Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For There they were

Name: chenlixiang (Signed) · Date: 09/06/17 19:33 · For: Chapter one
2017.9.7chenlixiangnike air max 2017
nike nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache
uggs canada sale
hermes uk
uggs clearance
ralph lauren polo outlet
ugg australia boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg boots on sale 70% off
hockey jerseys
ralph lauren polo
nike huarache
cheap dior sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
cheap ray bans
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
montblanc pens
mont blanc ballpoint pens
oakley sunglasses
under armour outlet
air jordan shoes
the north face
supreme t shirts
burberry outlet online
gafas de sol ray ban 2017
louboutin outlet
retro jordans
north face outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
nfl jerseys
moncler jacket
fitflop sandals
adidas nmd runner
ugg outlet
coach purses
michael kors handbags
columbia outlet
swarovski crystal jewelry
mulberry uk
ugg clearance sale
pandora jewelry
mlb jerseys
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
supreme clothing uk
prada outlet store
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots for women
longchamp outlet store
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex online store
oakley sunglasses outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
nike roshe run
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
burberry outlet
kate spade outlet
ugg boots
chelsea jersey
canada goose sale
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
manolo blahnik
oakley vault
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ralph lauren shirts
louis vuitton handbags
salvatore ferragamo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
mac cosmetics outlet
ugg outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet 70% off
mlb jerseys wholesale
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet store
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online 70% off
ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
tory burch uk
ugg boots 70% off
oakley sunglasses
carrera eyewear
true religion outlet
fitflops shoes
coach outlet online
fitflops sandals
adidas trainers
new balance shoes
nike trainers uk
pandora charms
superdry shirts
ugg australia
canada goose sale
true religion outlet
montre rolex
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
adidas stan smith
fitflops clearance
rolex oyster perpetual
christian louboutin outlet
yeezy 350 v2
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
michael kors outlet online sale
coach factory outlet
pandora rings
louis vuitton handbags
discount nike shoes
coach outlet
nike store
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
kate spade sale
cheap nfl jerseys
fitflops shoes
true religion
coach outlet online shopping
uggs outlet online
mlb jerseys
mbt shoes
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
coach canada
uggs slippers
polo ralph lauren uk
north face jackets
hermes outlet
uggs on sale
chaussures christian louboutin
armani eyeglasses
coach outlet
moncler jackets
ugg boots
ugg boots outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin uk
michael kors geldbörse
michael kors outlet online
ugg slippers
burberry sale
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
fitflops sandals
burberry outlet
tommy hilfiger canada
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
prada outlet
kate spade sale
michael kors outlet 80% off
nike air max uk
ralph lauren soldes
ray ban wayfarer sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
occhiali da sole ray ban
coach outlet store online
jordan 14
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
true religion sale
uggs outlet store
montblanc pen
the north face jackets
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
true religion outlet
burberry outlet online
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
ralph lauren italia
burberry outlet online
ugg boots clearance
christian louboutin uk
ugg boots 70% off
michael kors uk
true religion sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors väska rea
the north face outlet
adidas wings shoes
kate spade outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren españa
supreme shirts
polo outlet online
christian louboutin outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses outlet
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
louis vuitton bags
cheap nfl jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
coach outlet
hermes belt
ralph lauren shirts
nike outlet 30% off
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
michael kors canada
ralph lauren t shirt
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas soccer shoes
tory burch outlet online
vans shoes
cheap jordans
louis vuitton uk
ugg boots
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops outlet
jordan shoes
north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin sale
rolex datejust 2
prada outlet
superdry sale
coach outlet
ferragamo outlet
mcm outlet
nike outlet store
uggs clearance
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
hermes handbags
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors bags
coach outlet
prada eyeglasses
nike air max online
nike blazer sneakers
michael kors geldbeutel
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas trainers shoes
michael kors
michael kors canada
mulberry bags
coach outlet
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses cheap
coach outlet
coach bags
ralph lauren outlet
ugg australia
nhl jerseys
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
north face outlet online
louis vuitton
burberry outlet online
ray ban aviators
ugg boots outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots on sale
cheap uggs
rolex daytona
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas jeremy scott wings
fitflop outlet
ugg factory outlet
ralph lauren
ugg boots
nike air max shoes
moncler outlet
nike factory outlet
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
adidas yeezy
ferragamo belt
polo outlet
nike factory
adidas outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
ray ban zonnebril sale
uggs outlet
michael kors geldbeutel
ugg sale
coach factory outlet
ugg slippers
tory burch handbags
uggs outlet online
versace sunglasses
michael kors handbags
uggs classic boots
ugg outlet
canada goose clearance
coach wallets
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handtaschen
north face outlet store
true religion outlet
ray ban uk
nike outlet store
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors väska rea
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban online
adidas outlet store
cheap michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
north face outlet 70% off
michael kors damenuhr
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
adidas yeezy boost 350
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
moncler outlet
manchester united jersey
adidas outlet
tory burch outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet 70% off
adidas yeezy boost 350
louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin sale
ugg sale
cheap jerseys
ugg boots
air jordans
ugg australia boots
cheap ugg boots
ugg australia
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas originals uk
converse shoes
ugg boots
north face jackets on sale
coach outlet
cheap pandora jewelry
nfl jerseys from china
moncler jacket outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots outlet
hermes birkin handbags
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet online
jordan shoes
ugg australia boots
uggs
michael kors outlet 70% off
prada bags
ugg boots uk
nike running
yeezy boost 350 v2
ray bans
ugg factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
nike factory store
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
burberry handbags
prada outlet
canada goose for sale
michael kors handbags
the north face clearance
cheap jordans
cartier sunglasses
ugg on sale
oakley sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren
north face clearance
canada goose outlet
birkenstock shoes
ugg boots cheap
michael kors outlet online
canada goose canada
2017.9.7chenlixiang


