Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For From My Perch

Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 18:47 · For: Chapter One: Prologue and a Bit
I wonder what a story from Arnold the pygmy puff would be like? Anyway, I thought it was really cool and different to write a story with Hedwig the main character.It was great even though I don't ship any of the characters that got together in this story!!!


Name: siriusfan63 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 21:32 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
Great job....I really enjoyed it!!


Name: JMandrake (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 16:40 · For: Chapter Eight: The Wizard Wheezes of Weasleys and Whittingheimer
You know, I think that you should have given Harry a pair of those contacts. Thewy would help everyone out emensely(I think I spelled that wrong), plus it would just be badass, since they would probably having usuall affects, since Harry is Harry.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 4:56 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
Hey! Great fic. LOve to watch from Hedwigs POV! ~JoJo


Name: phLeGmdELaCoUr (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 0:35 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
you know, this is the only fanfic i've read so far that has managed to make me roll out laughing.. (.^_^.) it would really pass for the humor fics category. and i meant that as a compliment.. haha!

anyway, great st0ry.

(n_n)


Name: makinmagic323 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 20:38 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
I love how it's from Hedwig's point of view, and your last chapter was my favorite. Very hilarious word usage =D


Name: Ghosts of Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 14:01 · For: Chapter 3: The Three-Way Will
this chapter was hilarious! n i love this story. i'm reading it for the 5th time.


Name: harrys_gal731 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 16:11 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
I love it!!!u have a new fan *extends arm* my name is sami and i would love nothing more than harry and hermione to get together.


Name: harrys_gal731 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 15:33 · For: Chapter Two: Results and Blood
Harry is sooooooooooo awesome! I would love to have him as a brother.


Name: skye_is_the_limit (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 16:26 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
abosuletly magnificent series! i loved how instead of doing the normal thing by seeing the romance through the human's eyes you were totally origonal with the owl i applaude to that and yes fred is a sexy beast lol great story hope to see more stories^^
~Skye


Name: hxhr_are_forever (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 19:28 · For: Chapter One: Prologue and a Bit
That was a great story. I love that Hedwig can understand everything.


Name: darklordsnightmare (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 21:01 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
Hey!!! this is really unique way to tell a story! you inspiered me to write one about crookshanks.....*wink wink*

Author's Response: The funny thing is that a one-shot about Crookshanks inspired me to write this one... one big cycle... good stuff.


Name: erinfairy (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 11:38 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
Wow, I loved that story!! Spent the whole night reading it. I was really scared that it was going to be all soppy at the end, but it turned out fabulous...

Author's Response: YAY! Somebody thinks not completely fluffy is good! Thanks so much for taking time to review!


Name: unknown_force (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 19:14 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
I liked how this story was written in Hedwig's point of view. Its funny how she talks about the other owls and how weird she thinks humans are. It would be even better if there was more Harry/Hermione romance in it.

Author's Response: Thing is that I didn't want my first fic to be purely fluff... I needed to get a sense that some people like lots of fluff and others are more into the action...


Name: king (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 23:12 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
Good Job! I hope you keep on writing! Your idea of writing from Hedwig's perspective was excellent. I'd like to see a story from Crookshanks perspective. I think that cat's behavior reveals a lot. Just who does that cat like more, Harry or Ron? When Hermione was acting all friendly towards Ginny in HBP, Crookshanks seemed to spend a lot of time watching her pygmy puff. Do you suppose he thought he could get away with eating that bird and not get in trouble?

Author's Response: same.


Name: king (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 23:11 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
Good Job! I hope you keep on writing! Your idea of writing from Hedwig's perspective was excellent. I'd like to see a story from Crookshanks perspective. I think that cat's behavior reveals a lot. Just who does that cat like more, Harry or Ron? When Hermione was acting all friendly towards Ginny in HBP, Crookshanks seemed to spend a lot of time watching her pygmy puff. Do you suppose he thought he could get away with eating that bird and not get in trouble?

Author's Response: Part of the reason I choose Hedwig was because her personality is generally shown, but the fine details were up to me. I think that Hermione and Ginny are good enough friends that if Crookshanks did eat Arnorld (that's the pygmy puff's name, isn't it?) that Ginny would be upset, but she'd remember that Crookshanks was right about Sirius Black (she's probably been told abut that) so she'd be all right.. Hermione might scold crookshanks a bit though.


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 22:56 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
That was amazing. There was so much detail in this one!

Author's Response: Thanks... I did get kinda persnikity (great word) about how i described things


Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 16:24 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
wow! that was amazing!! I've read both your stories and I want you to continue writing!! wow!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been writing like crazy,... buy i'm almost to lazy to submit them


Name: ashka (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 7:53 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loose Ends
this is a fantastic and really original story! i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks.... I'm kinda sad that it's over...


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 8:53 · For: Chapter Nine: Stranded
oh and when Draco says "Never try to fathom the inner-workings of a woman's mind." I mean I was laughing and say "You don't get it do you Draco? Mione is in love gosh!" and crying for poor Hermione. I luv It!

Author's Response: Yeah, i got that line (mostly) from snape in PoA "Dont ask me to fathom the inner workings of a werewolf's mind".(or something like that) Draco... well he thinks he's brilliant... most boys do (whilst being completely oblivious, of course) omygosh.... i went to check out the R/Hr fics (for some insane reason which i havent figured out yet) and I read through a few... and omgosh they were ug! Either they were "Hey, Hermione! Everyone just died! Let's make out passionatly!" or "I really appreciated you even if i never actually showed it! You mean the world to me even though i treat you like scum! Let's make out passionatly!" Not even joking!


You must login (register) to review.