MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: Lua (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 13:10 · For: Black Rose
This is so sad....it makes me cry that the ending wasnt happy...but all in all it was brilliantly written....You have a great way of writing. I cant wait for the Epilogue....

Name: alyse67 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 11:02 · For: Black Rose
this story was so good and beautifully written!!!

Name: Ozma333 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:06 · For: Black Rose
beautifully sad, and yet sweet, and...disconcerting... well done! I had an "uh huh!" moment when Tom became obsessed with immortality. that tied in very nicely, excellent...excellent...

Name: Hermy_Hp (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 20:13 · For: Best For Them
voldemorts.....DEEP LOLL

Name: QuidditchCutie (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/06 23:42 · For: Black Rose
Wait...(I know I just reviewed, but I have questions)
Why can't Tom Riddle in the future as Voldemort recognize Hermione as the person he loved?
What happened to the rose? Did it die?
I know Voldemort became incapable of loving, blah blah...BUT if the rose was still alive in the future, wouldn't that mean somewhere deep inside he still loved her and maybe he could kill the evil inside him (he vowed to kill the man who killed her)?
I don't know. I'm trying to make this work. I like them too much for him to kill her.

Name: QuidditchCutie (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/06 23:37 · For: Black Rose
Ok so when is this epilogue coming because I NEED more than that for an ending!!! PLEASE write more. I loved it!

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 23:23 · For: Black Rose
OMG OMG OMG!!! *dies* that was so GOOD!!! I HAVE to read on!!!

very good. sad, but good. I liked the rose. it's very well played out.

Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 20:43 · For: Black Rose
I'm not ready for the end! Yet, I can't wait for it. Does that make any sense? lol

Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 20:42 · For: Black Rose

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 19:02 · For: Black Rose
Wow. Wow, just wow... That was... sad... and... beautiful. He promised to kill him... how ironic!
This chapter was beautifully written, and Tom's transformation made sense, and was tragically wonderful! I kind of guessed this was how it would end, but this chapter still made me cry. It was great! Black rose... I wonder if Voldemort finds it, when he looks at her body...?
I'm so sad this is over... and I can't wait for the epilogue!

Name: moonyloony1 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 18:07 · For: Black Rose
wow.... great ending... I love this story, and i can't wait for the epilogue. Keep up the good work... can't wait to read your next story : )

Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 13:53 · For: Black Rose
AWESOME CHAPTER...this story is so good.

Name: elvengrl (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 12:36 · For: Black Rose
i'm speechless. i loved it.
very chilling

Name: Wizardlicious (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 8:15 · For: Black Rose
Wow. How much more can I say than that? I don't usually cry when reading fanfictions but yours....yeah I cried. This is a really really good story and I don't want it to end!!!

Name: sirPatrick (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 5:05 · For: Black Rose
I love this! It's horrible, it's wonderful! Please say this is never ending...;) keep on going!

Name: mia_prefect44 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 2:17 · For: Black Rose
wow i was hoping that it would end in Hermione's POV and that right before he killed her he would remember their love or somthing but i guess that was not your way of ending it. i have to tell you... i wanted a happy ending!!!

Name: obsessedhpchick (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 23:41 · For: Black Rose
omg... it all fits!!

thats crazyness....

i'm so glad is not quite over yet tho... we still have the epilogue!! yay!!

omg what a great ending!!

it's so amazing how you made it all fit of course thats how Voldie became Voldie!!

and that time traveling theory... oh!! a work of genuis!! it sounded so professional and everything!!

really great and well thought out!!

honestly!! J.K. Rowling would be very proud!!

-your crazed fan

Name: Hermy_Hp (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 22:48 · For: Black Rose
O...M....GG FINALLY U UPDATED LOLL i actually finished this fic on fanfiction.net nn im reading uur other one somewhere i have never traveled its really goood i rly like it so far but take my heart away is still my favorite uur next fic bleed black seems pretty cool too u seem to be fond of the band AFI loll anywayss this review is getting ridiculouslly long nn im not particularly reviewing anythign so uhm GREAT STORY!! =D loll

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 22:33 · For: Black Rose
*gasp* OH MY GOD!!!! I LOVE YOU! This is such an awesome story!!! It's the perfect kind of story to be read aloud. It's freaking awesome!! I'm e-mailing it to all my friends and I read this chapter aloud to my sister. You're a great writer. and this is so awesome!!! I loved the part where Hermione was thinking and there was the montage of quotes at the beginning. And the whole end was just freaking awesome!!!! Please hurry up with the epilogue!! I can't wait!!!!!

Name: sister (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 21:56 · For: Black Rose
now THAT is the most awesome thing I've ever read.

You must login (register) to review.