Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: mkhan (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 17:56 · For: The End
hi...just wanted to let u know, this is a wonderful story. its very imaginative, and the settings are extremely real. the storyline is awesome, so fluid. tom is so...different and yet same from jkr. anyhow, good luck with writing the rest of the story and i hope i can be reading the end and finishing the suspense soon :p


Name: Hokey (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 14:59 · For: See You Cry
Aww, such a sweet chapter full of emotion. How could've guessed that about dear Tom? I was thinking though - if Tom learns to understand love, wouldn't he be able to kill Harry...? =(

Oh, congratulations to the award, you truly deserve it! I don't know any other story or writer that's even close to as brilliant as you! =D

And remember - update days are my favorite days. I think that goes for pretty much everyone else too =P

You're doing a fantastic job, cheerio!


Name: Suhaibk93 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 10:05 · For: See You Cry
This isn't really a tom/hermione, its more.... I dont' know, but its great! Really deserves the quill award.

Author's Response: Thanks, winning that award was such a humongous shock/honor/great thing. "It's more...?" More what? I'd love to hear what you think... :)


Name: kutcher (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 3:19 · For: See You Cry
Yay! Thank you so much for updating! This is the most original fanfic I have ever read! I love the pairing, I've never read a tom/hermione, and time-turner stories are great, but it's difficult to find them. I can't wait until you update again! :)
--Ashton

Author's Response: I wish there were more time-turner stories out there as well. If I find any good ones, though, I'll be sure to tell you about them. Thanks, I'm so glad you like it! :)


Name: amaar (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 22:44 · For: See You Cry
good

Author's Response: Why thank you. :)


Name: Suhaibk93 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 22:20 · For: See You Cry
Wow, very unique story. Creative, dark, unique(again) and just plain GREAT! Update soon!


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 20:21 · For: See You Cry
Wow.... This was awesome. Perfection to the utmost. You did excellently with the Quicksilver Quills, and you deserved every bit of it - This has become my favorite story EVER.

The development of emotion in this chapter was incredible - the soft side of Tom Riddle that we never imagined could appear, the side we all knew would come out, but at the same time never suspected... Wow. I loved it. When he said her name - well, that was like magic or something. Spectacular.

I also loved this part -

“Stop blubbering, you utter moron, and let me get a word in. What I did last night was a huge mistake, but I know that the House of Slytherin will follow me whether I care for the girl or not. Who are you, to question my authority? Don’t kid yourself, Malfoy.You will follow me to the gates of Hell if I ask it of you and you will do it without question. Is that not true?”

That was incredible, and so fully in the character of Tom Marvolo Riddle that I was blown away. Amazing job with the utter scintillation of that dialog...

The whole piece literally glows. Jo would be proud, I think.

Don't make us wait too long for the next chapter! You might kill some of us.

~Juliet

Author's Response: Wow what a wonderful review! Thanks so much for all of your support; you have no idea how much it helps me. :) Ah yes, Tommie does have a soft side, doesn't he? I love that Tom Riddle kid... he's an amazing creature, no? Ah the little passage you quoted above-- though less than syntactically aesthetic (now that I look at it), I really tried hard to convey a little bit of 'Lord Voldemort' in Tom's character there... glad that you think I pulled it off. :D Ah, I'm kind of glad Jo doesn't know this story exists... I cringe to think of her reaction to a Voldemort/Hermione story... :P Thanks again!


Name: Tom_Riddle_Fan (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 19:20 · For: See You Cry
HI I’m Hermione_Riddle’s Friend and………..I love this story but………. I want a rewrite NOW you can’t do this to me the ending…………my heart is breaking change it PLEASE………….. my heart is broken and now I will murder you [joking] if you do not rewrite NOW…………how could you …………… HOW………..WHY…………..WHY…………WHY…….. Please I demand a rewrite please please please please please…………….. my friends and I want a rewrite please please please please please please we NEED a rewrite I can’t go to school crying [which by the way I will if there’s no rewrite], I LOVE this story soooo much I’ll just die if I don’t get a rewrite ..An altercative ending please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please
I Mean this I WILL DIE if ……..well please PLEASE I TH ink I’ll GO And Cry A Little More NOW (just thought I’d point out I HAVE read the full story) please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please PLEASE


