MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Eternal Blood

Name: mrs_laraine_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/16/05 21:35 · For: One
Ah, I love it! You're an amazing writer! You really make the character's seem real. It's also a really good plot. PLZ UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got chapter 8 in queue, and i think you all will like it ALOT. its my favorite one so far. and i have another story in queue....i dunno if its gonna be as good as Eternal Blood, but you never know. Thanks for reading!

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 13:36 · For: Seven
an interesting turn, didn't think that they would make a promise to share him, although i still loved it! i also do not get the whole potion thing, is it missing or has someone taken it?

Author's Response: yeah, theres a reason why she's sharing him...i was considering not doing that, but the potion thing gets explained at the beginning at the next one.

Author's Response: yeah, theres a reason why she's sharing him...i was considering not doing that, but the potion thing gets explained at the beginning at the next one.

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 6:31 · For: Six
oh yeah! i kept readin and i loved it, i thought it was hilarious n i cant wait for the next chapter, to find out what she'll say n how draco will react!

Author's Response: well, i guess its common knowledge of how Draco will react, but it took awhile to think of how Nicky would deal with it. 7 is in queue, and its taking forever! AH!

Name: Vampgirl_14 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 13:14 · For: Five
dude why is ur mom losing it? oo well let know any time u get home from ur ducks game and if ur not doing anything today witch is saturday the ummmm i dunno the date but yea so call me i know ull get this today because what else do u do when u get home from things check ur email and ur muggle net story and dude what a clif hanger on chapter 6! o god so mad at u! ADD MORE! *starts bouncing around like an idiot and why is it rated r its not that bad is it? o well let me know what ur up to and i talk to u later! vampgirl p.s. i hope the ducks win!

Author's Response: omg, dude you know me toooooo well lol. ehh, its not bad, but i put R just to be safe. and chapter 7 is in queue!! *YAY* yeah, the Ducks won 47 to 14. I have this kick ass hat, its so awesome. and i got U of O earrings, and some sunglasses with green and yellow rhinestones on the sides. I wanna go to college there....SO MANY HOT GUYS! well, i should email you all this....ok, ttyl then Danika

Name: Tragic Dreamer (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 18:48 · For: One
Hey!!! This is a really great fanfic!!! cant wait until you update. I like your plot and your characters.

Author's Response: Ooo thank you! I love getting good reviews, lets me know that I'm doing ok. Let's see, I have chapter 7 in queue right now, and I'm working on chapter 8...I think it's going to be my favorite one! well, keep reading and thanks for the review!

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 11:53 · For: Five
gets better as it goes along! just like you said! cant wait for more! keep it updated!

Author's Response: thanks again! gahh, my mom is losing it. keep reading!

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 11:43 · For: Three
my fave chapter so far! i loved it! update again soon!

Author's Response: *YAY* thanks! chapter three is my fave one too, but theres still good ones to come! i just submitted chapter 4, so it should be out in a couple days.

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 8:38 · For: Two
didnt seem like her parents were bothered much! UPDATE!

Author's Response: I just entered chapter 3, and once 3 gets accepted, 4 is going straight to the moderaters. in the meantime, im workin on 5. keep readin!

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 10:47 · For: One
an excellent start! i hope the next chappie gets through!

Author's Response: it should, but you know how the time can vary, so i hope it gets out soon too. keep readin!

Name: Padme (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/05 22:07 · For: One
Awesome story:) update soon!

Name: Padme (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/05 22:07 · For: One
Awesome story:) update soon!

Name: Padme (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/05 22:07 · For: One
Awesome story:) update soon!

Author's Response: chapter two is in queue as I'm replying, and i already have chapter three typed up...i just need to wait for it to be approved...i can't wait!! *YAY* thanks for reviewing!

Name: Vampgirl_14 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 2:47 · For: One
HI DANIKA!!! hey u know me wow thats so cool dude like when are u going to come over i mean like ur 15 feet way from me and ur in my living room......STALKER!!!! lol well anyways i want u to keep me posed about ur fanfic i wanna read the rest of it because what i read of ur first chapter is really good and i wanna read the rest so keep me posted and im going to come in the living room and talk to u... ok bye . =)

Author's Response: HI CHANTEL!! well, #2 is STILL in queue (that means its waiting to be approved my mugglenet), and i already have three typed up, and working on #4!! *YAY*

Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 2:27 · For: One
Hey:) Just thought I'd drop you a note to say well done, and keep writing! And a bartender with white teeth? Well, that chucks the stereotype in the bin... anyway, well done, and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter two is in queue, and it seems to be taking forever, it's driving me crazy. Well, keep reading and thank you for reviewing!

Name: Dreamweaver (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 10:14 · For: One
I really like your story. I like the character of Nikki you created, and how she alway went to the school, but was never mentioned, it makes more sence. The pale guy was pretty creepy, and you portrayed him well. All, and all, I really like your story, and keep writing, I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's nice knowing that people like the story. Sorry it's taking so long for chapter two to come out, its been in queue for almost 3 weeks. I'm guessing everyone decided to put in new stuff after the break. Chapter three is written up on my computer, but I want to wait until two is accepted. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.