MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 21:47 · For: Black Rose
Oh my god, Hermione went back for nothing. NOTHING!!! But at least she did have someone to love before she got whisked back into the future again. I really hope there's an epilogue!!

Name: WeaslyPunkPrincess (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 20:17 · For: Black Rose
There are absolutly no words to describe this story. I have feverently followed it since day one, and can honestly say you are the greatest writer in this entire place. I'm sorry for being a bit cliche, but it truly took my heart away.

Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 20:14 · For: Black Rose
I added this story to my favorites quite a while ago... and I just got an email saying it was updated. I hadn't been on MNFF in a while but I just reread this whole story, beginning to end, and it was wonderful... you're such a good writer! You really know how to make the reader imagine what's going on perfectly... it was so sad and so beautiful and I can't wait for the epilogue to come out! I need to know what happens! =)

Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 20:08 · For: Black Rose
You are brilliant!! I wish I wrote like you!! You are amazing and the story is amazing!! I'm sad its ending, but it was truly great!! ~Sara

Name: Tweetyputty (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 19:12 · For: Black Rose
that's so sad! *sniff* it was so sweet

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 17:34 · For: Black Rose

*breaths* That was utterly amazing. You kept me guessing until the last minute... I loved it.
Wish I could say more, but I seem to have become speechless with amazement.


Name: Maearra (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/06 17:27 · For: Black Rose
I have been one of your "silent" readers up til now, but I can honestly say I've been waiting to review for a very long time now. However, I decided to wait until I had seen the finished product.
Astounding, imaginative, emotive, meaningful and beautiful, this fanfiction also contains an important moral, which i' m sure you can identify yourself. It has also kept me quite literally, on the edge of my seat since I started reading it, and every chapter has been as exceptional as the last, each containing it's own surprise and very unique idea. I also think that although you have ended Tom's life in what was inevitable, you have done the character justice, which I, (being that he's my favourite character, and that i write Tom fanfiction myself) fully admire. Simply wonderful! :)

Name: SoL_leeks (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 15:37 · For: Black Rose
damn that was a crazy ending it all happened so fast i really liked the story u should keep writing

Name: SweetStar (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 14:43 · For: Black Rose
ahhh seh left him, i actuall like the dude, cuz he was so caring!!!
cant wait for the epilogue. please
continue soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 16:35 · For: Black Rose
I finally lost patience (as it seems many people here have been doing) and read the rest of your story on fan-fiction net. I won't spoil anything, but it was amazing. You have a beautiful style that's very poetic, in a way, and everything is just so captivating. The end wasn't at all what I expected either, but it was very well done. Excellent, that's really all that's left to say.

Name: loonymagic (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 10:28 · For: Black Rose
i juz wanted 2 say.. urs was d 1st fanfic i read when i got hooked! i love ur story!!!! it got me in2 d whole bad boy gd gal thing n not 2 mention in2 d world of fanfic! .. lol.. soo keep on d gd work!!!! luv ur story!!!

Name: Elora Dannon (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 5:17 · For: Black Rose
I just wanted to say I love your dark love story, and can't wait to see what is next. Boy this story is awesome!

Name: Elora Dannon (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 13:03 · For: Black Rose
Ok, love it how they send e-mails that there has been an update to my favorites, but it would be awesome if there was a way not to do that until the story has been validated, grrrrrrrrr.

Name: ankh (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 1:58 · For: Black Rose
the tears are still running down my face. i just read the last two chapters!!! OMG, that was awesome!! i loved it!!!

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 19:26 · For: Black Rose
Ah! They've sent me at least three e-mails and every time I check, it hasn't been validated!

Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 18:07 · For: Black Rose
I love this story! My friend told me to read it and it was great! I'm going to fanfiction.net right now to read the rest!

Name: Daquan5000 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 15:14 · For: Black Rose

Thats the link for the chaper 17!

Enjoy *I Know I wIll*

Happy Holidays!

From me too you!

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 12:13 · For: Worst Nightmare
OMG I LOVE it!!!! it's so cute!! and so sad.*cries*

Name: anjali_happy7 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 6:05 · For: Black Rose
hey i cant read the chapter here n whr is this in fanfiction.net i cant find,,,plz ppl help me...

Name: Only_Hope (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 1:46 · For: Black Rose
Amazing. I just decided - stuff waiting I'm going over to FanFiction and wow. I just love the way you written it all.. just amazing. ^__~

You must login (register) to review.