Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For There they were

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:45 · For: Chapter one
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 4:16 · For: Chapter one
How interesting! I would never think to put this pair together, but here it is.
First off, great job! I can imagine this was difficult, but you made it work. I loved your characterization of Hermione- bookish, but bold, and stubborn. I think Snape was slightly out of character, but considering that this was written before the Harry Potter series was completed, it's quite understandable, and it's still believable that Snape has a kind heart. :) I loved every minute of this fiction, though.


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 04/03/09 23:00 · For: Chapter one
Awwwwww...that was so sweet!!! I LOVED it!


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 12:14 · For: Chapter one
I Like that one very good


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 0:50 · For: Chapter one
AW! CUTE!


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 6:34 · For: Chapter one
Love that bit when they're describing each other.

Author's Response: Thanks. I was trying to describe how I perceive they would be several years down the road, with their current personalities.


Name: soccergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 19:41 · For: Chapter one
cute! i like the ending a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: master_p0494 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:59 · For: Chapter one
AWWWWWW! SO SWEET!! you give everyone the impression that Snape is actually NICE!!!! Reading your fanfics makes it seem like there is actually a chance for Hermione and Snape!!

Author's Response: LOL, well he's got to be nice if he's going to fall in love. I know it will never happen, but I think they are both very much alike. The age difference doesn't mean much once the younger person is older, but its my own little chunk of fantasy.


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 16:45 · For: Chapter one
This was a good job! I really like this story. I love how it was an arranged marriage and on their wedding night they realize that in fact they do have the capacity to love each other. The know that there is something to the other that they had never seen before. I do wish you had explained the Marriage Act passed by the Ministry though. Why did Snape and Hermoine have to get married? I don't understand why their marriage protected her from men like Lucius. Other than that, great job! I am going to read the other part to this right now!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I wrote this based on a challenge from the yahoo site WIKTT. Basically, the Ministry of Magic puts forth a law called the "Marriage Law." This law means that all Muggle born witches and wizards must marry a Pureblood wizard. This was all before HPB came out and we all though Severus was a Pureblood. Anyway, the challenge rules were to have Severus and Hermione marry. She would have to marry Severus because if she were chosen by any wizard that was a true Death Eater she would undoubtedly be harmed, so it would be up to Severus to marry her in order to keep her safe. I wanted to do my story a bit differently. Most stories like this have them either having had feelings for one another secretly or they wind up falling in love right away. I wanted them to just decide to get along and just let things happen.


Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 9:30 · For: Chapter one
Wonderful and truly believable.


Name: MollysSister (Signed) · Date: 08/09/05 14:40 · For: Chapter one
This is a wonderful short story. I especially enjoyed that you kept both H&S in character. I am enamored of your idea of them growing to love each other. Thank you. I'll be looking for your other works!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed this. I tried to keep them as in character as I thought they might be in a situation such as that. I hope you enjoy the sequel and my other stories.


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 22:04 · For: Chapter one
It was nice to have them realize that they would learn and grow to be in love with each other. Most Hermione/Snape fics have one or both of them deeply, passionatly in love with the other, but never lead up to it. It's nice to know there's some character growth there. 10!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I wanted to do something different and a little more believable. I've read a lot of stories in which one or both of them either despise each other or are as you said, madly in love. I thought it would be nice to have two people who liked each other well enough as people but were thrown into a strange situation. If you liked this I hope you read the sequeal. That's where I have them realize they have fallen in love.


Name: Fabula_propono (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 7:03 · For: Chapter one
Yay! Really good one-shot, but what's teh marriage law? I didn't really catch that. *10*

Author's Response: This story was based on a challenge made by a yahoo community called "When I Kiss the Teacher" (WIKTT). The marriage law is passed by the Mininstry of Magic in which all pureblood wizards or witches have to marry muggle born or half muggle students. Its usually made into a longer story, but it has been done so many times I just decided to do a one-shot. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 20:21 · For: Chapter one
thanks for that!


Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 3:46 · For: Chapter one
HI i don't know what the marrage law challenges are so maybe you could plz fill me in?

Author's Response: There is a yahoo group called "When I Kiss The Teacher (WIKTT)" they issued a writing challenged called the Marraige Law. In this challenge the Ministry of Magic issues a law that all Muggle born witches or wizards must marry a Pure-blood wizard to keep the Wizarding population from getting too inbred. This was my contribution. The stories are usually longer but I really felt no need to make it longer than this one chapter and then a one-shot sequel.


Name: Masked One (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 16:39 · For: Chapter one
I like it. Your writing is very nice- descriptive and flowing. You highlight just the right things to illustrate your story nicely.

I loved the awkwardness of this. So many MLC fics throw them in bed together without any hesitancy, or make them forget their hesitancy with clichd smut. That obviously isnt the case here, and I have to give you many bonus points for that.

The idea that they arent in love yet is very nice. Hermione and Snape are both logical, controlled people. They wouldnt be the sort to think of love as being completely outside their control. You showed that very well with the ending of this fic- they are prepared to put in the effort to make this work.

Hermiones laughing to keep from crying was another point I liked. Its in character for her- always make the best of everything.

The downside to this fic, then. There were several clichd plots, mainly their listing of each others faults and the bit about Grimmauld Place and their realizations about each other. Its probably possible to use different plot devices to get those points across without repeating what all Snape/Hermione fans have seen before.

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate your comments. I tried to make this something a bit different from most of the ML challenges out there so I'm happy it worked. And I do realized I used a few cliches when it came to their descriptions of each other, but honestly, at the time I was writing this story I just could not think of any other things to put down. Had I taken more time I probably could have come up with something better, but in the end I think it all worked well together.



Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 8:16 · For: Chapter one
This was very good - you kept Snape in character, which is one of my biggest pet peeves in most stories. Going to read the sequel.... P.S. Perhaps you could review my stories? Thanks! 9/10!

Author's Response: Thank you. I try to keep him as canon as I can in my stories, at least to a certain degree. I'll have a look at your stuff as well. Thanks again for taking the time to read this.


Name: redvelvetcanopy (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 13:06 · For: Chapter one
I have a recent fascination with Snape and was snooping around for something and found this. You have kept both of them in character very well. This is very carefully and thoughtfully written. I am going to read the continuation too!

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried to make it as believable as I could, given the situation and subject matter. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 18:25 · For: Chapter one
good story i liked it alot but i wish you would have continued writing so i could see how there realtionship progressed i give u a 10 great job as usual

Author's Response: Hi. Thank you, this was my first foray into Severus/Hermione fanfic and I'm glad you liked it. I actually have a second part to this in which you get glimpses of how their relationship developed. It's called "There they were - In love". If you read it, let me know what you think.


Name: rosedagger (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 19:38 · For: Chapter one
Great, excellent story. Wonderfull portrail of the characters:-)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very happy you liked this. It was my first SS/HG story.


You must login (register) to review.