MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:46 · For: Price of Immortality

That was wonderful. This is an awesome story... I can't wait for the next chapter. You are doing wonderfully, don't worry.


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:43 · For: Of Puzzles and Riddles
Now there's the Dumbledore we know - sharp. Too sharp, perhaps.

Wonderful chapter.


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:41 · For: Moonlight Masquerade, Part II
Oh... That was wonderful.

I SOOO want to be Hermione.


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:38 · For: Moonlight Masquerade
Oh! How could she do that to Tom? How could she?

*gasp* I'm taking the side of Tom Riddle. *shudder*

How could YOU leave me hanging like that? Must keep reading, don't have time for any more review...


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:34 · For: Sillver Slippers and Peacock... Hats
Oh... So true.

Excellent. Love this chapter... Hermione/Helen so worried, Tom so dangerous - and this Minerva / Dumbledore situation! It adds a nice spark to an empty spot in the story


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:31 · For: Empty Space
Oh, wow.

That was spectacular. Beautiful moment, and so... So right.

Tom reminds me too much of me.

Scary thoughts there.


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:28 · For: Best For Them
Yes, Harry did seem to notice that, didn't he? Told Dumbledore something about that, I seem to recall. Voldemort reminds me a bit - a bit of me. Or something like that.


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:23 · For: Enemies Closer
Ooh... Ouch. Great chapter - nice suspense. The plot thickens... If I may dare to use such a cliched term.


Name: Lite_inyour_Darkness (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:19 · For: Pieces of Agony
Short for you, but great. Great great great.

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:19 · For: Sunset Tears
Oh! I thought she was going to tell him for a minute there. That wouldn't have been good now, would it?


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:16 · For: Late Night Suspicions
Ooh... She doesn't trust him much, does she?


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:12 · For: Of All People
Ooh... Riddle is mean. And wonderful. In a creepy sort of way. Lovely chapter - the potions class was terrific.


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:09 · For: Helen Nestowe of Germany
I simply adore how you described Tom as a "street rat"... I think of Aladding, so now you've got that blasted song stuck in my head, bu ' a wonderful description.

Dumbledore does seem a bit too forward, though. On his suspicions... Hasn't quite learned discression yet, I guess.


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:05 · For: Midnight Eyes
Oh... Hermione's in a bit of a spot, isn't she? I like the name... Helen Nestowe. It has a lovely sheen to it. Great chapter, by the way.


Name: Ozma333 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:03 · For: Pieces of Agony
really like this story...love where you're going!

Name: elementalenchantress (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:02 · For: Pieces of Agony
This story is amazing!! Keep updating faster and faster!

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:01 · For: The End
Ooh... Nice cliffhanger for a first chapter... Marvelous. I love how the story involves one of our favorite present characters with one of (my) favorite past characters... Or at least, Tom's interesting.

On to Chapter 2, then!


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 22:41 · For: Pieces of Agony
OOOHHH......I can't wait till the next one! ^^

Name: stargazer7659 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 22:35 · For: Pieces of Agony
AWESOME!!!! I loved your story since i started reading it. Truly captivating.

Name: WeaslyPunkPrincess (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 22:30 · For: Pieces of Agony
I must tell you that I live for this story, and I am following it with every ounce of strength. I love your work so much!

You must login (register) to review.