Reviews For HerMany Loves
Reviewer: Mind_Over_Matter
Date: 09/01/05 6:46
Chapter: Section 6

Look! I'm the first person to review this Chapter! *Wipes tear* I'm so very prowd of Dra-ville. He learned to change from a language yet unknown to anyone but himself, Remmie and occasionally Ron Jr. in one day! Another wonderful chaper, and /somehow/ you manage to advance the plot among the heavy and thick randominity and somewhat prominent absurdity. Well, I look forward to the next chapter of you very... um... /unique/ story. :P

Author's Response: Thank you for your generous review! Every once in a while, I get a random funny thought for the story, and I jot it down before I forget it. It was hard for me to let Dra-ville actually talk, but the plot monster was glaring at me. I had to do it... I have to re-create chapter seven, because it seems my files on my broken computer are unretrievable... Major bummer.

Reviewer: Mind_Over_Matter
Date: 08/28/05 1:42
Chapter: Episode 5

I can't remember whether I have left a review yet, but your story is really funny - and quite obviously completely AU. The initial comment on fanfic Hermione is oh-so-true and then the rest is hilarious! Please keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! My next addition (which is finally in queue, is my favorite chapter out of all of them, and I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it! Long live Dra-ville!

Reviewer: wicca freak
Date: 08/26/05 8:55
Chapter: Installment 3

No one has reviewed this chapter yet. It's a good chapter! Why has no one but me reviewed it yet?!?! I'm sure ppl will start to soon, though. This is an extremely funny story! I give you roses and cake. lshijgafdtp!!!

Author's Response: lshijgafdtp!!!??? Did you have some sort of a strange spasm or something?? lol. Thank you, that last chapter was one of my favorites, chapter six, which I found tucked away in another file, is going to be submitted as soon as mugglenet will allow submissions. Chapter 7 and the beginning of chapter 8 are locked up in a malfunctioning laptop, with no way to remove them withoug professional help. I am not even sure if my documents can be recovered. If not, I will try my best to re create chapters seven and eight, although a re creation will not do them justice!

Reviewer: sixteenth_encore
Date: 08/17/05 8:45
Chapter: Episode 5

This is really funny! I hope there's more coming!

Author's Response: Wow! My first duplicate review!! I am a REAL author now! Thanks!! haha

Reviewer: sixteenth_encore
Date: 08/17/05 8:44
Chapter: Episode 5

This is really funny! I hope there's more coming!

Author's Response: There is, there is... Chapter 6 is going through its final editing stages, and chapters 7 and 8 will be edited and ready for queue whenever I can get my laptop to a computer repair tech so he can get the memory card out of it, that contains chapters 7 and 8, which were being edited when the computer broke.... (run on sentence, I know, but can you imagine my frustration? ) aaany way, In chapter six, we continue the adventures of the boys, and it is my favorite chapter to date... Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: Potter_freak0515
Date: 08/12/05 17:32
Chapter: Episode 5

Not sure wether to laugh or be disgusted.

Author's Response: I have found a well-balanced combination is sufficient! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: HippiePotter16
Date: 08/09/05 12:12
Chapter: Part one

This story is so terribly funny. Awful stuff that makes me want to die laughing. So who will the next male 'contributors' be? Maybe a Peevitwick, or Nearly Eyeless Moody, wait is it possible to uhh.....Anyway keep up the hilarity.

Author's Response: Tee Hee! I like Nearly eyeless moody. However, there are some standards so low, even Hermione wouldn't compromise! I don't know if she will be able to have any more children. Having a date with hagrid is bad enough, having his baby... well... I will let you do the math. I really like nearly Eyeless Moody; how bout Bloody Binns? Or Sir Cadogreacher? She could even have a kid named Gilderucius (Gilderoy Lockhart + Lucius Malfoy)Ahhh, the possibilities are endless!

Reviewer: wicca freak
Date: 08/03/05 18:50
Chapter: Literary Addition 4

I have been needing a good laugh. Gods know when I laughed so hard last. I wonder how hard it would be to give birth to Hagrid's baby. C-Section, probably. Is that how you spell it? Ah, well. Hilarious fic, tip my dad's hat to you, seeing as I don't wear hats myself. They look like crap on me.

Author's Response: WOW! What a positive person you are! I am SO glad you liked my story! I will leave the details of Hagrid Jr.s birth to the imagination of my readers. I am still debating whether or not Hermione is capable of having another baby. lol What do you think? In chapter eight we will re-visit Hermione, Hagrid, and "Hagrito." (snicker) I promise some interesting plot developments... Well, different at least!

Reviewer: Cows r us
Date: 08/03/05 7:20
Chapter: Part one

Ok, that is soooooooooooooooo INCREDIBLY WRONG how could you even think of that AUGH! Yet I keep reading weird isn't it. Besides the digustingly wrong parts, which is almost the entire thing, It's good.

