MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Eternal Blood

Name: nightkitten (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 15:11 · For: Twelve
OMFG! i abosolutely LOVE this story..u have got to continue if it kills u!!!...

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 14:09 · For: Twelve
I like this...I like this a lot. An unusual take on the draco romance stuff. I like it. Please update soon. :)

Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 18:33 · For: One
Ooooh the suspence it kills me

Name: strawberry_princess (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 6:40 · For: Two
awww....poor nicky!!!

Name: amanda224466 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 10:57 · For: Twelve
i love the story. i can't wait for the next chapter.

Name: Weasleys Rool (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 11:00 · For: Twelve
I love this fic so much!!!!!!

It's one of my favourites I must have read it a million times. Are there no more chapters??? *weeps*

I love the whole 'vampire' thing and Nikki is just so brilliant and when I first read that scene on the train where Draco kissed her on the cheek I actually squealed with delight.

I'm not crazy.

Keep the writing up!

Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 10:27 · For: Twelve
please write more i love this story so much and i have read it like a hundred times

Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 20:57 · For: Twelve
more more more. I love it. it is perfect.... no i take that back, it is better then perfect it is is is better then perfect. please right more i love it soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

Name: chinese_water_dragon (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 19:36 · For: Twelve
wow this is really a good story!

Name: xtina102 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 22:43 · For: Five
I love this whole story please!!!!! please!!!! please!!! update soon

Name: wyld_pheonix412 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 18:21 · For: Three
HOLY CRACKERJACK! this is good.

Name: DramaQueen626 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 22:17 · For: Twelve
I LOVE this story i can't wait till the next chapture comes out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: iheartdracomorethanudo (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 17:16 · For: Twelve
that was such a good story, you should put the rest on, im dieing here, this is like the millionth story i was dieing from lol, THEY NEVER GET FINISHED its soo annoying, but fun in a way...sigh, that was soooo cooool, loved it

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 7:25 · For: Twelve
well whatever you choose to do i'm sure it'll be fantastic!

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 6:43 · For: Twelve
OMG! how could she drink that girl? she must really have been furious! hilarious though! and YAY im da 1st person to review again! UPDATE!!

Author's Response: yeah...I just HAD to have her be a vampire for once, and some girl hanging all over Draco seemed to be the best excuse...hehehe. I've decided to stretch the story a bit, but I have no clue how I'm going to do it :P. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 8:14 · For: Eleven
damn! im second! o well i still got to read it and review it! and as usual i shall leave a very flattering review so here it goes! this is so badly my fave story on mugglenet! it just gets more and more interesting! so update again soon!

Author's Response: *yay* you gotta love the flattering reviews...they're why I keep on updating. Your favorite one...really?! Wow...I feel special *hugs self* Chapter 12 should be out any day now...thanks for sticking with me through the entire series!

Name: l3xi (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 21:43 · For: Eleven
FIRST!! Hell yeah.
I LOVE your fic. i've been reading it since.. urh.. for months now. And I love it. I think I've read like three times. It's awesome. I love how you write Draco's POV, it's just so.. Draco-like. It's fantabulous. And please, stay awesome. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Fantabulous...that is an awesome word...Wow, three times? I might have read it four times tops :P. Thanks for reviewing, and I have chapter 12 in queue, but it's taking FOREVER *cries* the story is coming to an end...yeah, I know...kinda short, but I don't know if I can make it longer without stretching it too far, so I think I'm gonna stop around Chapter 14 or 15. Thanks again for reviewing!

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 12:37 · For: Ten
im like always the first one to review, i am truly honoured! as usual a fantastic chapter and you always show such a sweet side of draco! update soon! 10

Author's Response: yeah...you are, but that's a good thing! I wish people would leave more reviews, but I can't MAKE them do anything...unfortunately...hehe, thanks for reviewing! (all the time :P)

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 13:27 · For: Nine
bloody brilliant *sounds of praise* update !

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I have another chapter in queue, but I have no clue how long that might take...it took like, 3 weeks for 9 to get in, so you never know...I already have 11 ready, so I should be updating pretty steady again. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 13:46 · For: Eight
awwww, so sweet and hilarious! 10

Author's Response: That one took the longest to write...I'm glad you like it! I'm waiting for the first chapter of another story I'm writing to be accepted before I put chapter 9 into queue, so it might be awhile.

You must login (register) to review.