (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:46 · For: One-shot
omg. i dont usually read the humor fics infact this is the first one i read. very VERY funny. could you imagne what would blurt out of your mouth if that happened to you. Quite emarissing the next day. lol


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:04 · For: One-shot
Happy Holidays and happy Deathly hallows day!


Name: harrysmine (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 15:00 · For: One-shot
Um... Snape is not a pure blood. It's said so in the sixth book.


Name: ncarp91 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 9:14 · For: One-shot
i loved this story. well done xbyebyex


Name: MissBean (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 0:10 · For: One-shot
omg, that was so funny. I loved how the Gryffindors just happened to have every single class with the Slytherins...
And "I think you're very shagadelic, but it's Ron who gets me randy." great job!


You must login (register) to review.