Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For HerMany Loves

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 22:36 · For: Literary Addition 4
WAL MART SAVES THE DAY.

They are so much like their fathers *sniff sniff*


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 22:25 · For: Installment 3
...Hermione has... SHE'S CRAZY! *does crazy person dance*


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 22:20 · For: Part 2,
... Wow. Who is Dra-ville's dads again?OH YEAH. Neville and Malfoy. I forgot, it gets confusing sometimes.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 22:09 · For: Part one
OH MY GOSH! *GAG* Hermione and all those... Hagrid? And Voldy? And Dobby? And oh my gosh.... Funny, but I'm still getting over the disgusting parts.

Author's Response: My point exactly! Lends a whole new meaning to S.P.E.W. doesn't it?


Name: RememberDumbledore (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 15:39 · For: Part one
Wow... disturbing. Hermione is NOT a whore, although it does bug me how Hermione is put with every guy in Hogwarts.
By the way- yes, Hermione has in fact been put together with Voldemort before. I'm sure another crazy fanfiction author will get her together with Dobby somewhere along the line too.


Author's Response: *snickers* Yeah, that was my point of the story. It bugged me too, how they pair her up with everyone. So my warped mind thought... why not Dumbledore, Hagrid or Dobby? The possibilities are endless!


Name: Simple Genius (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 13:54 · For: Part one
Um. That was kid of. Disturbing.


Author's Response: Why thank you! My goal has been accomplished!


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 9:58 · For: Chapter 7, Who's Your Daddy?
slightly DISTRUBED is an understatment!!!!!


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 7:16 · For: Part one
this story is slightly disturbing
the look on my face must be quite a picture


Name: happybandit12 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 13:56 · For: Part one
It's interesting...but I can't help but ask you don't you have better things to do? And are your kids in high school, to write "hot" which is completely objective and vulgar.
Anyhow don't you work?
A humble (hee) 13-year old.
Who writes better than you.


Name: awinwinsituation (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 23:04 · For: Part 2,
What happens to Jason?
lol.


Name: awinwinsituation (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 22:51 · For: Part one
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
Remmie, don't chew the baby!!
lmao!!
Hilarious.
A++


Name: shining_silver (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 16:24 · For: Part 2,
I have to say this is odd but very interesting. I love it


Name: wicca freak (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 17:27 · For: Literary Addition 4
I know I've already reviewed, but having gone over the story again, I have another thing to say: OMG!!! Ahahaahaha! The babysitter chik and her boyfriend sound liek me and mine 'cept I don't babysit and I'm only fourteen and my name is Samara.


Name: Knowitall (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 17:58 · For: Part one
I don't want to be rude, but this is quite an awful story. It was written very well; you have a talent for writing, but this is a dsgrace to Hermione's character. It's perfectly fine if you keep on writing it, but I just wanted to give you my input. I suggest using your talents for another genre not do out of character. Thanks for listening anyway!


Name: Knowitall (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 17:58 · For: Part one
I don't want to be rude, but this is quite an awful story. It was written very well; you have a talent for writing, but this is a dsgrace to Hermione's character. It's perfectly fine if you keep on writing it, but I just wanted to give you my input. I suggest using your talents for another genre not do out of character. Thanks for listening anyway!


Name: forgotten_poems (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 22:52 · For: Section 6
I really don't want to beg, but PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! I absolutely love this story, and I'm afraid I'll have to be put in a mental institution if you don't!!!!

Author's Response: You mean you made it through thus far with your sanity intact? “Roffdumanga!” I am currently re-drafting the next chapter, since I have not had my computer repaired yet. I hope to have it up by Thanksgiving. Wish me luck!


Name: weasleytwinlover (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 21:46 · For: Part one
oops review some how got sumbited 3 times.

Author's Response: Its okay. LOL! I have another chapter, I know it's been a long time since I posted a new one, but the next is holed up in a laptop that is broken. Major bummer. Thanks for your generous response to my totally AU story!


Name: weasleytwinlover (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 21:45 · For: Part one
OMG I love the white trashness of this story!!! Love the Hagrid baby. Can't wait for more!


Name: weasleytwinlover (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 21:45 · For: Part one
OMG I love the white trashness of this story!!! Love the Hagrid baby. Can't wait for more!


Name: weasleytwinlover (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 21:45 · For: Part one
OMG I love the white trashness of this story!!! Love the Hagrid baby. Can't wait for more!


You must login (register) to review.