Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: ankh (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 2:18 · For: Pieces of Agony
wicked.... man can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Emily_the_Poet (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 19:48 · For: Price of Immortality
You did a wonderful Job of portraying Malfoy. Just the right mix of cruelty and coldness I would expect in a junior death eater and a malfoy. It gave me shivers. Perticularly in the circle. You did a wonderful job showing how torn RIddle was as well. The emotions were just right for something so dark.


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/19/06 22:01 · For: Pieces of Agony
When are you going to post more?

Not that I am trying to rush your creative process.. BUT I'M DYING HERE!


Name: Karamel_Kisses (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 20:33 · For: Pieces of Agony
BEAUTIFULLL...with each chapter you writing gets better and better ...same with the plot!!


Name: DarkHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 18:59 · For: Pieces of Agony
Hey this story is very good. It's perfect. Theres not much TM/HG stories and I like them. So far this is the best one I have read.


Name: mia_prefect44 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 17:18 · For: Pieces of Agony
wow this story is getting really good!!!! i have been reading sinse you started and it just keeps getting better!!! I cant wait for next chapter!!!


Name: Witch Writer (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 19:20 · For: Pieces of Agony
This is so amazing!!! I love this story, it is my absolute favorite that I've read so far. You are a very talented writer. The way you can capture the feelings between Hermione and Tom, your descriptions, how the plot line flows... All in all, fantastic job. :)

And thank you for your review a long time ago, it was so nice of you. It's people like you that inspire others to write. Keep writing, great work, and update soon please!!!


Name: fuckmeimdead (Anonymous) · Date: 10/16/06 21:06 · For: Pieces of Agony
OOOOOooooo baby, soo sweet. Thanks for that!


Name: xMeTtAlLiCAnGeLx (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 20:12 · For: Pieces of Agony
Awe, this chappie was so sad! I loved it though, and I'm proud of you for writing it so quick! Ooh, she tells him her name? Write with speed and grace, because I can't wait!


Name: alzheartu (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 16:17 · For: Pieces of Agony
OMG
AHHHHHHHH
you need...NEED to post the next chapter soon. you can't jsut leave us at that point. pleeease. this chapter was so good!


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 12:58 · For: Pieces of Agony
i frickin love it!!! i cant wait till the next chapter im like bouncing off the walls with anticipation!!


Name: doofus (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 5:07 · For: Pieces of Agony
plzzz post the next chapter quick


Name: Jasmine Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 20:51 · For: Pieces of Agony
ha ha Riddle meets his match way to go Hermione :)
can't wait for the next chapter


Name: Silver Fox (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 12:33 · For: Pieces of Agony
Wow ... that was good...
please update quikly!!!


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 10:57 · For: Pieces of Agony
Wow...I have no idea how you are going to end this. But I'm sure it'll be great, as you have so far passed my expectations for this story...wonderful job!


Name: draco_slytherin (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 7:54 · For: Pieces of Agony
I love how the story is going. It has a kind of spooky elegance that is really enchanting. I'll be looking forward to the rest of it. Hope you update soon.


Name: LB_JD (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 23:05 · For: Pieces of Agony
Excellent! Please keep writing, I love this story! The story line is so unique and it's very well written.


Name: inklove (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 21:52 · For: Pieces of Agony
i really loved this chapter! you know hermoine and tom won't get together (even tho u really want it 2 happen), so i think the readers are really captivated to know what's going to happen... so tom has finally met his match, but moine is gonna tell him her real name?! please update immediately! :)


Name: inklove (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 21:51 · For: Pieces of Agony
i really loved this chapter! you know hermoine and tom won't get together (even tho u really want it 2 happen), so i think the readers are really captivated to know what's going to happen... so tom has finally met his match, but moine is gonna tell him her real name?! please update immediately! :)


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 20:16 · For: Pieces of Agony
Why did you end it there? Why? *over-dramatic cry* Anyway... good chapter! As usual the imagery and the descriptions (especially of the feelings) are great. I hope time does change and everything ends happily!! *doubts it* Can't wait for the next update!


You must login (register) to review.