Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: annie (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 19:32 · For: See You Cry
*squee* After reading this fic about 7043284932840932 times on FF.net, this still remains one of my favourite chapters. Tom's confession is just so heartbreakingly sweet.


Name: Magical Pixie Horse (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/06 19:03 · For: See You Cry
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS STORY JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER AND BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LMPH3


Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 18:15 · For: See You Cry
Yay! An update! This was a very good chapter, it's making think that perhaps Hermione [b]can[/b] pull this off!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 18:01 · For: See You Cry
Wow. I like how you write Tom in a poetic, but believeable way. As usual, the characters (well, those few that aren't oc's) were perfectly IC, and the chapter was very well written. I hope this story ends happily and can't wait for the next update!


Name: elementalenchantress (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 17:09 · For: See You Cry
Congratulations for winning the best angst story! Keep it up!


Name: PinkMonkey (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 15:29 · For: See You Cry
wow this story is amazing! at first i was sceptical about the relationship but the way you've written it and portrayed riddle and hermione makes it totally believable. i can't wait to read more.


Name: MaggieMcGonagall (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/06 15:22 · For: See You Cry
Finish quickly! It's a very good story.


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 14:55 · For: See You Cry
That was beautiful. That's how I would desribe it. I can't wait to read the next chapter!! ~Sara


Name: HPlover1202 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 12:47 · For: See You Cry
this is one of the best stories I've read on here yet, and thats saying something because I'm a big reader but not much of a writer so I dive into as many stories as possible on MNFF. I get so excited everytime you post another chapter. I know where I want the story to go, though I could never write with such creativity and would never dream of telling you the ending I'm hoping for because its your story and I'm sure no matter what you do with it it will be amazing.


Name: dramaqueen88 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 12:36 · For: See You Cry
OMG! This is soooooooooo good! Please post the next chapter fast!


Name: DarkHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 12:22 · For: See You Cry
It is perfect. I love the way you write. This story is just magnificent. Do hurry with the next chapter.


Name: SweetStar (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 12:20 · For: See You Cry
oh wow..
please continue!!!


Name: Amortentia_18 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 11:31 · For: See You Cry
amazing chapter!!! loved it!


Name: Scheherazade (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 0:23 · For: Pieces of Agony
I can't believe I had forgotten to review this chapter. My bad. I love how you capture their emotions so well in this chapter and in the overall story. I'm going to read the next chapter in a bit...


Name: Elora Dannon (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 23:34 · For: See You Cry
Nice! Hermione seems to be in neck deep now, I can't wait to see how it turns out! Looking forward to the next post.


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/06 22:56 · For: See You Cry
Okay last one for tonight. I re-read your first chapter and you said that you had already written everything so updates would come quick. Why did this one take so long? We're all impatient (if I may speak for all your readers).

Fabulous story, just had to tell you again.


Name: mia_prefect44 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 22:41 · For: See You Cry
omg this is getting so amazing!!!! i check this like everyday hoping for an update!!!!


Name: moonwalker (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 22:27 · For: See You Cry
i have to say that you write beautifully...i don't know if I've told you this before, but you write situations when the guy and the girl get together without making it seem cliche as others do; it's refreshing and i look forward to your updates.


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/06 22:11 · For: See You Cry
A sound kept getting couaght in my throat as I read this. I have waited so long for this (as has everyone else). Sheesh you're a great writer. She told him her name. He knows she is Hermione. They are so tragic. Nothing good can come of this, nothing at all. How will all of this end? Oh my..


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/06 21:58 · For: See You Cry
OH YES!! I CAN READ IT NOW!

screw studying!!


You must login (register) to review.