Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: WelcomeToParadise (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 11:19 · For: White lily
Ohmygod! I cannot wait for next chappie! Wow uber-huge cliffie! I hope Voldie doesn't get too nasty... And that Harry kicks some evil butt XD *~*WelcomeToParadise*~*

Author's Response: Ah now you shall see...


Name: There you are Peter (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 9:13 · For: Prologue: I'll always be with you...
I am ready and waiting for the end with my 'Adagio for Strings' full downloaded and ready to rock.

Author's Response: It's up it's up!


Name: Mudblood428 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 9:04 · For: White lily
DAMN. Oh, shnap. Seriously, I'm all kinds of shaking in my knickers :). What's going to happen next?!

Author's Response: Woah all kinds? How many are there?


Name: Mudblood428 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 9:01 · For: Emerald flames
This was a beautifully written chapter. Both the romance and the drama were captivating - really haunting ending there, too! Looking forward to clicking on your penultimate chapter!

Author's Response: Awesome, thanks.


Name: GottaluvRon (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 22:31 · For: White lily
WOW!!! Eventhough this was a short chapter it was great!!! I am definately waiting with baited breath!!! And to agree with an earlier review, you do write just like JKR!!!! It's amazing!! I can't wait to read the final chapter!! Are you going to continue with the Harry/Ginny & Ron/Hermoine love story, maybe using a different angle?? Just wanting to know so that I can keep an eye out for your writings!! Keep up the good work!!!!

Author's Response: So far, I have always written Harry/Ginny, with Ron/Hermione as a sub-plot. I don't know whether I will try something different any time soon. Thanks so much for all the praise! It's the highest form of compliment when someone says you write like JKR, so thank you so much! The last chapter is in queue - the end of an era! xxx


Name: LunaLady92 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 14:34 · For: White lily
OMG u are an outstanding author. You writing style is just like JK Rowling and quite frankly that is something for you to be incredibly prou of! Can't wait for the next chapters! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow I really am proud of that! Thank you so much! The last chapter is in queue!


Name: Melindaleo (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 11:53 · For: White lily
Whoa, nice ending. I think if Voldemort had made Inferius out of James and Lily, he'd use them to torment Harry. I'm eager to see what is planned for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. Last chapter has been submitted!


Name: GottaluvRon (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 23:09 · For: Emerald flames
WOW!!! Let me just tell you that I loved the whole story. It took me like 2 days to read each of the chapters, but let me just say it was AWESOME!!! I was totally hooked. I felt like I was really there seeing it and being apart of it. I can't wait to find out what happens when they go down into the village!!!! You are a great writer....keep up the good work!!!!

Author's Response: Oh that makes me so happy! Making your readers feel like they are inside your story is a real challenge, but so very important. You won't have to wait too much longer - next chapter is in queue and the one after (last one!) is almost typed up. Thanks for the praise!


Name: Whitedragon (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 15:46 · For: The world outside Hogwarts
wow Ginny is really different. but really good lol

Author's Response: Do you mean different from canon or different from earlier on in the story? I hope she isn't too different from canon - I certainly try to write her how I have imagined her from the books. I'm glad you're still enjoying it!


Name: Whitedragon (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 15:32 · For: So long
Really good chapter again!, and i like how you wrapped up the year, and harry going back to himself, lieing to his cousin and scarying him lol.

Author's Response: Ah I love scaring Dudley...


Name: Whitedragon (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 15:25 · For: A Simple Flower
I really like it, esp the end when you told about wat was comming up, done very nicely

Author's Response: Good good.


Name: Whitedragon (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 15:13 · For: Confide in me
That was really good, keep up the good work, but i have a suggestion sorta, i dont think that all characters said bloody..., i only remeber bloody hell from the movie said by Ron. Well sorry if what i just said was wrong. and keep writing/typing lol

Author's Response: It is true that perhaps only Ron says it in books/movies, but "bloody" is a word used by many (I don't know about in the USA, but certainly in England). I think that Ginny, especially, has it in her to say it. It just seems like something she would say. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 17:21 · For: Emerald flames
Let us see the action: update soon, please! I really liked that chapter, especially the picture Hermione took of Harry and Ginny and its similarity to the photo of Lily and James. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I have actually finished typing the next chapter, so it will be up as soon after the Xmas break as the backlog will allow! Those photos got me all emotional, too - I really wanted to tap in to the whole history repeating itself thing.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 17:14 · For: Lead them into battle
Hermione to the rescue at the Burrow! I thought Harry and Ginny were goners! Ginny's gift to Harr was REALLY sweet! I nearly had tears in my eyes! As for James and Lily being Inferi: AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Author's Response: I loved that present. It had to be something REALLY special. Yes, it's a scary thought, isn't it?


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 17:04 · For: In the thick of it
AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!! YOu really have a way of driving me to incoherent exclamations in capital letters. (That's a funny way of saying that I loved the chapter and can't wait to read more.)

Author's Response: Woo incoherence!! Love it.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 13:53 · For: Destroyed
Poor Weasleys. They really don't deserve that. Did Harry just Apparate? How could he have done that when he hadn't learned? I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: He really, really wanted to. DDD - if you're thinking about them as much as Harry was, you're there!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 13:48 · For: Grief
Great job on the chapter. I was very sad that Dean died. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I know - don't know where that came from, either. But it had to happen.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 13:43 · For: Real Unity?
Awww, now everyone's happy again! YOu really know how to write this relationship stuff. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks that makes me very happy as I sit here all cold (it's England but amazingly there is some snow around today!). Thanks! xxx


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 13:36 · For: The world outside Hogwarts
Awww, so cute! About harry and Ginny, i mean, not about the horrors of the world. Ron's going to have a hissy fit, isn't he? I cna't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Haha yeah the horrors of the world aren't all that cute, I have to say! But Harry doesn't *really* know what's happening in the world, does he? He hasn't really been out all that much...


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 13:28 · For: So long
Once again, I loved it. I can't wait to read the next chapter.


You must login (register) to review.