Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: QuidditchCutie (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/06 21:51 · For: See You Cry
Wow...when I was reading that, I melted (which might sound weird but whatever). The line "Please Don't Cry. It's killing me."- That was so good. I almost cried. And his whole speech about her...loved it! I love that you kept Tom Riddle in character while he's changing subtly. I'm so glad he didn't just wake up one day and be Mr Sunshine because he's falling for Hermione.
UPDATE SOON! "Please don't wait. It's killing me." haha


Name: dramaqueen88 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 20:24 · For: Pieces of Agony
OMG, this story is SOOOOO good. I can't stop reading it. The problem is that my computer won't let me read the last chapter. Would it be possible for you to send it to me over email?
Here's my address: frogprincess_66@hotmail.com.
Keep up the good work!


Name: Hermione_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 18:34 · For: Pieces of Agony
OMB I LOVE YOU you are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo(should i ad more o's...no thats enough) good i love this story and i love you wow hermione and tom.......beautiful I LOVE THIS STORY


Name: Hermione_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 18:32 · For: See You Cry
This is Murder i Tell YOU how am i ment to wait HOW -runs to a corner to cry- HOW adim please i'm dying here O.o and I LOVE THIS STORY


Name: Rons_soulmate (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 18:18 · For: See You Cry
aaah! they tricked me! not fair!


Name: Hermione_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 18:07 · For: See You Cry
thats it please i can't wait any longer your killing me please validate i can't wait i'm dying ...dying lease i LOVE this story love it i tell you


Name: nancylovescharlie (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 17:40 · For: Pieces of Agony
Hiya i absolutely love this story it was great but my computor wont let me read the last charpter :( could you please please email it to me because i really want 2 read it

my email adress is
tinkerbelle19892003@hotmail.com

thanks so much


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 17:25 · For: See You Cry
Best Dark/Angsty Story
Winner - Take My Heart Away by Hatusu

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I KNEW IT!!! THIS STORY IS MORE THAN AWESOME!!!!
C*O*N*G*R*A*T*U*L*A*T*I*O*N*S*!!

And Now... when the hell Am i gonna read this chapie???!!!! *cryin*


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/06 16:37 · For: See You Cry
Noooooo!!! *sobs*

It needs to be validated otherwise I will keep posting annoying reviews without even meaning to.


Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 20:32 · For: See You Cry
This is teasing and should be illegal. I hate waiting for my favorite stories! lol


Name: Rons_soulmate (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 19:11 · For: Pieces of Agony
wow youre an amazing writer


Name: ankh (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 13:03 · For: Pieces of Agony
i can see the next chapter!!!!!


Name: I_LOVE_DRACO_287 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 1:23 · For: Pieces of Agony
Oh my gosh, please hurry up and finish this story, I love it so much!!!! You are definitly an author in the future!


Name: QuidditchCutie (Anonymous) · Date: 10/31/06 21:52 · For: Pieces of Agony
I've read a lot of fics on here but the idea for this one is so different. I love it! It's killing me that I don't know what happens. The writing is really really good and the story is fabulous.
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 20:05 · For: See You Cry
First review! Yeah well i hust have to say your story is deff. my most favorite i absolutley love that you thought of putting hermione and tom riddle together it was truly brillant! You are a great writer and hope you wont stop with this story i mean, i hope youll cotinue writting others alright byee


Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 20:52 · For: Pieces of Agony
HA!! Voldemort has a soul after all! I can't wait for more of this amazingness!! Though, I am wondering how this will affect the future. Does the vision she had of Voldemort still hold true?



Name: xflinty (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 16:06 · For: The End
There aren't enough THr fics around!
I'm starting to get really niffed at that, they're by-far my favourite ship.
Anyway, your fic is PERFECT! You don't know how much I love it! I'm in tears right now and nothing that emotional has happened yet which is a GOOD sign - I always cry whenever something makes me so over-joyed. Okay, so I'm blabbering...
Thank you for such an enjoyable read and I hope you update soon! =D


Name: riddled (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 19:27 · For: The End
I just have to tell you that this was the first fanfic I read when I joined up with this website...do you have any idea the effect it had upon me?!?! Lol! I am completely addicted now. But this story is definitely one of my favourites. I just love the Hermione/Riddle plot line - so unexpected, yet it works so well. You've really captured Riddle's character, even though you don't have much to work off. I like the way that between scenes with Hermione you also incorporate scenes where Riddle is beginning to gain followers, giving them the Dark Mark etc. It all just fits together really well.
Are you planning on writing more? I've been hanging out for another chapter for ages!


Name: Auras phoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 0:25 · For: Pieces of Agony
I love this fic. Really, Love. I was crushed that I couldn't read more. Please update soon.


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 21:26 · For: Pieces of Agony
ahh!!! I love it !!! Need more!! I think you may be the best writer on here!!! please more


You must login (register) to review.