Name: Hermione_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 19:07 · For: See You Cry
OK I love this story but………. I want a rewrite NOW you can do this to me the ending…………may heart is breaking change it PLEASE………….. my heart is broken and now I will murder [joking]you if you do not rewrite NOW…………how could you …………… HOW………..WHY…………..WHY…………WHY…….. Please I demand a rewrite please please please please please…………….. my friend sand I want a rewrite please please please please please please we NEED a rewrite I can go to school crying [which by the way I will if there’s no rewrite, I LOVE this story soooo much I’ll just die if I don’t get a rewrite ..An altercative ending please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please
I Mean this I WILL DIE if ……..well please PLEASE I TH ink I’ll GO And Cry A Little More NOW (just thought I’d point out I HAVE read the full story) Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please PLEASE


Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 14:55 · For: See You Cry
I just finished reading this story from chapter 1 up unitl here, and i think it is absolutely unique and awesome!! i found it on the awards list...i htink you did an absolutely superb job of Tom Riddle and all that...its so good and i really hope you update it soon!! (even though you just did..keep the capters coming!!)

Author's Response: Thanks for your praise, especially the part about Tom Riddle... I'm so glad to hear you think he's in character. I'll probably update next weekend (seems to be the only free time I've got lately *grumbles about schedule* :D)


Name: hpjunkie09 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 14:20 · For: See You Cry
wow, he really can love! who'd a thunk it? really good chapter, i can't wait for more!


Author's Response: Yeah who would've thunk it. Guess Tom's a little more in touch with his feelings than everyone else thinks (thunks).


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 11:24 · For: See You Cry
aww this is the best story i am dying to find out what you have planned for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks, for ALL of your reviews; you've been such a constant reviewer to this story, you're really amazing! Hm, next chapter...? Random phrases from said chapter include "worst nightmare," "Helen of Troy," "Rhion Malfoy" and "everything except her" right off the top of my head. :) Hope that is sufficiently teasy!


Name: LoneWolfLoverGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 11:13 · For: See You Cry
AAAAAHHH!
This is abso-bloody-lutely awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hope you keep enjoying it.


Name: Heroiney Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 10:18 · For: See You Cry
This chapter was great. It was so sad. This whole story is wonderful. I even went to bed last night with thoughts of it in my head. I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the fantastic writing.

Author's Response: Wow I'm flattered that you think about this story while not reading it... you think the chapter was sad? I didn't really mean for it to be sad but I guess in context the whole story is pretty depressing. Hope you keep reading! :)


Name: Ravenclawlover (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 8:35 · For: See You Cry
great chapter. But huryy up and get tom and hermione together. it is taking such a long time.


Name: Hermione_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 4:11 · For: See You Cry
OK here i go again........MORE ..MORE.. DYING DYING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE


Name: sapphire_shadow (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 0:23 · For: See You Cry
this is truly stunning, please write more! Your writing is so fluid and beautiful.....what will happen next though...I'm dying for more!xox rose


Name: Hermione_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 0:21 · For: See You Cry
OMG................I’m crying
.........Emotion,........love,............trust,..........love............ OMG I’m crying Hatusu you are sooooooooooooooo good at this that I think I’m gonna cry for a week............please don't make me cry ................. I want more..................
- crying in a corner - ................LOVE and TRUST............... CRYING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: draco_slytherin (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 22:40 · For: See You Cry
wow this has got to be my favourite chapter in the story. Tom is a real peotic romantic.


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 20:59 · For: See You Cry
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
HEAVEN!!! YOU GOT AN INCREDIBLE CHAPTER... IT WAS SOO EMOTIONAL!! I LOVED IT!!!!
OHHH THIS IS GETTING REALLY INTERESTING!!!!!
KEEP GOING!!!!


You must login (register) to review.