MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Is Pain

Name: mudblood1200 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 17:30 · For: Love is Pain
i can tell you i definately cried!!!!

really really good and emotional!

Author's Response: Lovin the double click! lol. More reviews! lol. Who cares if they're repeats?

Name: mudblood1200 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 17:30 · For: Love is Pain
i can tell you i definately cried!!!!

really really good and emotional!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm sorry! But it's nice to know it had such an effect on you, it makes me feel good in a twisted sort of way... lol. :) Yes, I was going for the emotional side of it. Definately not comedic, now, was it? lol. Thanks for the awesome review!

Name: Aziraphale (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 10:07 · For: Love is Pain
wow..... this is.... wow.... i love it. those are the only three words i can utter. omg draco died! wow..... thatsucks ass. youre a really goood writer... beautiful. youre also right aboutthe tears. bravo. email me!!! lol eurohottie8893@yahoo.com youre really cool. :)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! Will do! I enjoyed writing this, check out the sequal, All This Time... It's rather dark, twisted, and sad as well... lol. Thanks again!

Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 22:15 · For: Love is Pain
Well, that wasn't too cheerful, now was it?

Author's Response: *laughs* Well, that's one way to put it I suppose. lol. But no, it certainly is not, but it was fun to write! lol.

Name: Always (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 0:21 · For: Love is Pain
This was a very sad but good story

Author's Response: I know, honestly, my friends make fun of me for it but I cried when I was writing it. Emo day, I guess, lol. Thank you for taking the time to review. I'm glad you thought it acceptable. *bows*

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 20:53 · For: Love is Pain
This is a truely beutiful peice of work. This is alo the first fanfiction ( I cied at the end of HBP and i almost cried at the end of OotP) that i've read that teers actualy came to my eyes. This is wonderful and will be added to my favorites.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much. I adore writing, it's almost a part of my soul, so I really apreciate all of you brave enough to review my work! Do check out the sequal if you have a chance!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 15:57 · For: Love is Pain
o my gosh this story is the sadest story and to tell u the truth at first i thought u knew what happend btw me and my ex bf!! bcs somewhat similar happen to us!! but harry was there to save her and he will always take care of her and harry may never replace draco but he can love her as much as he did!!! i was about to cry the whole time but i really can't bcs im wearing make up and u know it turns ugly after we cry!! but there were tears in my eyes the whole time!!!! fantastic story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Actually, I had no idea that had happened to you and your ex boyfriend, surprise surprise. lol. But it is odd, deja vu, you know? Thanks for the amazing review, it really made my day! And now I have to go do homework... ugh. But thanks again!

Name: Kizo (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 18:24 · For: Love is Pain
That. Was. So. SAD!!! HOW EVIL IS THAT! *cries uncontrolably for hours* Draco's note to her was so insanely sweet! The day he finds it will be when he stops loving her....That is so romantic! Ugh! Why did he have to die? It was a really great story, but it is so fregin' sad! I LOVE DRACO MALFOY!

Author's Response: I know. I found that poem and cried because it was so beautiful. I think I repeated it twelve million times before my best friend finally looked at me and made me stop talking. lol. Which is hard to do. So I wrote it down instead. Your review will allow me to complete my insane homework load without breaking donw from stress so thank you very much!

Name: dracos_ 1_ girl (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 12:09 · For: Love is Pain
i cryed to it was so sad booohoooo

Author's Response: I know, I was in a very weird mood. I hoped you liked it though, despite it's depressing tone!

Name: meadawn (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 19:31 · For: Love is Pain
This was sooo sad! And it wasn't a corny sad, it was a real tear jerker, which is the sign of a good author. Keep writing, I'll be looking for more stories!

Author's Response: Thanks. Definately check out the sequal. I really apreciate your positive feedback. I had an interesting time writing it; it took me one day to write it. Well, one morning actually. I finished it before lunch I believe. I was typing like crazy. Ofcourse I had to go back and revise some stuff, but the meat and body of the story was finished pretty quickly.

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 14:09 · For: Love is Pain
as soon as I read that letter, i knew i had read this before, but oh it's still as sad! *sniffle*

Author's Response: Well thank you for reading again. I love hearing what people think. I do that to, isn't it weird? You can read something and think, "Havn't I read this before? But I don't remember this part!" and then when you get to a certain line, you suddenly remember! Alas, will the complexity of our minds ever be revealed? :)

Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:47 · For: Love is Pain
oh how sad...I almost cried.

Author's Response: I know, it is sad. I cried while writing it, but do not dismay! Check out the sequal. More angsty I'd say than this one but centered around our wonderful pairing: Draco and Hermione!

Name: Ginevera Weasly (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 19:39 · For: Love is Pain
Sad. Were you depressed when you wrote this, or what?

Author's Response: Um... a bit. There's a bit of an explination in one of my previous responses so if you're interested you can look for it there. Thanks for the review!

Name: LaninMalfoy51 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 13:17 · For: Love is Pain
awesome even made me cry *tear tear* nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I enjoyed reading it and enjoy feedback even more! Hope to see you again, and do check out All This Time! ;)

Name: piercing silver eyes (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 0:35 · For: Love is Pain
hey there again! lol i finally found your story and i absolutly loved it. i really like the tear in the ocean quote. i think you said that was from a friend of yours? well it's great anyway. =)

and that at the beginning, you said 'lightning comes after thunder' when ACTUALLY thunder comes after lightning :D

love your story! 10 stars! off to read the sequel!

piercing silver eyes

Author's Response: Whoops! I didn't catch that and you're the first person who has. I'd better fix it or it's going to bother the hell out of me! Thanks so much for reviewing and letting me know! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Name: hawaiiluver (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 13:08 · For: Love is Pain

Author's Response: Wow, glad I could make a good person bad. lol. Welcome to the genre of Hr/D! Ain't it a twisted and beautiful world?

Name: Mirroroferised (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 10:09 · For: Love is Pain
This was AMAZING! I'm off to go read the sequil now! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I hope you enjoy the sequal as well and hope to see you again Mirroroferised! *smooch*

Name: purekorean (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 21:02 · For: Love is Pain
I screamed 'no' at the computer screen like a pathetic idiot the whole time I was reading the story... but I don't cry easily.. however if i did, i'm sure I would've for hours. Why??????? why is it soooo sad!!!! Make Draco come back to life! I must insist!

Author's Response: lol. Go... read All This Time, it may make you a bit happier. Thanks for the review though! I know, I do stuff like that all the time and my family tend to walk in the room and ask me if I'm having a caesurae or something. lol ;)

Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 11:55 · For: Love is Pain
aww. thats so sad! well he's going to b sorry when u become rich and famous. the next jk rowling! :D

Author's Response: *blushes and chooses not to comment*... *well, she thinks, cheating, that would be heaven*

Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 19:18 · For: Love is Pain
btw...i meant begining and ending...not starting cuz thats kinda repeating myself. anyways :D

Author's Response: lol. Repeating words! AGH! I do it all the time and it then I have to go back through the story, find them and find another word to fit the sentence... so I pretty much hate them. lol. Not that I hate you or yours.

You must login (register) to review.