Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Starving

Name: bread_smoothie (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 10:18 · For: Starving
That's brilliant. You're a good writer.


Name: katsters 09 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 12:51 · For: Starving
I would have to say that this story could possible have used a few more chapters. But, I thought it was pretty good.


Name: Gobbles (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 4:54 · For: Starving
I am curious about this story. Who is locked up in prison and starving? Is it azkaban, or have they been imprisoned by death eaters?It is a good story, but it's very confusing. Please explain it a bit better.


Name: Sybil (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 22:51 · For: Starving
Interesting, and very well written. I appreciate the effort you took so that the story is easy to read. It doesn't have grammar or distracting spelling errors. Keep it up.


Name: Sybil (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 22:50 · For: Starving
Interesting, and very well written. I appreciate the effort you took so that the story is easy to read. It doesn't have grammar or distracting spelling errors. Keep it up.


Name: durr_durr_durr (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 13:49 · For: Starving
Wow.


Name: Choggstar (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 16:14 · For: Starving
Very dark, very sinister. I like it, it adds a real different edge to the Harry Potter books! Shows the real darkness in what the Death Eaters do and the thoughts of the human mind when all civility is taken away.
Oh if you haven't read it, you should read 1984 by George Orwell, it's about Communism, social enslavement and ultimate political control. It's dark just like this is.


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 18:18 · For: Starving
omg!!! that was sad


Name: morgan muggle (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 15:52 · For: Starving
mm very interesting


Name: NevvileTheChosenOne (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 13:57 · For: Starving
Wow, that was good. I agree with whoever it was who said it, you have BIG explaining to do. Still really good though. I felt hungry just reading it! Then again I feel hungry all the time. CHOCOLATE.......... :)


Name: EnglishDragon (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 12:06 · For: Starving
Pretty good, but it's short.


Name: The Grey Lady (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 7:21 · For: Starving
I liked it, but you'd better update soon because you've got a lot of explaining to do... LOL, in the sense that I don't really know what's going on. Why is Hermione there? And what's this about Ginny selling her out? GRR I'm impatient. I really did like it, it was written well and I want more. (I am a really annoying reviewer).


You must login (register) to review.