Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: xflinty (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 14:58 · For: Price of Immortality
My goodness. You don't know how happy I feel. This fan fiction is - by far - one of the best fan fictions I've ever read. I always knew that Tom Riddle had a soft side to him - you protrayed it really well. Thanks for such an enjoyable read. I can't wait for the following chapters.


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 14:58 · For: Pieces of Agony
AURGH! I absolutely, positively HATE ACCESS DENIED! I got 3 (3!) e-mails saying that it's been updated, but NO!

~AliKt716~

P.S.~ Can't wait for the mods to get done! :-)


Name: MargretKelley (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 10:21 · For: Pieces of Agony
AHH!!! I've gotten 3 e-mails so far that this has been updated, only to find I can't read it!!! I really like this story and I wish they would validate it already!!!


Name: doofus (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 3:49 · For: Price of Immortality
really spicy stuff.good plot. and the narrative style reminds the reader strongly of J.K. one can see that the reader has potential.


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/06 21:57 · For: Pieces of Agony
I just posted up a review asking for you to update. Then I see you have updated, but it's not leting me read thsi chapter! Why not?!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/06 21:54 · For: Price of Immortality
Sorry, I've been a slient reader up until now.. But, OMG!

I started reading this out of curiosity, then I kept reading becasue it was well-written intresting. But now I ma just flat-out addicted. Please post up more soon!


Name: fuckmeimdead (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/06 2:49 · For: Price of Immortality
Thanks for portraying Tom in his true character. Many people stray from his personality, eventually making him soft and cuddly. But I think that his cold personality is the alluring in its own way. Mr Mysterious. Haha.
Though some of the facts stray from the book. For example, the Whomping Willow was planted AFTER Tom left Hogwarts, when Lupin came, remember? Lupin mentioned that fact in the third book, during the confrontation.
Also, in the first chapter, Voldemort didn't know Hermione's name. But Voldie's a mastermind of crimes and stuff so I'm sure he'd make a point to ;who Harry's close to and stuff.

But, I guess I'm just paranoid and shit, haha! Cuz I'm a bit woozy right now. um...buh-bye.


Name: fuckmeimdead (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/06 2:38 · For: Pieces of Agony
WHY is it that I am ALWAYS SECOND to review?! And why are the administrators so fucking slow?! God I hate this site.
Well, no, I don't. Otherwise there wouldn't be this story...haha.


Name: urabloodygit (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 2:00 · For: Price of Immortality
GAH! STUPID MODERATORS! i'm like, oh yay! a new chappie, and then its like "bitch j/k, it must be moderated"

still, this is such a great story, you really have captured the essence of Tom Riddle. i love it!


Name: totally obsessed (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 18:24 · For: Pieces of Agony
hey! i saw that there was another chapter, and i just jumped at the chance to call first review! okay, down to business (if there is any)...i finished reading your story on FF, and i have to say that it was excellent. one of the best i've ever read (and not to brag, but i'm very-wide read). so kudos to you! also, the characterization in this story is excellent, and even though what happened in last chapter, i can still see how that's in tom's character. bye!


Name: Opaque (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 17:07 · For: Price of Immortality
D'oh, d'oh, d'oh! Finish it!!!! Please!!! Soon!!! it's great, and what an evil cliff hanger!!!


Name: Opaque (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 21:24 · For: Of All People
Oh, this is a great story! I love it... I just can't read it. it's quite sad actually, that I have such stubborn views that I can't enjoy this piece. That's the bad thing about canon. :(
I wish I could though, it looks wonderful.


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 18:39 · For: Price of Immortality
OMG> i love the way you made him have to choose it was brilliant! and i just love your story its one of the best ones ive ever read! i cant wait to ser what will happen next!


Name: Jasmine Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 22:56 · For: Price of Immortality
great job, what happens next?


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 21:12 · For: Price of Immortality
AHHHH!! Great story need more


Name: crookshanks4u (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 12:40 · For: Price of Immortality
Aah! Cliffhanger. Update soon!


Name: xMeTtAlLiCAnGeLx (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 6:04 · For: Price of Immortality
yes!! i was so worried that he wouldn't choose to save her! i want the next chapter- nice and snappy! come on- move it! just kidding- but do make it quick! once again, may i say that you are a fantastic writer and that your story is brilliant.


Name: alzheartu (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 19:11 · For: Price of Immortality
wooooow!!!
so intense
really excited for the next chapter! post it soon please:D


Name: Hokey (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 17:49 · For: Price of Immortality
Yess, he chose her! Wiiee! =D

I was thinking about what Hermione said - that if she went back, there might not be a Harry Potter, or Ron Weasley, or Hermione Granger... didn't Molly and Arthur get married just because of the war, and that they were scared? I think it's mentioned somewhere... so no Voldemort could definately mean no Ron Weasley =( That'll be really interesting to see, how much has changed, if she ever finds a way back to the future!

Wonder what happens now? Can Tom even stay at Hogwarts, now that he's lost all his "friends"? School isn't really important for either him or Hermione... I'm so looking forward to reading next chapter, I can hardly wait!!

You are so talented and this is a fantastic story, Hatusu! I hope you realize that. Thank you for sharing your story with us, keep it up! =)


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 10:20 · For: Price of Immortality
That was awesome!! Know what? I think you are my really really favourite author (after Jk, of course)!!!!!....;-)
Please keep going!!!!!
gina


You must login (register) to review.