Author's Response: Ayup. Its like seing an accident on the higway, you can't help but stare. We all are guilty of it! Anyway, I am glad you liked my story. Thank you for the interview!

Author's Response: A/N: It seems my spellcheck has gone on the fritz. Make that seeing and highway (talk about incredibly wrong!)

Reviewer: Wonderclam
Date: 08/02/05 13:34
Chapter: Literary Addition 4

holy crap, this story is so freaking random!!! but it's funny. it had me in tears. continue soon please. ~wonder~ Same goes for me too. At first it scared me a little, but once over the initial shock, very funny. Good work! ~Clam

Author's Response: I am glad I could evoke such an emotional response! LOL! Chapter 5 is in queue, and you finally get to hear from Ron Jr! I am so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Eilime
Date: 07/29/05 17:09
Chapter: Part one

I really enjoyed your story! Really wrong but really funny. I especially liked the, "'Yeah, Alan Rickman is H.O.T.!' He licked the tip of his finger and pressed it to his hip, making a hisssssss." But what made me laugh the most was, "Dobbermort if it was a boy, Voldebby if it was a girl." This story is so strange and I like that you, by writing this, suggest Hermione's a very busy bee in fanfics. (I'm in the progress of writing a parody on the traditional Draco/Hermione fanfics because those have often very weak plotlines, so it's kind of one the same lines as this one). Anyhoo! I really loved it! (10)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, chapter 4 is up and running. More harrowing adventures ahead!

Reviewer: shovel
Date: 07/24/05 23:17
Chapter: Part 2,

Hehehe that's great. I was a tad disturbed by the whole Argie-Albie thing, and the Severus-Sirius etc, but still it's a laugh and it is fun. Yay! Congrats. :)

Author's Response: He he. Whats a girl to do when she doesn't quite know who's the faja. (ala Goldmember) I have always thought it was... interesting... when people would combine their first names to name their child, sometimes with laughable results. This is how Argie, Albie and the other combined names were invented. Perhaps in the future, Hermione and her brood will go to a Montel Williams type show to have a paternity test. Hmmm...

Reviewer: Hogwarts_Hero991
Date: 07/22/05 17:55
Chapter: Part 2,

This story was so strange and really wrong... I loved it! Lol! I like the whole thing about Amy and Jason... and I was wondering if you were going to submit anymore chapters after this second one? I hope so- I'd love to read it!

Author's Response: Yes, I currently have six chappies written and up to go. I haven't been able to submit chapter three because of the HBP delay. Glad you like the story!

Reviewer: auror_girl
Date: 07/19/05 14:52
Chapter: Part one

this story is sooo disturbingly wrong!!!! but lol anyway!:D

Author's Response: Yeah, that's what happens when you jump in a warped canoe and ride down the stream of consciousness with wild abandon... In other words, Thank you!

Reviewer: DracosHumbleHouseElf
Date: 07/15/05 12:43
Chapter: Part one

Dobbermort did it for me! That was fantastic and it was amazingly funny!!!!!! 10/10 update soon

Author's Response: Thank You! (watches in horror as her head swells to a disproportionate size) I am so glad you liked it! Stay tuned, rampant character development in next chapters!

Reviewer: DeerKillerBeemer
Date: 07/13/05 9:44
Chapter: Part one

I love it! That was so funny...usually the stories about Hermione being a bit of a whore are extremely hyperbolic, and yours was just plain hilarious! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you thank you! The idea for this story was spawned after I read a horridly written fic featuring Hermione/Snape. I thought to myself, If she could be attracted to that greasy bat, why not everyone else? (For the record, I have read some wonderful fanfics featuring the same couple!) I have another chapter in queue. Her boys were too cute to ignore!

Reviewer: hp_fan_1992
Date: 07/12/05 2:19
Chapter: Part one

hahahahaha!!! hilarious!!! argie... that is so cute!!!

Author's Response: Luckily,Albie and Argie have more adventures. I have another chapter in queue, so beware!

Reviewer: Inspireroflove9191
Date: 07/11/05 20:44
Chapter: Part one

Oh yeah, our little buck tooth Hermione has become a BuIsNeSs WoMaN. Who's next the HBP?

Author's Response: If I even knew who the half-blood prince is, and I have a few ideas on that, he would probably be another victim of Hermiones' womanly wiles! Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: A/N Ammendment to my first response. Turns out the HBP was already a victim of Hermione's womanly wiles. Who woulda thunk it?

Reviewer: musiclily88
Date: 07/11/05 3:38
Chapter: Part one

Oh dear me, too hilarious for words.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment! I have a new chapter in queue, I just couldn't let those precious characters go undeveloped! I am glad you liked my story!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
A Christmas in Azkaban by shadowkat678 3rd-5th Years
Hope is like a flickering candle. It can be snuffed out, but it can also be...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES