MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: GreenMan1966 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 21:09 · For: Black Rose
Thanks for pointing me towards the remaining chapters! Very well written...

Name: Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 17:10 · For: Black Rose
Ok, so I went and read the last two chapters =)

I don't want to ruin the story for anyone else, but I do want to leave one final comment. Hatusu, that was an amazing story! The ending filled me with many emotions! Thoughout the whole story, I was excited to learn what happened next. It IS worth the wait! You give out great themes and lessons with each chapter. Just keep doing what you are doing, because it rocks!

LOVED the story! xox ;D
It wouldn't surprise me if one day you made it up there with Rowling! THANKS so much for the good read and for all of your time, Hatusu!

Name: julzz52789 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 2:13 · For: Black Rose
If you want to read the last two chapters go to fanfiction.net. I just finished reading them and I want to say to hatusu, in my opinion, you written one of the best love stories I have ever read. I bawled my eyes out when I read the last chapter and I respect you SO much for writing such a deep and beautiful story. It really touched me. :p PLEASE WRITE MORE>

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 23:09 · For: Black Rose
Oh my gosh! I just read the last two chapters on fanfiction.net! It was beautiful! I was crying so much I had to go and wake up my boyfriend just because it was so beautiful! Great job! Oh I'm still crying.

Name: dramaqueen88 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 22:32 · For: Black Rose
I want to read it so bad! I got so excited when I got the email saying that you updated, but I can't read it. *sad*

Author's Response: That's strange... I can see it on my computer and it says it's been validated, but no one else seems to be able to read it. Hmm... if it's not readable in a week, I'll send the mods an email.

Name: Rons_soulmate (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 17:11 · For: Black Rose
thats not very nice =[

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 15:43 · For: Black Rose
That is so mean! They sent me an e-mail. Grrr.

Name: Smile At The Sun (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 15:31 · For: Black Rose
I agree - this is insane! Perhaps the text got lost somewhere, or the admin staff don't know. Is there any way we can make sure it's actually in the validation process - email them, maybe?

Name: julzz52789 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 23:42 · For: Black Rose
borderline torture now. Seriously. LOL

Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 21:54 · For: Black Rose
Alright, this is officially hell. I want this chapter NOW!!

: )

Name: Voldys_MyHomeBoyy_ (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 21:35 · For: Worst Nightmare
he loved her and she loved him.

how is she going to kill him now??
omg i need 2 finish this

Name: Voldys_MyHomeBoyy_ (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 21:27 · For: See You Cry
aaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwww, HE LUVS HER ,, THT IS SOOOO CUTE

Name: Voldys_MyHomeBoyy_ (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 21:18 · For: Pieces of Agony
all i can say is WOWWWW,,
this story is sooo adicting

Name: Voldys_MyHomeBoyy_ (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 21:11 · For: Price of Immortality
u r doing great, i luv it, omg i HAVE to no wat happens next...

Name: Voldys_MyHomeBoyy_ (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 21:04 · For: Of Puzzles and Riddles

Name: Voldys_MyHomeBoyy_ (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 20:59 · For: Moonlight Masquerade, Part II

Name: Voldys_MyHomeBoyy_ (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 20:54 · For: Moonlight Masquerade

Name: Voldys_MyHomeBoyy_ (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 20:12 · For: Sillver Slippers and Peacock... Hats
luv the quote, luv the chapter, LUV THE STORY

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 12:45 · For: The End
What an outstanding beginning to a story. This is such a brilliant idea – to go back in time and try to stop Voldemort while he is still a child. I’ve heard great things about this fic and I’ve decided to take a stab at it myself and I assure you, I’m not yet disappointed.

The first thing I noticed is that you immediately started the fic in the action. I think that this is what fits this fic best. Another thing is that Ron wasn’t around when Harry and Hermione were talking about going back in time – I wonder, where was he? Was he dead? And what was the time frame between that conversation and the present.

Your descriptions are brilliant for a prologue. I could still imagine everything that was going on. You made time to describe a few things but not going into too much detail which would drag out the action and its pace – which I might add was perfect.

“You won’t fail, Harry. You can’t,” Hermione choked out.

“Dumbledore said ...”

“Dumbledore’s gone!” Harry cried out…

Usually in a dialogue that doesn’t include names, the speech alternates between the two people speaking. I see you have Hermione speaking in two consecutive lines instead of just in one line. I had to read that over to understand it.

Dreams are nothing but poison to the mind, he reminded himself sternly.

I absolutely love that you included this! When Riddle woke, he seemed, to me, like a real person – dreaming of a girl. But then when this thought crosses his mind, it is like Voldemort flashed through his heart for a second. You can see a bit of Voldemort in him. I like that a lot! :)

Great job, Maddy.

Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 19:11 · For: Black Rose
I agree with GreenMan or however the nick is (sorry), this looooong waiting is getting ridiculous!!!
But, what can i do? just WAIT!

You must login (register) to review.