MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Starving

Name: savvy33 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/11 15:03 · For: Starving
I liked it okay. You're writing is magnificent, so that's a plus, but I didn't quite agree with the story. Both Hermione and Ginny seemed really OOC to me. I can't imagine Ginny selling Hermione out and I can't imagine Hermione wanting to torture Ginny.

Name: bdminniehearts3 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 13:45 · For: Starving

Name: Emily_Anne (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 15:42 · For: Starving
Okay, so this is during the final war? Or after? Or before? If you could just clear that up it would be lovely. Good writing!

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 6:46 · For: Starving
good character study of someone in a hopeless situation.

I think you used the wrong characters for the story. This isn't Hermione and Ginny wouldn't betray anyone especially a friend. The main character should have been Marietta and the companion, Cho. It would be easy to see that Marietta would quickly accuse Cho of betrayal to hide her own guilt.

Name: blue_ink101 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 6:58 · For: Starving

plz explain exactly y they r there

Name: Lilys Passion (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 20:35 · For: Starving
I don't really understand the meaning of this fic. Was it just a random decision?

Name: HGPotter (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 1:12 · For: Starving
Poor Hermione and Ginny!

Name: em0mylove (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 8:21 · For: Starving
good story but man PUNCTUATION makes storie better

Name: hollyberries (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:05 · For: Starving
that was depressing but i think it should have been longer it seems cut short. good though.

Name: jamesismyhero2 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 16:44 · For: Starving
ggreat (hic) story (hic) it made me (hic) cry

Name: Lily Roxy (Anonymous) · Date: 12/15/06 10:22 · For: Starving
It was very powerful, you're a good author that's more than capable of expressing what she (or he?) wants to. But I like Dark Stories with just a tad of hope, even if it's the hope that they'll eventually end up in paradise when they die an unspeakably painful death. This one came short of that, I'm definitly going to read any other stories you have:).

Name: Eowyn89 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 15:25 · For: Starving
I really enjoyed this story, despite the depression subject! Please add to this story--I think you have a good first chapter, but I don't think it is finished yet!

Name: vixxen666 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 23:44 · For: Starving
i liked it even though it was depressing you beter make a seqel or more chapters becuse im lost.i loved the expretion in her pov

Name: ashleyh2360 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 19:54 · For: Starving
Really good. Is there a sequel to it?

Name: hpobsessed (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 16:32 · For: Starving
um... ok. Who's POV is this from?

Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 19:06 · For: Starving
wow. That is an amazing story. I'm gonna say what someone said to me while reviewing my story: It takes tallent to make you sympathize with the characters. And it does. This is an amazing story, good job. 10/10

Name: FireBolt3192 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 10:13 · For: Starving
wow...to tell you the truth, im impressed. good job

Name: Blonde_Babe (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/06 22:37 · For: Starving
good, but very deppressing

Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 13:31 · For: Starving
briliant story, very well written. also very dark, but without the gruesome details. i like that. well done.

Name: sinbad (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 0:38 · For: Starving
This is interesting, but I hope ther will be more comming. There is alot of unanswered questions.

You must login (register) to review.