Name: laydown (Signed) · Date: 07/27/17 22:36 · For: Chapter one
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
pandora jewelry
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
armani exchange
ugg outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
broncos jerseys
mont blanc outlet
coach outlet online
hugo boss suits
michael kors uk
nike huarache
sac longchamp
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
gucci sito ufficiale
gucci shoes
ugg outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
jets jersey
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jordan 8
converse trainers
ugg boots
carolina jerseys
ugg outlet
mlb jerseys
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
air jordan uk
michael kors bags
nhl jerseys
ugg boots
coach bags
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren outlet
versace jeans
cheap basketball shoes
pittsburgh steelers jersey
sac longchamp
new york knicks jersey
ralph lauren polo
jordan shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
michael kors bags
coach outlet store
chiefs jersey
ralph lauren uk
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
nike trainers
colts jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
ugg boots
nike shoes
detroit lions jerseys
kate spade sale
fitflops
cheap nfl jerseys
nike trainers
ugg boots
nike tn
cheap jordan shoes
nike huarache
michael kors outlet
ed hardy uk
mlb jerseys
supra sneakers
fitflops sale
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors purses
ugg boots
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet
hugo boss sale
ugg boots
jordan 4
versace jeans
adidas nmd
polo ralph lauren
valentino outlet
polo ralph lauren
valentino outlet
coach outlet
skechers shoes
jordan shoes
michael kors uk
nike outlet
coach outlet
cheap basketball shoes
jordan shoes
mont blanc outlet
nike free run
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
arizona cardinals jerseys
mont blanc outlet
fitflops
bengals jersey
ugg outlet
boston celtics jersey
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordan shoes
ferragamo outlet
miami heat jersey
supra sneakers
ugg boots
jordan 4
cheap ugg boots
kate spade outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
oakland raiders jerseys
saics running shoes
ralph lauren outlet
nike blazer pas cher
ugg boots
rolex replica
ralph lauren
nike free run
yeezy boost 350 white
ugg outlet
nike outlet
cowboys jerseys
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
chargers jerseys
snapbacks wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
fitflops sale
nike outlet
houston texans jerseys
oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
ralph lauren polo
nike outlet
michael kors bags
ugg boots
redskins jerseys
michael kors uk
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike store
nike trainers
omega watches sale
rolex replica watches
ugg outlet
nike air max 90
rolex replica watches
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
ed hardy uk
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet store
michael kors outlet
kate spade sale
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
clippers jersey
nike factory outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike blazer
seahawks jersey
ugg boots
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
nike outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mbt shoes outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
jordan 8
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors purses
ugg boots
ralph lauren uk
true religion outlet
nike huarache
louis vuitton sacs
coach outlet
adidas nmd
coach bags
ugg boots
louboutin shoes
jordan 4
adidas nmd
nike air force 1
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
new england patriots jerseys
ugg boots
ralph lauren
nike shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
rolex watches
nike store
true religion outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses outlet
moncler jackets
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
nike roshe
michael kors uk
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
skechers shoes
baltimore ravens jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
dolphins jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
atlanta falcons jerseys
polo ralph lauren
fitflops
tennessee titans jersey
jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
jacksonville jaguars jersey
green bay packers jerseys
cheap ugg boots
kate spade sale
yeezy shoes
nike outlet
nike tn
ugg outlet
christian louboutin shoes
bills jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
ecco outlet
ugg boots
hugo boss suits
ugg boots
golden state warriors jerseys
kobe 9
jordan 4
christian louboutin shoes
converse trainers
ugg outlet
prada outlet
moncler jackets
hermes belts
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
new balance shoes
toms shoes
yeezy boost 350 white
ugg outlet
ugg boots
ed hardy
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
pandora outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
new balance shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
jerseys wholesale
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
louis vuitton sacs
ugg outlet
hugo boss sale
prada outlet
new orleans saints jerseys
kobe 9
nike blazer
bears jerseys
coach outlet
kate spade sale
replica watches
ugg boots
gucci shoes
yeezy shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
49ers jersey
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren
nike air huarache
nike air max 90
michael kors bags
coach factory outlet
browns jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
nike shoes
pandora jewelry
fitflops shoes
eagles jerseys
ugg boots
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
ecco outlet
ugg boots
nba jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
nike roshe
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
san antonio spurs jerseys
adidas nmd
gucci sito ufficiale
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes belts
nike outlet
rolex replica
jerseys wholesale
nike trainers
longchamp handbags
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
nba jerseys
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
ugg outlet
chicago bulls jersey
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike factory outlet
air jordan uk
coach outlet store
ugg boots
reebok shoes
ugg outlet
nike huarache
michael kors outlet online
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike blazer pas cher
mont blanc outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
pandora outlet
reebok shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
coach outlet
true religion outlet
snapbacks wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
giants jersey
fitflops
ed hardy
omega watches sale
nike shoes
michael kors uk
mont blanc outlet
michael kors uk
fitflops shoes
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
replica watches
louboutin shoes
louboutin shoes
nike shoes
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
saics running shoes
fitflops sale
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
ugg boots
ugg outlet
christian louboutin sale
armani exchange
michael kors bags
louboutin shoes
mbt shoes outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jimmy choo shoes
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags
mont blanc outlet
coach outlet online


