Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Shirty

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 21:53 · For: one-shot
AWWWWWW!!!!! That was cute! You made Ginny hysterical!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 22:05 · For: one-shot
aawww! that was sweet! lol


Name: bubblegumpinkhair (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 12:03 · For: one-shot
so cute and ginny was very funny and i like how they both kissed each other not one kissed the other


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 4:33 · For: one-shot
aaaw this is lovely, brilliant keep up the good work


Name: Lily of the US (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 15:10 · For: one-shot
very cute! i love ron/hermione fics


Name: dominoharvey (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 22:59 · For: one-shot
awww do i hear a sequal?


Name: dominoharvey (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 22:58 · For: one-shot
awww do i hear a sequal?


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 1:57 · For: one-shot
:) :) :) :) :)
Awesome!!!
:) :) :) :) :)


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 1:53 · For: one-shot
I really liked this short and sweet fic. The Ginny and Hermione moment was really funny and well done, it's rare to see interaction between them. I think the kiss was a bit rushed but the tension about the gift was funny and realistic. Great job!


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 1:53 · For: one-shot
I really liked this short and sweet fic. The Ginny and Hermione moment was really funny and well done, it's rare to see interaction between them. I think the kiss was a bit rushed but the tension about the gift was funny and realistic. Great job!


Name: mini emma (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 18:58 · For: one-shot
Great story!


Name: Ravensgryff (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 19:36 · For: one-shot
Very sweet one-shot. The characterizations were spot on and I really loved the part with the boxers. I could completely see Hermione getting embarrassed by the moving broomsticks. I got a little confused toward the middle when he's kind of sending her off to bed. I couldn't tell if hse was just assuming that he wanted her to go to bed or if he really did. Also, I would have loved to see the kiss slowed down a bit. You built up a good deal of anxiety in Hermione over this gift, but there's no tension once the kiss is about to happen. Otherwise, nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you, firstly for reading and secondly for being honest. That middle part was supposed to be a bit ambiguous-- I always pictured her as the sort of girl to get strangely paranoid about the tiniest things (socially, I mean). I'm not going to lie: I recently reread this, and I think it needs some editing (this isn't my greatest triumph to being with, either). I guess that just goes to show how much a writer's skills can improve within a half-year. If I do re-write it, I will definitely take your comments into consideration. I appreciate that you included them. Thanks again.


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 17:26 · For: one-shot
Cute little story. My friend and I nearly had aneyrysms ourselves when we read the part about the boxes being suggestive.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm always glad to hear I made someone laugh or think or anything. Glad you enjoyed it :)


Name: Rondsgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 16:39 · For: one-shot
Awww this is really cute! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: ronandhermione (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 11:57 · For: one-shot
Things moved a bit fast, but I loved it. It wasn't too gushy, but just enough. Read my story if it ever gets put up, would you?

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a short little thing, wasn't it? I'm so glad you liked it! I'm not a big fan of lots of gush. Thanks for the read and review!


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/05 9:03 · For: one-shot
I liked this. Simple and not to over the top gushy.

Author's Response: Thatís precisely what I was going for! Thank you! Gushy is not really my thing, cause it can easily get turned sickeningly sweet. Thank you again.


You must login (register) to review.