Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: futbol_ohh (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 22:29 · For: Worst Nightmare
i finished the story on fanfiction.net, and it was beautiful! so beautiful, i had to give you a review!
i LOVED your story!! the way everything connected, i cried inside...so sweet...


Name: GreenMan1966 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 19:15 · For: Black Rose
These waits are becoming riddikulus!


Name: julzz52789 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 18:25 · For: Black Rose
COMMMONNNNNNNNN, lets hurry it up!


Name: ankh (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 14:51 · For: Black Rose
it STILL isnt approved?!! UGH!!!


Name: Lord Naramuk (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 3:31 · For: Worst Nightmare
Great one!!!Fabulous,mind blowing!!!
One request...Please don't make it a boring tragedy..you are going really good...Keep the good work up!!!


Name: sister (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 20:52 · For: Worst Nightmare
thank you soooooo much for writing this. seriously...


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 7:45 · For: Black Rose
OHH God! Please! Don't make waiting soooo long!!!!!
I mean...with that bloody title... This is going to be better than the previous one, if that can be possible!!
Great job author!!


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 7:42 · For: Worst Nightmare
No no no.
This is the great-bloody-hyper-amazing one chappie!!!
I can't describe how excellent you did it.
I can't even imagine Tom crying!!!!!!!


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 7:42 · For: Worst Nightmare
No no no.
This is the great-bloody-hyper-amazing one chappie!!!
I can't describe how excellent you did it.
I can't even imagine Tom crying!!!!!!!


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 7:42 · For: Worst Nightmare
No no no.
This is the great-bloody-hyper-amazing one chappie!!!
I can't describe how excellent you did it.
I can't even imagine Tom crying!!!!!!!


Name: Only_Hope (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 3:30 · For: Black Rose
*is anxious*


Name: ankh (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 0:24 · For: Black Rose
I WANT TO READ!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/06 13:33 · For: Black Rose
Yay! Oh joy!


Name: Ollie (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 10:34 · For: Worst Nightmare
OMG OMG OMG plz plz write more! this ship freked my friend out a bit, and she thought i was nuts but it's absolutely brilliant! please update, i'm literally dying to read it...this is so good!


Name: harrypotterlover098 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 22:44 · For: Worst Nightmare
please hurry!


Name: harrypotterlover098 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 20:23 · For: Worst Nightmare
when is the next chapter gunna be up? cause i love this story and i don't think i can wait another second for the next chapter!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 0:11 · For: Worst Nightmare
No, Hermione!! You idiot! If you leave he won't be nice anymore!
Anyway... *clears throat* Another great chapter! Wonderful writing and great characterization. I'm still hoping for a happy ending, but it seems to be getting farther and farther away... *sniff*. Still, an intriguing and original plot, with much suspense and many questions... can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Hermy_Hp (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 21:02 · For: Worst Nightmare
i read the last 2 chapters over at fanficton.net [[or sumthing liek tht]] it was aboslutely HEARTRENDINGG i cried =( *sniffles*
uur a rly good writer =D


Name: Rons_soulmate (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 19:36 · For: The End
PLEASE update soon! this story is so amazing and the anticipation is killing me!


Name: Hermy_Hp (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 22:19 · For: The End
wow. i wrote alot of reviews. well i hope u dnt mind one more =). this story is rly awesomee uur a rly good writer =D
im forcing all my friends to read it ~ ^^
its outstanding!!


You must login (register) to review.