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 4:16 · For: Chapter one
How interesting! I would never think to put this pair together, but here it is.
First off, great job! I can imagine this was difficult, but you made it work. I loved your characterization of Hermione- bookish, but bold, and stubborn. I think Snape was slightly out of character, but considering that this was written before the Harry Potter series was completed, it's quite understandable, and it's still believable that Snape has a kind heart. :) I loved every minute of this fiction, though.


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 04/03/09 23:00 · For: Chapter one
Awwwwww...that was so sweet!!! I LOVED it!


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 12:14 · For: Chapter one
I Like that one very good


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 0:50 · For: Chapter one
AW! CUTE!


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 6:34 · For: Chapter one
Love that bit when they're describing each other.

Author's Response: Thanks. I was trying to describe how I perceive they would be several years down the road, with their current personalities.


Name: soccergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 19:41 · For: Chapter one
cute! i like the ending a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: master_p0494 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:59 · For: Chapter one
AWWWWWW! SO SWEET!! you give everyone the impression that Snape is actually NICE!!!! Reading your fanfics makes it seem like there is actually a chance for Hermione and Snape!!

Author's Response: LOL, well he's got to be nice if he's going to fall in love. I know it will never happen, but I think they are both very much alike. The age difference doesn't mean much once the younger person is older, but its my own little chunk of fantasy.


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 16:45 · For: Chapter one
This was a good job! I really like this story. I love how it was an arranged marriage and on their wedding night they realize that in fact they do have the capacity to love each other. The know that there is something to the other that they had never seen before. I do wish you had explained the Marriage Act passed by the Ministry though. Why did Snape and Hermoine have to get married? I don't understand why their marriage protected her from men like Lucius. Other than that, great job! I am going to read the other part to this right now!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I wrote this based on a challenge from the yahoo site WIKTT. Basically, the Ministry of Magic puts forth a law called the "Marriage Law." This law means that all Muggle born witches and wizards must marry a Pureblood wizard. This was all before HPB came out and we all though Severus was a Pureblood. Anyway, the challenge rules were to have Severus and Hermione marry. She would have to marry Severus because if she were chosen by any wizard that was a true Death Eater she would undoubtedly be harmed, so it would be up to Severus to marry her in order to keep her safe. I wanted to do my story a bit differently. Most stories like this have them either having had feelings for one another secretly or they wind up falling in love right away. I wanted them to just decide to get along and just let things happen.


Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 9:30 · For: Chapter one
Wonderful and truly believable.


Name: MollysSister (Signed) · Date: 08/09/05 14:40 · For: Chapter one
This is a wonderful short story. I especially enjoyed that you kept both H&S in character. I am enamored of your idea of them growing to love each other. Thank you. I'll be looking for your other works!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed this. I tried to keep them as in character as I thought they might be in a situation such as that. I hope you enjoy the sequel and my other stories.


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 22:04 · For: Chapter one
It was nice to have them realize that they would learn and grow to be in love with each other. Most Hermione/Snape fics have one or both of them deeply, passionatly in love with the other, but never lead up to it. It's nice to know there's some character growth there. 10!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I wanted to do something different and a little more believable. I've read a lot of stories in which one or both of them either despise each other or are as you said, madly in love. I thought it would be nice to have two people who liked each other well enough as people but were thrown into a strange situation. If you liked this I hope you read the sequeal. That's where I have them realize they have fallen in love.


Name: Fabula_propono (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 7:03 · For: Chapter one
Yay! Really good one-shot, but what's teh marriage law? I didn't really catch that. *10*

Author's Response: This story was based on a challenge made by a yahoo community called "When I Kiss the Teacher" (WIKTT). The marriage law is passed by the Mininstry of Magic in which all pureblood wizards or witches have to marry muggle born or half muggle students. Its usually made into a longer story, but it has been done so many times I just decided to do a one-shot. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 20:21 · For: Chapter one
thanks for that!


Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 3:46 · For: Chapter one
HI i don't know what the marrage law challenges are so maybe you could plz fill me in?

Author's Response: There is a yahoo group called "When I Kiss The Teacher (WIKTT)" they issued a writing challenged called the Marraige Law. In this challenge the Ministry of Magic issues a law that all Muggle born witches or wizards must marry a Pure-blood wizard to keep the Wizarding population from getting too inbred. This was my contribution. The stories are usually longer but I really felt no need to make it longer than this one chapter and then a one-shot sequel.


Name: Masked One (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 16:39 · For: Chapter one
I like it. Your writing is very nice- descriptive and flowing. You highlight just the right things to illustrate your story nicely.

I loved the awkwardness of this. So many MLC fics throw them in bed together without any hesitancy, or make them forget their hesitancy with clichd smut. That obviously isnt the case here, and I have to give you many bonus points for that.

The idea that they arent in love yet is very nice. Hermione and Snape are both logical, controlled people. They wouldnt be the sort to think of love as being completely outside their control. You showed that very well with the ending of this fic- they are prepared to put in the effort to make this work.

Hermiones laughing to keep from crying was another point I liked. Its in character for her- always make the best of everything.

The downside to this fic, then. There were several clichd plots, mainly their listing of each others faults and the bit about Grimmauld Place and their realizations about each other. Its probably possible to use different plot devices to get those points across without repeating what all Snape/Hermione fans have seen before.

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate your comments. I tried to make this something a bit different from most of the ML challenges out there so I'm happy it worked. And I do realized I used a few cliches when it came to their descriptions of each other, but honestly, at the time I was writing this story I just could not think of any other things to put down. Had I taken more time I probably could have come up with something better, but in the end I think it all worked well together.



Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 8:16 · For: Chapter one
This was very good - you kept Snape in character, which is one of my biggest pet peeves in most stories. Going to read the sequel.... P.S. Perhaps you could review my stories? Thanks! 9/10!

Author's Response: Thank you. I try to keep him as canon as I can in my stories, at least to a certain degree. I'll have a look at your stuff as well. Thanks again for taking the time to read this.


Name: redvelvetcanopy (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 13:06 · For: Chapter one
I have a recent fascination with Snape and was snooping around for something and found this. You have kept both of them in character very well. This is very carefully and thoughtfully written. I am going to read the continuation too!

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried to make it as believable as I could, given the situation and subject matter. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 18:25 · For: Chapter one
good story i liked it alot but i wish you would have continued writing so i could see how there realtionship progressed i give u a 10 great job as usual

Author's Response: Hi. Thank you, this was my first foray into Severus/Hermione fanfic and I'm glad you liked it. I actually have a second part to this in which you get glimpses of how their relationship developed. It's called "There they were - In love". If you read it, let me know what you think.


You must login (register) to review.